Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seven Year Hitch
Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2013 10:19 PM · On: Weekend Warriors

I've missed this fic. I am now a happy camper. Come back soonest......

Author's Response:

Aww, I'm sorry! This chapter has been sitting on my computer for months and months, too. :/  I'll try to keep it going. I'm going to be updating/rewriting some of my other stuff, too.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2013 07:27 PM · On: Weekend Warriors

NICE!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 07:47 PM · On: Exasperated

A day in the life.....  Imagine Bella's frustration, imagine we all have days like that.  Bella's daily with people, Edward's with software. It's just so easy to get caught up in the day to day of business that is not shared with the significant other in our personal life.  We must always strive to maintain the common bond that ties us ... yes ... a beautiful compromise.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2011 09:58 AM · On: Exasperated

You definitely write some wonderful chapters.     They are so true to life.    Absolutely!   I loved how she hid her frustration at the young dingy girl who just didn't have a clue...lol.   Been there...done that.       I love how when she came home, she knew she could relax, and spend time with Edward and her dogs.   Perfect.     I think we've all had the "what do you want to watch?" conversation.   Loved that Edward was willing to watch a girly flick...so so sweet.   My husband will watch any movie with me, but his favorites are probably "The Fifth Element" "Mission Impossible" or any Harrison Ford movie...lol.    Love your story and how you explain in such a wonderful way the humor and love of an ordinary day.   Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 12:59 AM · On: Exasperated

My hubby and I rarely agree on movies to watch I'm the one who loves romance and he being the typical guy loves action - about the only thing we do agree on is comedy...lol. Love your chapters :0)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 10:02 AM · On: Pantsed!

Ha ha!~~~

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 03:54 AM · On: Exasperated

loved it 

Reviewer: darcybabe (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 01:24 AM · On: Exasperated

Aw! I love cheese, lol! I was so happy to see your update. This story is so much fun - thank you!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Exasperated

Aww...that was cute, aside from the two airheads lol

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 11:13 PM · On: Exasperated

too cute

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 10:26 AM · On: Mixed Signals

LOL!!!   Bowel Distressed-Bella!!!   Love it!   Yeah...those airport restaurants make it all looks so convenient and easy, and who can resist that cinnamon smell...or those damn pretzels...lol.   You end up eating your way through the craziest foods sometimes.    I love how here poor Bella is pooping her life away, and Edward is only thinking one thing.   Of course guys are thinking one thing.   It can't be that she really just needs to use the bathroom, lol.   Got to love it.    I also laughed when the flight attendant had to almost announce Bella's need to calm her stomach, and Bella had to sush her!   Why didn't the attendant just use the intercom system..."Hey Everyone....I'm giving her Amodium AD, so stay clear of the bathroom, well unless you breathe through your mouth"   LOL!   Loved how they almost got caught in the bathroom together, but Edward was sent away by the attendant, and then ended up with the same stomach problem.    Edward probably had the same problem as Bella the whole time, but you know guys...sex first, sickness second.    I can't even count the number of times that my husband and I have had sex, and then later in the day...."Yeah...I haven't been feel really great the last couple of days....."   WTF?   I usually think!   "You mean you were sick before we had sex?"  and then he looks like a lost puppy, "Well, a little maybe, but I don't think I have a fever"   LOL!  Got to love then, and definitely can't kill them...well, unless you have a breakfast drink named after you.   (OJ).   Can't wait until your next update.   You are always so funny and sweet.

Reviewer: Moondancer (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Mixed Signals

Men... of course he was going to think that she'd wait for him... :D



Author's Response:

haha! one thing on the brain all the time, huh? :)  thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 01:33 PM · On: Mixed Signals

aw,isn't Edward sweet?he thought she was waiting for him there!

poor,poor,Bella!i have suffered from several misjudgements regarding food,so she has my full sympathy.



Author's Response:

so have i! and it always happens at the worst of times. at disney world, for example. *sheepish*  lol! thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 07:32 AM · On: Mixed Signals

LMAO!



Author's Response:

heh heh...glad you liked it! thanks for reading, as always! :)

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 05:15 AM · On: Mixed Signals

Too funny, sounds like something that would happen to me - Ha ha :0)



Author's Response:

lol--it's totally something that would happen to me too. ;)  thanks for reading!

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Mixed Signals

Lol 



Author's Response:

thanks for reading! glad i could make you laugh. :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 01:24 AM · On: Mixed Signals

cute chapter 



Author's Response:

thank you! glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Mixed Signals

This was so cute.  I have to much of a summer cold to let loose a hearty guffaw so settled for a much milder chortle. 

Edward went from hopeful and all lion like to rather sheepish.  And Bella's response of no way was just too funny. 

Definitely enjoying these chapters immensely.

 



Author's Response:

aww, sorry you have a cold! that's definitely no fun. :(  glad i could make you laugh, though! thanks so much for reading. xo

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Mixed Signals

omg I could have written this chapter from a trip I just took  i know now never eat then fly lol



Author's Response:

i had a close call a week ago when my hubs & i flew to texas to see his family. i thought i was going to have a...bad time...after the lunch i ate on our layover. lol! thankfully, it passed and all was fine. ;)  thanks for reading! 

Reviewer: milica (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Mixed Signals

Hahaha. This is so funny :D

Author's Response:

glad you liked it! lol! thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Dishes From Hell

god this is soooo true!

Reviewer: 00chely00 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 02:20 AM · On: Puppy Love

My god! this is so funny lol!

This chapter remembered of my brother that bought a puppy a few months ago and we didn't know how to name it. He said he wanted to name him like someone really tough and strong and the next day we were watching Transformers ! Now the puppy's name is Optimus hahahaha loL!. It's so funny to call him and think that a big dog it's gonna come out but really it's a tinny golden retriver xD

I really like this story :) but what's the deal with Bella and babies? or Edward for that mather? I would think that after 9 years together and 7 married as you put it, they would be more confortable in that topic :S

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying the story! I'm writing loosely based on my own experience, and the baby thing is something that kind of gets tip-toed around here in my house too. We speak about it in the abstract ("If we ever have kids...blahblahblah"), but neither of us has wanted to broach the topic seriously yet. We've been married for 8 1/2 years. I'm 30 and my hubs is 29, and neither of us feels that it's something we want right now. So I figured if Bella brought the topic up and Edward wasn't ready, he might get kind of nervous. :)  Thank you for reading & reviewing! 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Puppy Love

cute chapter 



Author's Response:

thank you! i'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Puppy Love

I love the "relate to" factor in this story.  For instance, I was so tired of being the only girl in the house .... husband, 2 sonsm male cat and male dog.  So I go get myself a girl dog and yet it is my husband that she has so wrapped around her little paw.  It is quite endearing but .... well I'm sure your Bella understands. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like the story. :)  I was the only girl in our house for a while. We had two male dogs and a male cat. Now we have a male dog and a female dog, so things are even. lol! Thank you for reading and reviewing! 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Bossy Breeches

What a lighthearted fun chapter to read.  And thank you for not letting him buy the pleated pants.



Author's Response:

pleated pants are the absolute worst!!! i think i've finally trained my hubs to not even look at them in the stores. lol  thanks for reading and reviewing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.