Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seriously? Again?
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Seriously? Again?

So are you going to write another one-up with what really happened.

Reviewer: RowenGwen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Seriously? Again?

And Robsten won the Award and Rob kissed Taylor. I think nobody could see this coming.

I had already thought that this year both not even kiss on stage. But then Kris said something like "I think we should do it." and I saw almost the  kiss. But then came Rob's comment and I understood him wrong and thought he did not want to kiss Kris, because someone in the audience would have something against it. I was totally confused, but as he jogged down the stage, I knew what he wanted to do.

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Seriously? Again?

Omg that was hilarious!! I love how Rob was joking around so much lol! I'm glad Rob & Kris won again, but if this would've happened I would've laughed :)!

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Seriously? Again?

This was too cute.  But Ash ditched the virgin Jonas a while back lol

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Seriously? Again?

Tay and Kris winning?  I probably laugh so hard that I could break something!!!   As usual, you're the BEST!!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Jakeward...you make us laugh.   I loved it!   I loved how Rob yelled out  "Kiss her"  lol.   It was perfect.   I could almost she him smiling, knowing how Kristen would be so uncomfortable on stage...lol.  Go to love it.   I could see it all happening, but to be honest...I would love to see Rob and Kristen win this year and actually go for it.   It's their business, but what the hell....they were together at his premier and it looked like he was kissing her there, and she was laughing at least as she pulled away, almost as a last thought like "Whoa I forgot where I was" and we all laughed.      The ending was perfect when he outted them anyways.   Loved it!  Already have my TV set to record tonight, so let's see what happens. 

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

TY I love your stories, this one is no exception,  its great!

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 07:57 AM · On: Seriously? Again?

You evidently haven't seen the preliminary voting results so far - Best Kiss position currently is being held by Radcliffe and Watson, with Rob and Kristen running second. I don't remember where Kristen and Taylor are placed. See Spunk Ransom for latest placements and the way the voting is going. and yes I enjoyed this and did laugh. Nice way to start off one's Saturday. Now if I could just get the vcr to work again......

Reviewer: robsten561 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Seriously? Again?

AW. GREAT WORK LOVE. lets hope that last part really happns. :P

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 10:21 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

You do know I love you, like hard. I seriously will laugh my ass off if Taylor and Kristen when and Rob does a Kanya or something like that. 

You are amazing and just because I can say it thank you so much for posting this and writing it. <3 

Reviewer: HollettLA (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

I think to hear him say that about kissing his girlfriend would be a million times better than their winning the award :-) Thanks for the smiles!

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

We'll see what happens. I wouldn't be surprised if K and T win. I think their kiss might have been hotter anyway.  And, yes, JD is hot, even though I would still pick RP just because he's younger and British. Thanks for the story!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Love it

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

So funny thank you

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Oh I cant wait until Sunday night :)

Thank you for this xx

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Loved it! I hope that R/K actually win though!

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

This was really funny. However, I really do want "Harry Potter" to win all of the categories it's up for. I know that is wishful thinking, but I can dream. Haha. Anyway, this was still funny. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: sheri17awhile (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 05:02 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Loved the story. Great idea to throw such a wammie there. You just seem to write one winner after another. Can I copy you? Lol. Thanks for the great read - again....

Reviewer: TiramiSue (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Hahaha- that was sooo goood!!!! =) I loved it! Good job! ^^

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Loved it!

Wonderful as always, my friend. :)

And I'm still voting for our Robsten! ;)

Author's Response:

glad you did! thanks for reading with the distraction of guests!

Vote vote vote!!!

xo

jakeward

hugs

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:11 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Loved it, and Yeah, Go Team Robsten!!!

I'm still voting!!!

 



Author's Response:

So glad! Yeah, totally go Team Robsten! I really do hope they win!

xo

jakeward

Reviewer: Mrs Karlssonlsson (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:01 PM · On: Seriously? Again?

Awww I LOVE it!

Author's Response:

Yay! So glad you did! I mean... if it goes this way? I will pass out!! LOL.

 

xo

jakeward

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.