Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Masen House
Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2015 09:57 AM · On: 1

I totally hunted you down~ from ff ~  I collect banners as my screen savers from wherever I can find them and found one of your other stories that lead me to ff and then here!!

I totally fell in love with this story.  It wasn't until Edward found, but had not shown Bella, the picture of Em that I figured out that "Bear" was Emmett... the name alone should have been the "clue"  LoL... But I floved Edward's reaction to the new information.  It was like he was saying, "yay, I have a connection" maybe I can keep her and the baby, who is a part of my brother I miss so much... Em was pretty cool about the situation too.  And so was Rose.  I loved the girls' name and following the the Rose theme... very original~!

And I absolutely loved that the girls had Edward's hair and eyes, like Charlie had Em's features... being with Bella and all. All in all a great o/s

Would make a lovely expanded story as well...  gotta see what the new baby looks like... LOL  KimiD

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 12:43 AM · On: 1

Great story.  Thank you.

Susan

Reviewer: TheSneakyFox (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2013 01:56 AM · On: 1

Hm... Messy hair, rakish winks, and Chucks. Is new and improved Edward perhaps modeled after the tenth Doctor?

Author's Response:

Ah, this made me laugh! On a subconcious level maybe I did, SneakyFox, maybe I did. I do. After all, I only like seasons of Dr Who with the tenth Dr. :-)

Reviewer: marinob (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 07:27 PM · On: 1

I love this one shot. Brilliant story and a lovely twist. Once again I love your writings and cannot wait to read more.

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 01:17 AM · On: 1

Strange twist but absolutely charming story :)

Reviewer: Vaderian (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 06:48 PM · On: 1

Aw.... Edward in this story is just too adorable!

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 07:48 PM · On: 1

What an adorable story! I love the originality of it and it flows so well. I would have loved to have read this more drawn out, with more stories of the pregnancy leading up to their love, in a 4-5 chapter thing. Maybe more of Charlie's first year! But I still think it's great and utterly cute <3

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 02:50 AM · On: 1

I loved it, lol!!

Can't wait to read more from you!

until next time

mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 01:53 PM · On: 1

This was great.  Love your writing.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 01:28 PM · On: 1

I'm so glad it turned out the way it did thank you for an amazing story !

Reviewer: Crazybee3 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 10:06 PM · On: 1

Wow. I really, really liked that. I loved how Emmett was the biological father. I wish I could see more of their expanding family.

Thank you a bunch for this wonderful story!

Reviewer: Eddica (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 04:22 PM · On: 1

love this. it's written very well and I love the plot

Reviewer: KissMyLips (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 06:05 AM · On: 1

awe, very cute! sorta wish it was a multi chapter story, but do love how you covered so much in a one shot!!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 11:54 PM · On: 1

Fantastic job, chica! I'm so very glad I gave this a read. Loved it! Thanks for writing!
~Jessi

Reviewer: o2b18 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 08:28 PM · On: 1

i love an English E and B fic.

Reviewer: Shortcake (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 03:18 PM · On: 1

LOVR IT!

Reviewer: SweetiePie818 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 03:07 AM · On: 1

this story is so many levels of awesome! i loved it!

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 07:23 PM · On: 1

Very cute. I really enjoyed reading it.

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 03:13 PM · On: 1

This was cute, I am glad i stopped to read it, even if it was just a one shot, was so worth it!

Reviewer: s3xyr0s (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 05:41 AM · On: 1

love it!!!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 02:03 AM · On: 1

This was Wonderful, I liked reading it. Glad that everything worked out for Bella and Edward.

Reviewer: missscarlettbelle (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:44 PM · On: 1

Sorry! Menat to give it a 10!

Reviewer: ALambInLoveWithALion (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 09:19 PM · On: 1

Beautiful story to a beautiful ending!!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 12:23 PM · On: 1

Oh my God I loved this! I loved the plot, the characters (Edward was so cute!) and your style of writing. I'm glad E/B got their HEA. The story was really sweet and I feel all warm and fuzzy on the inside now :) I'm glad Edward and Emmett mended their relationship too. 

Looking forward to reading more from you in the future.

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 03:58 AM · On: 1

Excellent one shot! I thoroughly enjoyed reading it and thanks for sharing it with us :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.