Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Black Irish
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

I'd love to know just what he was thinking when she made the bold moves!  Seems as though the sleeping together without sex will move the intimacy along though!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 10

Squeee OMG OMG OMG!!!  Jess and Mike hopefully thats a match to make so that Mie leaves her alone...  But wow just wow that first step in a physical relationship is always the hardest to conquer..  Post again soon love love love

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 01:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

Aw, so cute together!  Even though Bella isn't an orphan like Edward, she's alone in the U.S., so hopefully they can make each other complete!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! I agree and I like to think that they compliment each other in that way :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2012 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 9

Squeee  OMG OMG that was so amazing teh way Bella handled his sad history and the date was just perfect!!!   Can't wait for more I was so excited to see an update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!! I'm so touched that you enjoyed the chapter, next up is Bella's first day at work :) 

Reviewer: beensha973 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 8

Great story so far !! I love your B&E ! Thank you for posting !

 

Greetings from France. :)



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying my story. I love France, it's one of my favorite places! :) 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

Aw!  It ended up being an icebreaker!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 8

Loved it. Making headway and talking. Liked her little talk with Jacob too.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! We'll be seeing more of Jacob in the future :)

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 8

wow very very nice keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope enjoy the rest :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 8

pout want more!!  although I am glad they talked it out... Need more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 11:23 AM · On: Chapter 7

Just found your story and got all caught up!!! I love love love it and so can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review! I really appreciate it. Chapter 8 should be up soon, hope you enjoy! :)

Reviewer: gracedout (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 7

please please updates super soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Chapter 8 should be up soon, hope you like it! :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 7

I think I would have left in a hurry too!  Wrong words buddy!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he really messed up didn't he! Thanks for your review :) Chapter 8 will be up soon, hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 09:51 PM · On: Chapter 7

I was not expecting that!..lol..Poor Bella!!!



Author's Response:

I don't think Bella was expecting it either! haha! Thanks for your review :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 6

Can't wait for them to really get to know each other!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 6

cute!!!..Lauren is a wet blanket!!.haha

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 6

i wonder what edwards reply will be?.....and shouldn't lauren have disclosed the do"s and don'ts before bella moved in ?

i hope she doesn't stay there to long

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

I love your E&B! So sweet. And Lauren is just so ....I'm not sure I have a word for her except maybe bitch? looking forward to your next update.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

Edward definitely seemed a bit awkward! I wonder if the date will be a success or a disaster!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 5

wooo! i love this story

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love poor home sick Irish Bella! Can't wait to see where the first date will be.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 5

love it!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

That was so funny!..Love it..:)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 4

I'm still dying to know why Alice is so weird about Edward! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

i like this story

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

Would you like me to make you a banner? Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2047216&id=1155923630&l=dbd4273c8b

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.