Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Full Circle
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 10:41 AM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Probably not the Christian thing to do, but it fits right in with old testament, an eye for an eye, etc. My sympathies are all for Bella, and Edward, too, bless him. He did what any man in his position probably wants to do. He just had no qualms about doing it. I liked that his brothers helped him, too. Best of all, Bella forgave him! I would love a sequel to this story, if you find you want to write one. If not, thank you so much, I have enjoyed this immensely!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! I appreciate all the kind words you shared throughout the story. :)

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 10:04 AM · On: Outtake 3: Revenge

Yes, it was a fantastic chapter!  One question, did he know that bella got pregnant when he raped  her? If not then he should have before Edward killed him.   The only thing i would have changed about the chapter would have been for the torture to have continued longer!  I'm a firm believer in an eye for an eye.   Thats whats wrong with the world today , the criminals get treated better than the victims!  But i digress, i really enjoyed this story, hope to hear from you soon.



Author's Response:

He did know, because he had signed away his rights already. :) That was mentioned in an earlier chapter. And yes, while I agree about a lot of that, I did it the way I did it for 2 reasons. 1) Some reasons would be put off by it, and 2) More than that I think would have changed Edward & the boys on some level. They knew he was going to die, but this way was more humane than a whole lot of torture would have been. Thank you for the kind words. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Outtake 2: The Rocking Chair

Such a sweet and loving moment. I hope you really consider the sequel...please? I'm kinda begging here lol jks hope you do think about it though. 



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :) As to a sequel, I just don't know. It'll depend on whether or not my muse leads me that way. First, I have to finish the fic I'm co-writing with Drotuno. We'll see after that. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Outtake 2: The Rocking Chair

Just a really nice family moment, like anyone would have, plus a dollop of the supernatural thrown in for good measure. The Cullens are just a nice American family, only more so! Bella knows how very well this all turned out, and how badly it could  have gone.



Author's Response:

Exactly! :) Hehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 09:24 AM · On: Outtake 2: The Rocking Chair

loved the chapter 



Author's Response:

Thank you! :D

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 07:23 AM · On: Outtake 2: The Rocking Chair

Excellent!



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 08:50 PM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

Gotta love brother love!! They fight just like real siblings!!! love love love!



Author's Response:

LOL Yup. :) Thank you!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

I am so glad he proposed squeee now we get to have a wedding!!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :) Not a wedding in this one. If I do a sequel, it'll be in there. :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 34

Awww poor Bella spending to much time in a place where Edward can't get to her..her mind lol!  <3 Love love love



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. :)

Reviewer: PhoenixRN (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

So, while I was reading the first part of this, and Edward and Bella were in the shower, my first thought was, "what the hell kind of material did they put in there to support vampire strength."  Then it broke, and I started laughing, and now my husband thinks I'm insane.

Lizzie calling Edward dada just melted my heart, and the proposal was of course, perfect.

Did I hear "sequel?"  Please please?  I would find a story about a human girl growing up with a vampire family to be quite an interesting read, so I promise a reader in me if you choose to write it.

Thanks for an amazing story!



Author's Response:

LOL Yeah...didn't really hold them. ;) *grin* Thanks so much! We'll see about a sequel. heh

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 11:15 AM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

Too funny - Em is such an ass!



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 03:11 AM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

lookinf forward to anymore outakes you write 



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

Still loving it! Keep going please.



Author's Response:

Hehe Thank you. :) Two more outtakes coming on Wednesday & next Sunday. :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

yes please do a sequel.i loved it.  super sweet and wonderful.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

That was fun



Author's Response:

Thanks. :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 12:57 PM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

I'm smiling, just from the image of Emmett having to do laundry! That's enough right there to make a person laugh! Him finding the panties and teasing Edward about them was a foregone conclusion! The resulting chase was just icing on the cupcake!



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. I couldn't figure out how to work it into the story, and then the laundry thing hit me. It seemed like something Emmett would have to do because he ruined their clothes. lol :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 08:23 AM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

This was cute



Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 07:49 AM · On: Outtake 1: Panties

So like brothers!!  I have six and they all never grew up...stayed little boys all of them.  How many brothers do you have?  You must have at least two to have captured howthey treat each other so well.

Xanath



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks. :) I only have 1 brother, so... lol All my imagination!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

I knew immediately the lines were from Eclipse; I LOVE Edward's proposal. So much more romantic than most men are capable of doing. 

My husband proposed to me one evening while we sat & talked in his room then he told his roommates the next day that he THOUGHT he proposed! Way to make me feel special!  :-P



Author's Response:

Hahahaha I knew it was coming when my husband did it...and it was over a box of pizza. So yeah... LOL Thanks. :)

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

GREAT story!  I wonder what will happen to Lizzie.  Will she decide to become a vampire at 22 or so? 



Author's Response:

Hehe Dunno! :) We'll see if I cover that in a sequel. *shrug* :) Thank you!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Well done.  Thank you for sharing your talent.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, really!

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. :)

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

I am not ready for this to be over.  You must let us see how Lizzy grows up.  This the first story I've read where the child is human and the parents are vamps.  Please do a sequel please pretty please.  



Author's Response:

I will definitely consider it. :) Thank you very much!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Lovely epilogue, wonderful love scene, fabulous birthday party and romantic proposal! You managed a whole lot of stuff  in this one! Bella and Edward are in a great place, with their families  and each other. Things could not have turned out any better, in my opinion. It looks like their happy ever after has arrived and I'm pleased for them. Looking forward to the outtakes, and thanks again!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I wanted to put in everything I wanted to, but I didn't want it to feel crammed in there. I'm glad it worked. :)

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 35: Epilogue

Beautiful ending...



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.