Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams Come True
Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was kind of - um - quick, I guess? I don't understand Edward's reasoning yet, why he took her to his room and all that. But I'm sure you're going to explain in due time. I'm quite intrigued!

Reviewer: Jolinar (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 08:54 AM · On: Chapter 2

Thanks for sharing this story with us!

I'm looking foward to more ;-)

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 2

Just found this story, and I already am hooked! I love a good "fairytale", and a modern Prince and love is in my favorites!

I am looking forwrd to more, more, more! Please update soon!:O)

Disney Vampire

With a name that has Disney in it, you KNOW I love Princes and Princesses and love stories and a "Happily Ever After"!

Reviewer: noobie (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 04:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is so different to other stories on here, but in a strange way I really like it! Hope you write more soon :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

LOVE this.

Reviewer: beachlover (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love Edward the knight. Anxious to see where this goes!

Reviewer: amobutterfly25 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

it sounds so good so far. he is a doctor and a prince oh my , he has taken my heart already. ahhhh that scene reminds me a little of the wedding planner . which i love. face first oh the carpet ooo hopefully no carpet burn that would stink. will totally read it through it sounds so good so far cant wait for more:)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

LOVE IT

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Sounds fun :) Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: BeautifulComplication (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Well, I do love a "fairytale" and the banner for your story is just so gorgeous that I had to take a moment to read. I truly enjoyed it so far and I am very much looking forward to the rest of this story.

Reviewer: rreader (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

Yea that's not creepy at all

Reviewer: LaceyBlack (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

oooooooooooooooh continue!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.