Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 27

Does he freak out when Jasper's gift is no longer helping him level out? To the next chapter I go!



Author's Response:

Hehehe Maybe. *shrug* ;) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 29

I'm glad she gets to raise her baby.

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:13 PM · On: Chapter 29

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 29

looking forward to the next chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: colorado (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 29

It is a very good story. Are you planning on a squel? I think it would be great to see how Lizzie feels as she is growing up with the Cullens and Edward as her dad.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I have some ideas for one, but I'm not sure when I'll start writing. :)

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 29

Yay!  That's the Charlie response I was waiting for :).  Too bad Renee is an awful mother... thanks for the update :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 29

Well just thought i would let you know that i am "very interested" in this story. cant wait for you to continue and finish wiith this story.

 

thanks and keep the updates coming!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) More on Sunday! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 29

Gotta love Charlie! He's the best dad, willing to do whatever it takes to help and support his child, and grandchild. He's all in with the changes in Bella's life, and it really didn't take him long to digest it all. The college story is going to work for everyone, and let Charlie maintain contact with Bella and Lizzie.



Author's Response:

Yeah, I love Charlie, too. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 26

Oh snap! Off to the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Hehehe I'm glad you enjoyed it. ;)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 29

Glad they came up with the college scenario.  Oh Renee!!



Author's Response:

Hehe Yup. :) And yeah, she's a piece of work! lol

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 29

Wow, and the winner of the total!suckmom of the year award goes to....Renee!

I loved how Charlie and Bella found one another, thanks for this.



Author's Response:

Hehehehe total!suckmom of the year award. That's great. :D Thank you!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 29

So Charlie's really gonna leave Sue & go w/ the Cullens or will Sue be tagging along too?

As for Renee; my mom's parents were worse than that. My grandfather ran out on his family, never to be seen again. Leaving my grandmother with 6 kids. She wasn't much better, letting my mom & her brothers wear clothes & shoes that had holes in them while she bought herself new dresses & shoes, not worrying if the kids had food.



Author's Response:

No, they decided he wouldn't move. :) If I'd gone that route, I'd have had Sue go with him. ;) But nah, he's staying in Forks. :) And oh! :( That's awful. Parents like that... *shakes head*

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 29

Very good chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 29

This was great.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 29

Really nice emotinal chapter, showing how Charlie is such a wonderful father/grandfather and all around person. Had to laulgh when Bella needed to have someone check the formula's temperature...lol. It made perfect sense to put that in there. Now she'll know it forever. Loved that she brought up the silly comment about the toilet paper. Just reimforcing the fact that they are vampires...lol. You made my heart melt when Bella and Charlie walked back into the livingroom and saw the expression on Edward's face...awwwwww. He LOVES this little girl now, probably as much as Bella! Feisty Bella came out when they mentioned a possible plan of Bella just runnnig away and not calling her dad! Poor Emmett realized that it was a mistake..haha. LIzzie's little burp, well not quite so little, made me laugh, almost as much as Emmett. Glad the family are trying to come up with a plan to keep Lizzie and Bella safe, and so they can keep their relationship with Charlie. When Bella starts to get emotional about Charlie not hating her...wow...completely got to me. Thank God he put her biggest fear to rest, and now....the future is theirs. Charlie doesn't hate her, they can work out a school plan so Bella, LIzzie and Edward can visit...yay!! Did think it was funny that Bella was hugging Charlie for so long Edward had to warm her that Charlie needed to move! Hahaha. Love it all Glad Renee isn't around right now. What kind of mom or especially Grandma wuoldn't want to see her child or grandchild. Quite a piece of work! Glad Bella and LIzzie have Charlie. Can't wait for more! xoxoxo

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it. :D

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 28

Lovely. Love the fact that Lizzie 's eye are green like Edwards used to be.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I appreciate the review. :)

Reviewer: Arch1bald (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 28

Really loving this story.  Very well written.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 25

Dun dun dunnnnnnn



Author's Response:

LOL Keep reading! ;) :D

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 24

Whew! Relief.



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. ;)

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 28

Wonderful chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 28

This is a cool angle. I like it so far. Ewould be interesting tpo throw som new conflict in. vampires raising a human child. All kind of dangerous.



Author's Response:

Yeah, but really, the conflict is done for this story. I have an idea for a sequel that would address some of that. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 28

Thanks good chapter as always

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 28

Awwww Edward is and will be her daddy in every way that counts. 



Author's Response:

Yup, he definitely will be! :) Thank you!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 28

To see how upset Bella was that Charlie might reject her, was heartwrenching, but at least Edward was there to explain to her that Charlie doesn't hate her. I adored the little humor that you interjected, with Charlie saying to LIzzie that everything would be OK, well as long as she didn't eat them...hahaha, and then Emmett's little comment about just drinking him..hehe. The way that Charlie manned up and went to see Bella so soon after their meeting, and bringing LIzzie...made me teary. Loved how Charlie wanted the baby to see Bella and how he gave her to her mama right away. Bella of course had no reservations about letting Edward hold her daughter, which is a very big thing for Bella, since she cares for LIzzie more than she cares for herself, and now this beautiful green eyed baby is staring up at Edward and they will be forever linked. Adore the story, and you have a wonderful way of pulling us right into everything. Great job! So much love here!!!! xoxoxo

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! *sigh* I'm so glad you guys all seem to be enjoying it! :D

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 28

Hi Jenny, that was a really sweet chapter - glad to see that Charlie came around and bought Lizzie with him, Nicole ;0)



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.