Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 6

i can,t believe this is a continued story, which i never start because so many times they are never finished_______this is so  good please finish it soon.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

great story

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 6

Did not see that coming. Loved it

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

Nope, really didn't, but I liked it ;) Kinda looking forward to when Bella drops the I've got a daughter bomb. Think that might be a fun conversation. Thanks for the update. I enjoyed the read.

~MissJanuary

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 6

That was to funny.  Bella went after what she want though she keep second guessing herself.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

I couldn't  stop reading your story. I found it this morning and can't wait for more!! I love Bella's character. I hope she doesn't back down & shows up for dinner!!!  :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 6

Well, that's passion! I'm sure Edward is probably suffering from whiplash, but I don't think he minds!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

The only thing that made me growl in frustratio was getting to the end of this chapter and realizing there isn't anymore to read yet!

I feel bad for Esme and Carlisle, but I do think they did the right thing, to a point.  If Edward was so spoiled and lazy that he kept getting into trouble and didnt' care about his job, the yes, he needed a kick in the pants.  I know making that decision would have been really, really hard.

Edward on the other hand, I can't really get a handle on. It's like he is two people. One is selfish and irresponsible, and the other is polite and hardworking.  One just doesn't seem to jive with the other one for me.

I'm enjoying this though, so I'll be tuning in.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 6

Loved it!! 

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 6

love it
just afraid that she will freak once she analyzes what just happened
or he will freak once she finds out that she has a kid

but honestly, i really didnt expect that kind of chemistry to evolve that quickly with them, i wanted him to earn it, he was such a arse with her initially

i am so on board and stapped in for the ride i just dont see it being all sunshine and rainbows, i like a little drama and some awkwardness first than i can relax and enjoy without anticipating the angst

xoxo

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

That HOT HOT kiss was a very nice surprise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Billi (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 6

BOOOOOOOM CHICKA BOW WOW!!!!!

DAMN.

I wanna be panting and breathless with a bad boy Edward.

Can I be his therapist? or his banker? or his previous lovah, scorned yet still wanting? oh and can I be 25 when I am these things, instead of 50?

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 5

It's funny how Edward didnt tell bella why his parents kicked him out. Grow up some Edward. Loved Bella.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

You could get whiplash between the two of them! Mood changes are frequent and causes are unknown to the other. They are both holding back very important personal details. It's not going to be an easy road for these two to get to know each other!

Reviewer: Billi (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE

That's what I think of this chapter!!!

"Emmett and Rose are good people," Bella agreed.

"Yeah, I can't believe Rosalie agreed to give me the job after I screwed up the interview," Edward muttered.

"Oh no, what did you do?" Bella asked.

"Oh not much," he said with a grin that looked slightly embarrassed. "I just asked to see Mister Hale. Oh, and I called her Blondie."

"Holy shit, and you lived to tell about it? Do you still have your balls?"

 

Rose is such a ball buster! Loved this bit of the chappy.

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

Good chapter! Ah, yeah, he's a jerk! He needs to grow up and have consideration for others. I think Bella is pretty astute, she's no fool! His parents have themselves to thank, they raised him ~ however, ultimately he is an adult and should take responsibilty for his own actions, which, lol,is why he is where he is at! ( I'm loving your Bella!)

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 4

Go Bella. Edward needs to be brought down a notch or two.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 5

Edward totally deserves it-he is kinda missing that sensitivity chip at times. He'll learn...

When is Bella going to mention Hailey to him? He lives in her building and will definitley see her araround., I wonder if little Hailey will charm hard case Edward?

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ha!  Bella rocks.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 2

I wanna kick Alice's ass........is that bad?  I like The Bella you've created.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Edward is spoiled!  This is just what he needs.........time to be a big boy.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

He is just getting a good dose of reality check.  If its a shit hole well he live there as just as well!  However, I know eventually he will see the error of his trustward ways the little trustfund baby's well ran dried. 

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 5

He is just getting a good dose of reality check.  If its a shit hole well he live there as just as well!  However, I know eventually he will see the error of his trustward ways the little trustfund baby's well ran dried. 

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 5

Edward will come around..but Alice is still on my nerves!..I hate Jasper!..:(

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 4

Alice is a b(#@h!..lol..How can Jasper tolerate her?...Grrr...Just Grrr!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.