Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hands-On History
Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 20: the lemon

Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2013 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 20: the lemon

Seriously, readers asked for this lemon chapter? Bless their little hearts, if so! It was a lovely thing to read! Right up to the purple emanation from the mirror! What does it mean, good or evil? I'm still looking Edward and Bella to find a way back to their own time!

Reviewer: BuxomBeaut (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2013 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 19 : Showdown solution

Ok, I never comment, but I have to now!  So Felix is Anthony and Marie's son?  I have to wonder if Maggie knew when she sent them back. Wow!  Great story and I can't wait to see where you go from here!

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 19 : Showdown solution

Thank you!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2013 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 19 : Showdown solution

I'm crossing my fingers, which makes it real hard to type, but I hope so much that Sweetie isn't truly dead, and Felix and Maggie  got rid of Alaric! Looking forward eagerly to the next chapter!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 18: Moving toward the goal

So the three are safe in Maggie's house, but what about the mirrors? Won't Alaric hide and separate them again?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 18: Moving toward the goal

It's going to be really interesting to find out the reasons for what was done to Anthony and Marie! It seems the height of cruelty to have seperated the lovers for over two centuries! I hope between Maggie , Edward and Bella, someone's ass gets a good kicking, metaphorically speaking, of course!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2013 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 17: Where do we go from here?

So, who blew through the door and said Damnation? Or was that one of Maggie's spells? Alaric seemsto be the bad guy in all the stuff going on at the moment!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2013 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 18: Moving toward the goal

Nice to see you back. Hope you are well. I can't wait to see where this goes with them. Such a mystery.....

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2013 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 18: Moving toward the goal

Thank you!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2013 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 17: Where do we go from here?

Oh no, what a cliffie!! Who shouted the last word - the door-banger? What did Maggie do that might sting?

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 17: Where do we go from here?

Thank you!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 17: Where do we go from here?

Damn I knew something was up with Maggie! And just when Edward and Bella were going to have fun! Well at least they got rid of the dark magic, except now Alaric must be there! Ugh! Get the mirrors! Can't wait for Marie and Anthony to be reunited!! YAY!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 16 :Secret passages to where

Maggie Maggie Maggie, .lol!! Seems like they are getting closer! Marie can feel it! Love the secret passage from Maggie! Damn it's getting hot on here, and can't wait for these two to be back to their room, hmmm! The string? Wasn't Marie wearing strong? Love story!! Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 15: Something wicked

Interesting .....the deal Anthony is jealous, and now poor Bella is changing in looks, and probably confusing Anthony's spirit! Love the kisses, and can't wait for biblical changes, lol! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 14: The spring house

Damn I love the love. Edward is becoming Anthony as is Bella becoming Marie! So, that would mean Bella is now pregnant?? Apparently the real Anthony can see Marie?? For some reason his spirit is trapped in the spring house! Wow! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 13: Are spirits temporal?

Love how Marie is trying to help Bella! So Marie was pregnant?!? So much mystery! Love it! Edward and Bella together, sleeping, awesome! Marie can't go to the Spring House? Hmmm?? Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 12: The first part of the adventure

Damn Edward and Bella have fallen into their roles a newlyweds an I love it! Alaric, Eric? Yes, I knew there was something wrong there. The mirror? The wrong year? The paper? Love the small gentle touches, and kisses! Reading on!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 11: What did happen?

"I can tell that we will be the best of friends"?? It's a twilight line. Love how these two wake up naked. And now, need to be Mr. And Mrs. Masen. Love the whole not looking like Edward and Bella, except when they look a one another, awww! Maggie sounds so much like Alice, haha! Love that she knows its not her brother and now wants answers. Hope these two can sleep together every night!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 10: Whispers in the manor house

Damn Mike...have you lost your mind. I'm so glad Maggie and Sweetie were there!!! Glad Jessica jumped on Mike and gave him hell. So sweet that Bella's friends were concerned, especially Edward! Loved it!! Love is brewing!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 9: Road trip!

Well I am glad to hear that Edward and Bella are having lunch ever day, and Alice is now figuring out the dating situation for her brother!! The texting was so cute!! The tree falling and the odd storm? Yeah something is up there! Rosie's pregnant, awww!!!! Now the odd flash of green? Hmmm?? Reading on!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 8: Get a little bit closer now

Adore that these two are finally letting their emotions rule them, and seeing through your words that Bella is brought to tears over the music, so moving. Love it, and reading on! Maggie's brother was Masen, hmmm??

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 7: Ch-ch-ch-changes

Damn Mike...have you lost your mind. I'm so glad Maggie and Sweetie were there!!! Glad Jessica jumped on Mike and gave him hell. So sweet that Bella's friends were concerned, especially Edward! Loved it!! Love is brewing!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 6: Getting the All Clear

Loved the part about Riley, her radar, lol. The bar time was funny, and then Bella's battery going dead, hmmm?? Lol!! Love the way Edward rescue her, and how Bella hung onto Edward on the bike!! Yay!!! I think we all know where that policy page came from, and i love they are having lunch!!! Reading on!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 5: Meet Your Team, Bella

Loved the meeting, and how Edward came to Bella's defense. Very interesting story!! Reading on!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.