Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams Come True
Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 01:34 AM · On: Chapter 17

I understand about the working five days a week!  I am just thankful that you update whenever you can!  Take care!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 16

Lovely update!  Looking forward to the next one!

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWw

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 16

I Loved This Chapter, lol

cannot wait for the next one

until next time

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

I think these two are pretty hot for one another.   I know you said in your notes that he isn't sure if he loves her, but he seems to love her.   He shouldn't have left her to interrogate a suspect, but you're right.  That is Edward.    At the rate that these two are going...we are going to have a royal baby soon.   I am worried for their safety and hope their honeymoon is OK.   Could be dangerous.   Love this story and the way you tell it is wonderful.   I can see the two of them alone in their bedroom.   Perfect.   Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 16

How can he not know if he loves her????   OMG this was ana amazing chap and although I love teh smut I love the angst the plot the story so much more.  Can't wait I want hm to realize he actually loves her needs her and can't live without her not just whispered words in the throws of passion!  Post again soon I am desperate to read more

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 15

Omg! Love it!! 

Reviewer: Jazmine10 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love that song! I have it on my ipod, I play it when I need to feel relaxed and calm. It's really quite beautiful.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 15

I agree w that slap.mind your toungue. Save it forvthe bed! Oh my. Dont bomb him away. Such a messy way to go.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 08:23 AM · On: Chapter 15

I agree w that slap.mind your toungue. Save it forvthe bed! Oh my. Dont bomb him away. Such a messy way to go.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 15

Squeeee!!!! I am so glad he was ok and no one in their families were hurt could you imagine Bellas family being killed...OMG  I am wondering at what Heidi has stollen I hope it wasn't his heart as he seems to be in Love with Bella....  I can't wait for the next chap your promiss are all too inticing muah hahahaha....  I'm a smut ho and even if its not alot of smut a good lemon always makes a girl swoon!!!  Post again soon it made my night to see a post!!!!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 15

Like my niece would say in disappointment "awww-wwww"  

NO MORE SEX?! That's the aunt (me) saying that. These two NEED hot, sweaty sex! Come on! But the mystery deepens.

I have been haunting your pages for DAYS! Don't leave the next chapter hanging on your desktop TOO LONG or else I will start a cyber mob.

;)

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 15

awesome chapter and cannot wait for the next one!!

well until next time

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 15

Oh, I'm very glad that he's ok, and what's going on... I guess I'll just have to wait to find out with Bella.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 15

Thank god that Edward is OK.....I mean..what kind of wedding reception would that have been...lol.    Poor Bella.   I can only imagine how confused she must have been.   To go and celebrate your wedding when the Prime Minister and his wife are dead.    It was so sweet to picture how Edward and Bella were dancing and sharing their cake...loved it.    I pictured a lot of New Moon references here.    Especially the meeting with Aro.   Very well done.  Rosalie and Alice are still a little cold.   I hope that jump off their high horse soon.  I really can't wait for this wedding night to begin.   Edward is getting more and more comfortable speaking to Bella in a passionate, if not vulgar manner....love it.   I have a feeling that Edward is going to want to start a family RIGHT AWAY.    Bella may be shocked.    I wonder if Edward will say he's using protection, but either tamper with it, or just not use it, and then wham....baby on the way, ROFL.   Love this story and hope to see another update soon.    Gah...so so sweet.



Author's Response:

Yes, he's ok. I won't let him get hurt, so you don't have to worry. Their wedding was memorable, in more ways than one, lol. I'm basically throwing a lot of stuff at them. It'll be interesting. Hahaha, Edward is a guy, so yeah-he's very eager to get the on with the baby making. Next chapter should be up soon. :)

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

Can't wait for the honeymoon!  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: HotTinRoof (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 14

OMG best cliffie! update soon!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 14

WOW! UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 14

OMG!OMG!OMG!OMG!

O

M

G

!!!!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

YES! Edward is selfish! And Bella lets him get away with too much I think. He keeps hiding things from her and they have only known each other for a month. I don't think its fair on Bella to put up with all the BS his sisters are dishing out. She's already started to dish it out in return. Go Bella!

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aw shit now that was a crazy wedding!!lol I hope Edward is ok and I just have a feeling Heidi and Aro has something to do with that.See u next update!:)

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 10

OK so Alice is a bitch... For now.

I'm glad Edward told her about his position. And was a little surprised that Bella took it so well. But in the end I understand; she want's to be his wife.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 9

WOW! I thought Alice would be better... But this is your story. Can't wait for Alice to come on to Bella's side!!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 8

Uh-oh!!! This does not sound good! What is Edward up to? And Bella is not going to be happy at all about this situation...

I wouldn't be if I found out the man I was going to marry was going to be king!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 6

I am loving this story so much! I love your Edward!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.