Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 33

looking forward to the next chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 33

You made me cry!  In a good way though.

Xanath



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 32

I skipped the sexing. But the rest I read. :)



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thanks for letting me know! :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 32

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 32

loved the chapter looking forward to more



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 32

It has been a while and you did a truly wonderful job of feeding our addiction! I have noticed all the vampire couples are in need of forested isolation, from time to time, guess it's a good thing there are so many trees!



Author's Response:

Hehehehe Thanks! :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 32

Nice lemons



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 32

Now that was HOT!!!!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 32

Is was fun and sweet. Lov how she makes him see the good in their life.  



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 31

Sigh. Renee, Renee, Renee. Charlie did good- I know he's not used to being shifty, but hey, maybe his introduction into the world of The Previously Unknown has unleashed some hidden talents or something. ;-)

 



Author's Response:

Hahaha Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 28

Awwwww.....that was so sweet!



Author's Response:

:) Thanks!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 27

OMG!  That brought tears to my eyes!  Poor Bella but at least Charlie is accepting!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 24

It is my favorite Chapter and I just strated reading this story yesterday.  I can see how Bella can be forgiving - it is in her nature.

I am curious to see how the story will go with Charlie knowing about their kind and if you are going to use the Volturri in the story as well.



Author's Response:

Thank you! No Volturi in this fic, but maybe in a sequel. :)

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 31

Thanks another good chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 31

Love Daddyward!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 31

Oh Renee... at least her distance will make it easier for Bella.  Once again, loved your Daddyward!  Thanks for another awesome chapter :)



Author's Response:

Definitely! :) Thank you very much! :)

Reviewer: chy3 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 31

Ooooh.... it's smexin time!!! 



Author's Response:

Hehehe Yes...yes, it is. ;)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 31

Oh Renee!  So sad that Bella can't see Angela



Author's Response:

Yeah. :( Sad, but...that's just what has to happen. :( Thanks for the review. :)

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 31

At least it is begining to be settled.



Author's Response:

It is. :) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 31

Renee is horribe...you wrote her well. I don't think she loves Lizzie. 

Your Charlie rocks.

Daddyward is uber cute.

The scene with poor Jas...too funny.



Author's Response:

Hehehe Thank you! :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 31

Naughtiness my foot! Sounds like fun to me! Jasper is only whining because Alice isn't there. Yes, Renee is very different from a lot of mom's, and seems to live in the world she is most comfortable believing. It is too bad about Angela, one of Bella's few true friends. Maybe she can stay in touch by phone or e-mail.



Author's Response:

LOL Definitely a lot of fun. ;) We'll see. *shrug* Thanks!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 30

Edwards interaction with Lizzie,sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 28

Aww, beautiful



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 30

So glad that Bella and Jasper made their peace. This is so much better than everyone acting like it didn't happen.

As always, Emmett delivers wisdom tempered with goofiness, that's why he's my favorite character. So glad that you give the fellas get ample time to sparkle!

Author's Response:

Thank you! That's just what I was shooting for! :)

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 06:07 AM · On: Chapter 29

Another great chapter! I teared up during Bella's reminiscing, oh how us girls love our dads. You made me want to call and check in with mine.

Author's Response:

Aww! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.