Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Cullen's Anatomy
Reviewer: mrsckugs (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2014 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 28

Love this

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 28

love *.*

Reviewer: trtlsoup (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 28

<3!

Reviewer: trtlsoup (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2014 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 28

<3!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2014 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 28

Could Bella even be a donor? Why can't James or his wife donate? Bella is a good person, that's why she wants to help the innocent boy. James might be dsperate to save his and Victoria's child but Matt is his son, too, and for all he knew could have the same illness and his child-support would have enabled proper treatment of Matt'sdiabetes much sooner. James just never bothered to find out, so no, no sympathy here.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2014 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 6

Love this fic. I honestly don't know what took me so long to start it.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2014 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 28

VERY VERY GOOD KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND POST SOONER

BYE

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2014 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 28

Hmm I wonder how ths will all go. Bella's very much a "pay it forward" type I think?

Reviewer: Irishcharm429 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2014 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 25

Bella is such a good person. I would of done the same. I'm on the bone marrow registry. But have never been called. 

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2014 11:28 AM · On: Chapter 28

That's very noble of Bella, but there's no guarantee whatsoever that she's a match as she's not related by blood to Caleb,contrary to Matthew who is his half-brother. A search in the bone marrow donor system would be more productive (in case such exists in the US, in my country it does).

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2014 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 25

Never expected this, but I'm still pissed about the way James has gone about this. He could have tried to contact Bella first. That would have gone over a lot better than trying to take Matt away from her. Tells me he doesn't care one bit about him and regards him as a means to an end, a lab-rat like Bella called it and doesn't see him as a person. His other child is innocent, but I wouldn't want to jeopardize Matt's health and wouldn't want him near James at all.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2014 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 24

You're evil, what a cliffie. I'm glad I can just go to the next chapter now and don't have to wait for an update.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2014 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 23

They both said it *sigh*.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2014 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 22

Now is not the time to play games. They need to be a united front against ste sperm-donor. Good timing for Bella's revelation about trusting Edward. They both deserve some good loving.

Reviewer: Darkstorm (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 28

PUNCH IN THE NOSE!!!!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 17

Perfect date!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 16

Don't you dare interrupt them again. A kiss isoverdue.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

!'m glad Charlie and Angela are encouraging Bella. She needs all the ego-boosting she can get.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 14

When will they finally kiss?

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 13

Now that Matt's in good hands and feeling better Bella ahs time to thinkabout her own needs. Hope she'll stick to wanting Edward in favour of settling for Jake or Mike.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

Ha, ha, even Charlie sees it.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

I'm so glad someone stepped in to finally help the sweet little boy. I hate how the medical system is run with the intent of making the most profit and not helping people the most.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 10

It's hilarious how everyone else sees how into each other Bella and Edward are. Good to see Edward admitting his attraction, but will he allow himseld to act on them?

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 9

Hope the truce lasts!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2014 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 8

If your Edward could read minds, too, he could get to onow Bella somuch better.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.