Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 10:26 AM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

So sweet! I wish there was more detail at the end but the middle of the story makes up for it. I can't wait to read more of your stories.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 12:34 AM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

I really enjoyed this one shot. I have a soft spot for Geekwards and Bella was sweet as well. Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 01:24 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

Thank you for a wonderful story.  I wish that it was longer with lots more chapters. 

I loved your representation of geeky Edward and his perfect Bella.

 

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 05:19 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

Very sweet little slice of life with an adorable Edward.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 05:03 AM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

Do love a geekward Edward.  Especially when he's shy and insecure, but extremely gorgeous inside and out.  Just he can't see it.  Having Bella being an easy mark isn't the typical, but I can handle it.  Bella falling for the true gentleman side of him, swooning over the accent (who doesn't -- heavy sigh!!!!!), tall, etc.. Who cares if he is inexperienced, it just makes for learning together taking more time to find the right spots to trip the trigger so to speak.  The man was head over heels for her.  She had pined from afar as well.  They stayed together through high school and his college.  To marry in England, live, work, and raise their family.  Took their time to get to know each other before making a complete and permanent commitment.  Enjoyed the story from start to finish.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 01:39 AM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

What a sweet story...such a quiet and sweet Edward and such a forward and sweet Bella.....perfect for one another.     Sometimes friends can be more of a problem that a plus...and her friends were probably telling her that Edward wasn't good enough for her, and she knew better.   Thank Goodness!!   Glad to see how you shared what was happening six years later.   It was a great read!   Good work!!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:32 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

Very nice one shot! ;)

Reviewer: christinemarie13 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:28 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

Cute. And I always love a geeky Edward. He's so endearing and lovable.

Reviewer: carolbenatti (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 09:07 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

OMG!

Just loved it!

The last part made me cry!

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 06:37 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

This was really sweet, but I gotta admit, Bella was right. Doucheward was being extremely jackassy for a while, glad he got back to his senses!

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 06:15 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

That was a really sweet one-shot.  I loved geeky Edward and surprisingly vulnerable bold Bella. 

I thought you did a great job with the back and forth nervous tension between them and their misunderstanding. 

Really enjoyed reading it!  Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 05:57 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

Very beautiful story......I enjoied it very much.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 05:19 PM · On: You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This

That was so sweet, I really loved it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.