Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 30

Got to say, a very heartwarming and funny chapter. So much to laugh at....like Emmett wrestling with Edward until his shirt is ruined (finally Edward wants to have fun), Bella hunting with Jasper and Emmett (Emmett chasing the bears and explaining not to bother the moms and the cubs, aww), Bella talking to Jasper and his confession about how sorry he was for his overwhelming emotions the day of her party (wonderfully explained and very believable) the awful stinnnnkkky diaper (yeah not so funny when you're cleaning it, lol), but have to say...so so so freaking touching was the time with Edward and baby Lizzie and the time with him holding her and then putting her in the holder and playing the piano...yeeah....you reallly got to me. Had tears in my eyes. So so sweet. This is how it should be. Love everywhere! Adoring everything.!!! xoxox0

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 30

So cute. Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 30

Loved Edward and Lizzie in this chapter! Glad you had Bella make peace with Jasper.



Author's Response:

Thank you. :) Yeah, I love Jasper, and I wanted to point out my feelings on why he snapped at her party. heh

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 30

great point!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 30

Good chapter for many reasons. The story of Bella's absence is coming together, they're getting ready in Michigan, and planning how to coordinate the packing, moving, etc. The hunt with Emmett and Jasper was kind of fun, and I enjoyed Bella reassuring Jasper. It makes perfect sense, and it's odd nobody thought how that would have overwhelmed Jasper. The sweetest thing was Edward and Lizzie, him feeding, diapering , dressing and playing her Bella's lullaby.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 30

I always liked the theory about the reason Jazz snapped is because he was feeling all the other emotions in the room- it's not like he can control it!  Emmett was hysterical in this chapter, and daddyward... swoon indeed!  Loved it! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! Exactly! :) Hehe I love Emmett, and Daddyward...*sigh* :)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 23

ugh. that was way too close. I'm still cheering for Bella though!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, it was tough!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 22

LOL i was half expecting for emmet to find out about Edward carrying Bella's panties around. Wonder how that would end up? 



Author's Response:

Hehe Maybe I'll do an outtake about that. A lot of people have mentioned it. LOL

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 21

*smirk* i would hope i was desensitized by now. LOL. this was pretty hawt! 



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you.

Reviewer: bettyfan (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 30

Great chapter! Daddyward indeed! Keep up the great work.

Author's Response:

Hehe Thanks!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 30

loved the chapter looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 14

yay!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 30

Belka time with the boys as well as the apologies were great....however, Edward and Lizzie were amazing together.  



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :) Yeah, very swoony, right??

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 8

great chapter, i'm just so glad that edward is back with bella!



Author's Response:

Yup! :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

Neat chapters with Charlie learning all about them!  From all the lead-up, I was imagining the excuse they were going to come up with for Bella's sudden-but-not-dead departure would be that she had run into Edward and eloped.  :)  Going off to school makes better sense, though... in regards to the stability of her reputation.  :)  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Hehe Yeah, I thought of that, but it was just too soon, I think. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 30

oh my gosh you're brillant!!!!!

nope never heard that explanation ever.



Author's Response:

Really? hehe I'm glad I brought it up, then! :) Thanks!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 05:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

this story is really becoming addicting. i must read on!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 30

thank You forposting so often...It is great notto have to go back and read stuff you already read to make sence of new posts.  Some authors write very long chapters and I know it takesawhile to do that but then I tend to forget some of thestory before they post again.

xanath



Author's Response:

Thank you! Yeah, I've written longer chapters before, but this story works well with short chapters. :)

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 30

I think that's an excellent point w/ Jasper. Add to that that he struggles the most w/ refraining from humans & it's no wonder he tried to attack. Plus I'm sure Jasper was probably radiating his thirst to the group.



Author's Response:

Exactly! :) Thank you!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 24

I liked Edward's speech too!  I'm glad their experience can be put to good use.  :)  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 29

Grrr Renee! 



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yeah, I didn't really make her a very nice person. :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 28

Heart melting.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 29

Nice plan, and like Charlie here quite a bit.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I love Charlie. :D

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 29

Yay.....looks like Bella is going to be able to keep both her dad and her daughter in her new life.... ;-)



Author's Response:

She is! :) Thank you for the review. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2012 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 29

aaaawwwww love me some charlie!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Me, too. :D

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.