Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams Come True
Reviewer: sundevil (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

OMG!!!!!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 05:24 AM · On: Chapter 4

I can't believe I just found this story, but now it's so late that I need the sleep your Bella just had. Oh well, will continue tomorrow...

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 2

I day dream about stuff like this... Then I remember what my favorite hero went through; Diana's happy ending ended and she died...

I really do love your story so far. Off to the next chapter. 

Reviewer: RPatzonly (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 14

Damn!! Didn't see that one at all!!! Edward better be okay!!!!! Poor Bella:-(
Thx

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 14

Holy sh*t! No, I sure as hell didn't see that coming. What the heck happened? Bombs and shooting - seriously - I'm shaking here. Please update soon - I have to know if Edward is alright!

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 14

I definitely didn't see that coming! Poor Bella way to make your wedding day a day you'd never forget! can't wait to read about the reception and learn more about this madness, who is behind it? right now I have my money on Heidy and the Volturi, let's see what happens in the next chap...

Hope the men are alright, and that RL is treating you well.

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 14

OH MY GOD!!!! WHAT THE HELL!!

Reviewer: chelleb (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 4

I've suspended my disbelief and I love this story.  But I'm Catholic too and I've yet to meet another who didn't use birth control of some kind.  Priests don't ask if you're living together either.  Of course, you could always add some sexual tension by requiring them to use natural family planning (during pre-cana the instructor couple made it sound like a way to get closer through cuddling, etc., I just took their word for it and kept on living in sin).

Thanks for a great story.

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 11:48 PM · On: Chapter 14

I was TOTALLY expecting that...haha...poor Bella.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 14

SQUEEE 

I mean wrong phrase but screaming OH MY GOD at my comp was just getting nasty stares from my family and friends who I  ignored blatantly so I could catch up on this chap...  am I a bad person for ignoring them...maybe do I regret it..hell no OMG post again soon!!  He better be safe or you should look over your shoulder omg Edward!!!

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 14

Ok now you have to update FAST! What a great chapter! I hope Edward is ok...but I have a feeling that he's not going to be ):

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 14

Hell no we didn't see that one coming.  What the hell????   Why did they want to bomb the Prime Minister's car?   I loved everything, and how Rosalie, Alice and Esme came running for Bella to protect her.   I hope Edward is OK!   I hope that everyone is OK!   Can't wait for an update.....Don't make us wait long.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 14

Damn! An assassin attempt/cliffhanger on their wedding day? I was mostly just worrried about Heidi making a scene!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 13

I really like your assertive, I-take-no-bullshit-from-anyone Bella! The girl has grown a pair, and she'll certainly need that in her new role as Princess Royal!

xoxoxo Anna

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thank you for the update!  So looking forward to the wedding.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 13

MMMmmmm  Mocha Crunch Cake sounds amazing!!!

I think Edwards groom cake should be a mocha crunch cake yumm!

I love the chap I like seeing Bella strong and confident and killing with kindness..  I can't wait for the weddig and well the honeymoon hehehehhe

Post again soon!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

It is so wonderful to see your Bella getting stronger and stronger.   She is trying to find ways to get Alice and Rosalie to be nice to her, or at least make peace in their family.    I love it.  Edward seems so in love with Bella and it is just getting stronger by the day.    Edward understands now that he just needs to be honest and patient with Bella and by bringing her to that school, wow..he really understands Bella.    I love it!   I can't wait for the wedding.   It will be beautiful, I just knowi it.   Hopefully we hear more soon.

Reviewer: noobie (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 12

I'm liking where this story is heading! Another great chapter. I do, however, just have one little thing to say- in my opinion I think Bella reacted too over-the-top; I didn't quite understand her irritation at discovering Edward had been been involved with someone prior to her. Maybe she overreacted a little?

But yeah, I can't wait for the wedding! Hope you update soon :)



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like the story (so far)! I can see why you think she overreacted. I suppose she did, but she's been lenient with Edward and all his lies. Her character had to draw the line on something, and for her, she just can't take infidelity. She didn't want to be 'the other woman' nor did she want him to see other girls if he choose her. It's just a natural girly type of jealousy.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 12

im happy that they are going to work things out! they deserve to be happy! and how will the family dinner go? i can't wait to see bella kill them with kindness!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the chapter. They are working on things. :)

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 11

Imanoyed b c if she took latinshe should have a clue. Italian french amd spanish all have latin roots. She maynit get it all but.....

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 12

Love the dress by the way!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 12

amazing chapter!!

cannot wait for the next one

until next time



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 12

Go team Bella!!!  I love teh dress its perfect for a royal wedding!!  I am glad that you explained Heidi a little but I had a feeling and Rosalie is just a bitch... and I think Poor Alice got caught in it she didn't seemlike a willing perticipant..  I can't wait to read more so post again soon!  This story has lots of hidden truths or half truths and I can't wait to see how it all unfolds!  <3



Author's Response:

Glad you're on Team Bella! I'm glad you liked the dress. It's what's featured on the story's banner. Heidi will come up again, Rose is a bitch, and Alice is somewhere in between.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 12

Edward was a fool not to mention to Bella that he was dating Heidi for so long. Bella was bound to find out. I love how he was so unsure if she would stay, and how happy he was when he found out she was going to go through with the marriage. I see some happy times ahead, but I doubt Heidi is gone for good.

Author's Response:

That was his other secret. It was unfortunate how she found out, but that's how I planned it. Hahah, yea he was unsure about her wanting to stay. He though she'd leave. We'll get to know more about his take on things soon.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 11

i have a feeling that alice wants to take back bringing heidi around.. and that rose is as awful as i think! once again bella really needs to learn some italian! and what were alice and rose thinking!? will bella be ok!?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.