Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams Come True
Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Chapter 2

well after reading this chapter i would freak out if i were bella too.....some guy proposes to you and acts like he knows you when he doesnt in fact know you at all....i would run and thing he was nuts,,,,lol so i take it he needs a wife possibly to secure the throne...i thought he was a doctor then a politician now....not sure,,,,curious who is brother and sister are...i take it emmett and alice or rosalie,,,,not sure though,,,,,he is veryt secretive that is forsure

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

i thought he was a prince or something not a doctor,,,,i wonder why she is scared of him he didnt do anything weird persay and what he was saying on the phone doesnt even mean he was talking about bella,....interesting so far

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 5

just found your lil tale and i will totally admit that i was hesitant but What the Hell, this is ff after all
and i am all about the simple girl getting the majestic royal princess treatment every once in a while

i am along for the ride!

Author's Response:

Lol, I understand why you'd be hesitant. It is so out-of-there and bizaree concept. But, it's ridiculous fun. I just go with it. ;)

Glad you're along for the ride!

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 5

What is he hiding if feels like he is hiding something big



Author's Response:

You may be right. ;)

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 5

hmmm i'll admit that the whole premise seems a bit...bizarre. Asking him to marry her without knowing more than a background check? I hope there is more to this perhaps the whole job fair was a set up of some sort. I'm sorry i've read all the way through and am just now reviewing. I'm definately intrigued by what's up. looking forward to the next update.



Author's Response:

Yeah, this story isn't logical at all. It's going to have a lot of WTF moments.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 5

Lol this was so cute and I can't wait for the next one!
Hurry up and lets get to volterra already i want to get some drama started!
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad to see you think it's a cute story. That's what I'm aiming for, lol. Ridiculous and cute fun.

Yeah! I'm with you. Let's get to Volterra already. :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

very sweet, thank you!



Author's Response:

Why, thank you!!

Reviewer: rOcKeRfOoL (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 5

I loved all five chapters...Please give me more :)



Author's Response:

I am working on it!

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 5

Although I find the premise unbelievable, I am enjoying this so far. I think it would be fair for Bella to insist that he not be so cavalier with his own safety if they are going to be husband and wife. I do have one question though. I think it says that they are in Seattle, though I may have been imagining things. My question is, what was Edward doing there? Obviously there was some sort of function going on that required fancy dress, but why was it in Seattle, and not Washington, D.C. where the fake Voltera embassy probably would be? Or maybe he's there for business, like a tech company shareholders meeting, or to hammer out an agreement to put the first Starbucks in Voltera... those are the only possibilities I could think of, but maybe you have a more creative reason.



Author's Response:

This story is ridiculous fun. It's so bizaree and out there. You should forget about logic and realism when you read this story. Anyway, I'm glad you like it. Eh, he's there in Seattle for a racing thing. I elaborate a little bit more in the next chapter. It's not really royal duty, but his country is famous for racing, so it kinda makes sense.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 5

The reactions of their respective families will be interesting indeed...



Author's Response:

Edward is mysterious character, isn't he? He's got some things up his sleeve. ;)

The meet-the-parents thing is coming up.

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

In last chapter Edward said that "I am the crown prince of Volterra", but now he says "I'm not going to be king, I'm the second son, not the first." I thought the crown prince was the king to be?

As for his reasons to marry Bella, there must be more behind it than just that he CAN, he seems to be hiding something.

And Bella's conversation with her mother - "Those finer details could wait for a later date". Hahahaha! Indeed looking forward to that little talk.

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 05:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

They are both absolutely out of their minds if you ask me. But then, on the other hand, what girl has not sometimes dreamed about Prince Charming on the white horse, particularly while trying to do laundry and dinner with screaming kids in your feet....

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 2

Prince, told'ya! And if she was paying any attention at all to what Bree was saying she sure knows he's royalty, Bree did say that Edward's family was the rightful heir of the throne and country.

My first thought on this chapter was actually that Bella hit her head quite a bit harder, got a concussion and is dreaming the whole thing, the proposal was admittedly a bit on the ludicrous side. And if she's even contemplating saying yes, then she REALLY hit her head hard!

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

A doctor, huh? If your banner is anything to go by he's more like an European prince travelling incognito - and we all know Bella's opinion of anything grand and public :). This promises to be fun!

Reviewer: hkimberly1 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 5

I am loving this story!!! I absolutly cannot wait for another update. Loves it bb!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you love the story. It's a ridiculous thing, but so fun. :)

 

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 5

This was a nice chapter to tie up some loose ends, such as the apartment, and that Edward apparently took her vehicle.    She seems so excited and happy, and he seems equally as happy.   I can just sense though that something of course is coming, which we don't obviously expect you to disclose, lol.     They both seem like the appropriate other half of their confused, crazy lives.    I love how he calls her "mia bella" as an adjective sometimes, instead of Bella her name.  It is extremely lovely and sweet.   I honestly can't wait to see what Volterra will be like, and what the King and Queen will think of Bella.   Can't wait...can't wait.   The wedding will be beyond compare, I just know it!   Love the story.   Keep up the great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm happy to see you liked the chapter. It flowed really well when I wrote it.

Yes, they're happy. I think they're getting swept with the emotion and overall fairytale-like feel of it. Big things are coming for the both of them. I'm excited to write them. But first, the wedding! I kept the actual royal wedding on my DVR for some added inspiration. ;)

 

 

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

very cute story!



Author's Response:

Awwwh, thank you!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

i hope that alice and rose aren't too hard on bella!!



Author's Response:

I hope soo, too! But, I don't think that'll happen. =/

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

Me likey.  I am enjoying this story so far.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

 

I'm glad you like the story.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thank you for the update.  I enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

OooOooO I can't wait to find out more about Edward, it seems like there's more to him than a love-sick man...something mysterious! 



Author's Response:

Yes, there is more to Edward than meets the eye. He's got his reasons for wanting to marry her. :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow...this is going to be fun.    She said Yes!   Of course, she's not an idiot.   She said he's cute...he's rich, and well....why the hell not!    I guess they won't be engaged for long.   I would think he'll want to rush the wedding, and since he can't live with her until they are married...that will really speed things up I think.    I can't wait until she realizes that there are no contraceptives...he he.   That rhythm method can get you in a lot of trouble, and that is, if he even wants to try to stop from having kids.   He may very well want to start his family right away.     What happens if his older brother steps down, like in the King's Speech.   He moves into spot number one!   Could happen!   LOL.    Love the story!  Can't wait to see an update soon!   Have a nice Mother's Day!



Author's Response:

I'm hoping that this story will be fun to read. It is on the ridiculous side, but that's okay. You know, I haven't seen the King's Speech, but I did entertain the idea of having his brother abdicating the throne. I'm still undecided, so we'll see.

 

Thank you!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 4

Ooooo I loved this chapter it was so cool and intimate! It was lovely and I can't wait for the next one! And thank god she said yes!, but I knew she would lol. I'm Catholic so I know all of these rules, lol just not every one obeys them. lol
Well until next time

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad to hear that you liked the chapter. I was never going to have her say no. This is going to be fast paced, but I hope everyone enjoys it.

 

Almost every Catholic knows the rules, and yes, some don't abide by them. Edward and Bella will. ;)

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm surprised she DIDN'T just crawl into bed with him and blame it on sleepwalking!!



Author's Response:

If I was going for crack fic, then yes-I would have written that. ;)

 

We'll get to sleeping soon enough.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 4

i so happy for bella and edward! im sure theyll be happy together!



Author's Response:

I think they'll be happy together too. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.