Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 33

I must have a soft spot for Charlie, because my heart just breaks for him. This was a "tissue alert" chapter for sure.



Author's Response:

Yeah, me, too! Thanks. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 32

Time for a cold shower....



Author's Response:

Hahahaha Yup. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 31

Awww Jazz, give Eddie a break. How many of his naughty nights did Edward have to listen to over the years?



Author's Response:

Hehehehe Yeah. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 30

Awww, that's so sweet. Edward is gonna be a good babydaddy.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 29

I've never liked Renee, she comes across as a self absorbed douche.

 



Author's Response:

LOL Yup, same for me. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 28

I like that Edward can hear her, and I am really glad Charlie came by..... he is such a solid character, with all the supernatural aspects to the storyline it helps to have a character grounded in the "real world".



Author's Response:

Thank you. I think so, too!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 27

Poor Bella, poor Charlie......

Good chapter, much anticipated.... and as good as I expected.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 26

Yippie ! Now if Charlie an just refrain from shooting anyone things should settle down.



Author's Response:

LOL Exactly. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 01:44 PM · On: Chapter 25

All true, all true...... now phase for him Jakey boy.



Author's Response:

hahaha :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 24

Favorite line from this story so far "I did not believe Carlisle, with his knowledge and experience, nor Alice with her gift of seeing the future. I did not believe Emmett, who loves with every fiber of his being and understands just how powerful love can be. Instead, I let my fears rule my decisions-my fear of the future, of the unknown-and I left you. It will forever be the single biggest regret of my existence." It's Edward's problem in a nutshell.  He let fear control his life, and I think we all do that to one extent or another.  What an epiphany for Edward to realize that, and move on....Bravo Edward !



Author's Response:

Thank you! I loved writing that. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 23

You must have a great Beta, I haven't noticed a single typo in the whole thing. As always, great chapter. Nice for Bella to finally get a chance to see her baby, just hope she doesn't over react, doesn't sound like she actually hurt Lizzie, just startled her.



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. I had several people look it over, but I'm a beta myself, and I work as a line editor for a publishing company, so I tend to write pretty cleanly. :)

Yeah, Bella just startled her. Edward will help her realize that. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 22

Emmett.....I just love him. Well, actually I have a soft spot for all my Cullen men. I'd like to have a different one each day of the week, and an extra dose of Carlisle and Emmett on weekends. I know, thats only 6 days....gotta save one for Jake.



Author's Response:

LOL Yeah, I love Emmett. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 21

Wonderful !



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 20

She's making progress at least.....



Author's Response:

Yup. :) Thanks so much for the reviews!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 19

My heart breaks for Charlie, he must be going out of his mind. There must be some way to let him know without compromising his safety. 



Author's Response:

Keep reading! ;)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2012 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 18

I was wondering if Bella was going to have any issues related to the rape. It is very traumatic and i am glad you did not gloss over it, even drug facilitated rape leaves the victim feeling violated and vulnerable.  Good chapter, and as usual you kept it very real.



Author's Response:

Thank you. Yeah, I definitely didn't want to gloss over it.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 17

I really love that you haven't painted the wolves as narcisitic death mongers looking to rip apart anything different from themselves. I see them as Bella's extended family and I think they would be there to support her and love her as an extended pack member.



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's what I wanted them to be in this one. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 16

The Romanians give me the creeps, they would probably have information, but do we really trust them?



Author's Response:

LOL Eh, I didn't paint them as bad guys in this one. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 15

I was hoping Sue knew, that makes it better somehow. I want Charlie to know as well. There is just something about having her father think she abandoned her baby that makes my stomach ache.



Author's Response:

Yeah. :(

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

Hmmm, what about Sue?  I hope she doesn't end up a snack when Bella goes to see Charlie.



Author's Response:

LOL No, I wouldn't do that. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love that Carlisle is very scientific and curious about everything.....that's who he is.  Bella naming the baby after Edward's mom is touching, but I can't wait to see Esme and Rose with Lizzie.



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's what I thought about Carlisle. :) You'll see a bit with Esme & Rose later. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 12

I loved Bella tossing Emmett, perfect way to say Hi !



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks. :)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 04:36 PM · On: Outtake 4: Disney World

I love Disney World.  It was great to see everyone enjoying the park.  I love how you wrote Lizzie's dialogue. Perfect.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 04:29 PM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Great outtake.  I'm glad that Bella got some justice.  I'm glad they didn't torture him to death.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

I can't say enough how much I absolutley love this story. It is obvious that you took great care to make the actions of these charaters make sense. Even when they do something that makes me go, "WTF" it soon becomes clear that the actions really do  make sense.  I will be reccomending this one to alll my friends. Wonderful !



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.