Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Family Secret
Reviewer: bluebubbles (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2014 08:08 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

Love it

Reviewer: CuLLeN_VaMp1918 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2013 10:17 AM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

amaizing!!! im sorry for not reviewing before but i like to finish the story first. i luv it. its such a hot story and gave me another reason to want to be a cullen vamp!!! all this sexiness let me wanting for more! *blush* i feel like such a perv now! but thankx for the wonderful distraction from my real life!

Reviewer: Smurfchops (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 04:49 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

This has been one of my favorite stories so far!  Thank you so much for your writing.  I can't wait to read what else you have.  You are awesome!!!

Reviewer: paigecullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 12:55 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

Loved this story, so sexy!

Reviewer: LadyGrelka (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Ness knew and I didn't!

Wow Carlisle is one kinky man.  Hmm he can chain me up and have his way with me any day of the week.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 09:40 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

So the mutts may be IN on all the fun.  Cool.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Movie Night

wow

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 09:12 PM · On: What Does Seth have To Do With It?

okay I don't mind slash, but this 3-way wasn't my cup of tea. These 2 boys shouldn't be hooking up.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 08:17 PM · On: What Alice Doesn't See...

Bella sandwich -perfect.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 08:06 PM · On: The Parthenon

Panting...........

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 01:30 PM · On: The bigger your buckle, the better.

Yep, everything bigger in Texas.  Been everywhere and I've seen alot. But Texas is still the best place on earth.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 01:20 PM · On: Ness knew and I didn't!

Oooooo.  ;-)

Reviewer: sjo2forevr (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 04:00 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

Please Write the Sequel!!! This story is freaking amazing! I loved it all, and think that it was very well written!... please write more! =]

Reviewer: bella31 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 01:19 PM · On: Sand and Surf

great writing, but I stopped reading at the start of this chapter. Bella with Jacob just makes me ill. Can`t read that.

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 12:06 AM · On: What did Edward say?

hot angry sex, i like!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 12:21 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

woah...i think i need a smoke after this story - and i don't even smoke!!

Reviewer: shelbyt8228 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 08:26 AM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

worst story ever, your just a horny weirdo that likes gay guys, your gross

Reviewer: twiharder2 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 07:20 AM · On: What did Edward say?

Uh huh, I'm barely hangin' in there. I think the idea of 'eternity' with the same partner is a valid excuse for swapping... but Bella and Edward have only been together here for ten years. Hmmm, so much for true love. Very well written, but dirtyward is always difficult for me to accept.

Reviewer: twiharder2 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Ness knew and I didn't!

Ahem, well I guess I'm old fashioned... this knocks me out of my comfort zone, to be sure. Hard for me to envision these possessive Cullen men willing to share their wives with ANYONE. But, I'll give it a go. Well written, only one error "...and it was like the our first time..." KC

Reviewer: onefidget (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 08:51 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

when do you think you will post the sequel? i loved your story. probably one of the hottest out there. cannot wait for more. i think i have read this five times now, and even got my boyfriend to read it. :) keep up the good work!

Reviewer: twimom31 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 07:06 AM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

WOW!!! This story was completely awesome.  I especially loved the chapters with Jasper and Emmett!  Could you maybe do additions to this story from other points of view?  It would be fun to see inside their heads, not only the pairings with Bella, but pairings between other couples/groups.  I can't wait to see all the fun with the "puppies".  Again, this one was awesome, thank you for your creativity!

Reviewer: fukyuu (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 03:30 AM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

I have been waiting for this story for like five years. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: zayide (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 03:13 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

OMG...Did you continue this with the packas well?

Reviewer: booksarefun2274 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 11:09 AM · On: Ness knew and I didn't!

You know, the only thing that would really complete this is if you really did create situations/scenarios with the wolf pack or pair up the Volturi. lol it would be this huge sex jumble.

Reviewer: tiffs983 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 12:13 PM · On: Can Hybrids Get Splinters?

Okay, never thought I would enjoy a story like this....but I loved it.   I guess it would sorta make sense if you lived forever! Hoping that you do get around to that sequel since it looks like you still haven't.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.