Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams Come True
Reviewer: Jarbles (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 20

I think the mole is Paul, he knows Renee and Charlie and they told him and now everyone knows because he's spying on them for information on Bella and Edward.



Author's Response:

You'll find out in the next few chapters. Clues and little tidbits. :)

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 09:43 PM · On: Chapter 20

I don't think they could have hidden Bella's pregnancy much longer. Not sure who the mole is, but I'm wondering if it was a slip up or if it's real danger. Bella seems to have a renewed spirit and although she is a bit emotional right now, she's also a bit of a bad ass......LOL.....Lovin it! Edward now freely tells Bella that he loves her, and he worries over Bella and the baby. Makes me smile just thinking about how far these two have come. Alice was a complete surprise, how she lovingly took care of Bella and put her to bed. Such a change. I can't wait to see when Bella throws her Italian at Edward, shocking him. Hmmmm, babies could be Romeo and Juliet......just thinking. Enjoying your story so much!!!!

Author's Response:

I agree with you. It was bound to be leaked one way or another. I'm so glad you think she's got a bit of bad ass in her. She's totally coming out of her shell. One step at a time. Edward is a very strong character and personality by nature. He's going to worry about his family. It'll get on Bella's nerves, but who cares? Lol.

 

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

Esme is cool! And I'm gonna take a guess and sayyyyyyyy..... Rosalie???



Author's Response:

Esme is a surprise to me. When I first started writing this and thinking about characters along the way...it never crossed my mind to involve Esme so much. I'm delightfully surprised at how things ended up with her.

Thank you!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 20

I am thinking that the telephone operator is the mole. What a perfect job to get news your not supposed to know.That is my guess. Love your story.

Lilly



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm glad you are enjoying the story so far.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

I think teh mole is teh doctor..I mean amongst all the excitement and needinga confirmation did they think to screen the doctor?  Or whomeever Alice boughtthe pregnancy test from...  There arelots of little loops that would make the leak possible because I am sure they aren't guarnteeing every step like maybe they have a tap on the phone....Post again soon!!! Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

They need to tighten up their own security. There are a lot of ways inofrmation could get leaked out...just wait and read please.

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: purpledaisy (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 20

My first thoughts were Bella's parents accidently
Leaked it...

Author's Response:

It's not the parents. I probably shouldn't answer, lol, but I will tell you that.

 

Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 19

twins

Reviewer: rOcKeRfOoL (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 19

I think it should be a boy. Someone to carry on the Cullen name.... If it's a boy then the name sort of dissapears.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2011 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 19

 She is pregnant!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 19

Such a great chapter, and I loved how Bree told Bella that Edward was a little upset that Bella hadn't returned the "I Love You" yet. It made bElla think about it, and especially how much she did care about Edward. It was actually a little sweet how Alice came to Bella with the test. It shows how far they have come and that maybe the frosty chill that Alice has been giving Bella is over. She has to see how much they care for one. Classic move on Bella's part to leave the gets out...LOL. Actually I loved how Edward came in from his training and just swept Bella off of her feet. Swoon!!! So perfect. Their sex lives make me smile. They love being together and giving of themselves completely to one another. So nice!! Yay...the prince or princess will be here soon enough. Well, having an heir would be good I guess, so maybe someone to carry the name first, and then a little girl right away, or twins, girl and boy. I think Alice will be very helpful to Bella now, so maybe use Alice a a middle name. You amaze me that you had the time to get us this chapter. Thank you thank you Thank you!!!! Happy Holidays!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 19

SqueeeeOh the update for christmas should be a gift going out to every member of teh family announcing the new baby!!!  Squeee Post again soon...Everyone gets a new totle princess Belal will become mommy and prince Edward will be daddy and then grandmotehr and grandfather and aunts and uncles  that how I thnk it should be done liek a bestowing of a grand title lol!

Love love love post again soon so glad they finally said LOVE squeeeee!!!!!

Reviewer: jgonzales304 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 18

This fic is so good. I found it today (thank God, I've been dying for a new fic) and I couldn't step away from the computer until I got to the last chapter. It kinda reminds me of another fic, a fic I love, called "This Life" by CaraNo. If you haven't read it, I totally recommend it. Irish Edward... 'Nuff said :) 

Oh, and as a side note, Breaking Dawn was epic. Admittedly, I watched it twice and I'm hankering for another viewing. I'm super excited for the DVD release and am desperately awaiting part 2. 

But back to the fic. Love it, love it, love it, and I can't wait until you update next. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving this story a try. I'm glad you like it. I'm trying to write during my off time, but it's sorta difficult to find the time, still. I'm hoping I can update before the new year. ;)

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: December 11, 2011 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 18

Eep! Update soon! It would be nice to have him turn a leaf about the equality of their relationship but I don't think it will happen so easily.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 10:54 PM · On: Chapter 18

thank you for the update!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 18

This is such a wonderful couple, and day by day, they are becoming so so so close. I love it. Can't wait to hear the news of a little Royal one, and the way they go at it..lol. The funeral put me on edge, and you did a great job expressing that angst. I have to say, I had a feeling Edward had some other plan when they got to the races. A husband always has his ways, and I had to laugh when she was handed the headset....lol. damn that was funny!! Bella was angry, but I think more afraid than anything. Loved how they made up and how they seem closer than ever!! Say the words you feel people. Life is short!!!! Thanks again for your lovely story!! It always keeps me smiling!

Reviewer: BMZ026 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 18

I am in love with this story! Please update when you can. I really like where this is leading.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 18

I will stick with you through thick and thin! So you better finish this story. I wish the chapter was longer, but anything is better than nothing. Thank you.

Woman! GO SEE Breaking Dawn! I was iffy about the book too! But the movie is worth it!

See you next chapter :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 18

OMG OMG OMG   sniffle I am so glad to get an update! although Thanksgiving was 2 weeks ago hehehe   Love love love and can't wait for more that end kiss was hot so much eotion in and desire...Can't wait for teh I Love You's  I bet they say it while figtng I love that its so hot!  Post again soon!!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2011 04:28 PM · On: Chapter 18

Thanks for updating! I'm glad to see they're making progress - relationship-wise, I mean... :-)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 08:19 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thank you for the update.  I love the sweet fluffiness of this story, but also the bit of intrigue.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 17

I really am enjoying this story. But for the next chapter please don't be gone too long.

Take care :)

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: November 21, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 17

I am loving this, i cannot wait too see how or even wheen they say those three big words. I wonder what situation they will return to in Volterra!

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 17

Love!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Update soon please!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 17

Squeee how amazing!! Love all teh attention t detail you just totally captivate the audience!!   Greate job can't wait for more post again soon!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 17

Loved it and CANNOT wait for the next chapter

until next time

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.