Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreams Come True
Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2014 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

I would really love to see the rest of the story it is way to good to not finish bella1

Reviewer: PercyJacksonFan1997 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2013 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 25

NOO!!!! I look below the chapter and theres no Next button!! Please update soon because ill go crazy without seeing what goes on next. Amazing so far, keep up the work,.... and dont forget to Update :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2012 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 25

That was an amzing chapter!! How much love you can see between Edward and Bella and their precious babies!! Glad on ratio! Every dad needs to have a couple of girls to spoil, and one boy to be the next heir?? Love it! So much love there at the doctor's office. Edward knows he's in trouble now...lol. Love how Rosalie and Alice are so much closer to Bella. How they can confide in one another! Love it! Rose can see how much Bella loves Edward. Poor Bella wants to yell at Edward one minute and jump him in bed the next. I can sympathize, thinking of my past, lol. Poor Bella needed to endure the shower...but hell....it's a right of passage for a new mom. Now, damn...BREE?? I guess if you need to kill someone, it's better her than one of the royal family. Not sure who did it, but I have a feeling, maybe Lady Carmen?? LOL??? Nah, I have no idea!! Glad they are in lockdown! Poor Bella might be on bed rest after this! So glad Edward is on his way to her side!! Adore the story! Adore every chapter!! Can't wait for more!!! xoxoxo

Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! Edward and Bella have come along way in the story. They've made adjustments for eachothers personalities and lifestyles. They're both dedicated to being a untied couple. The amount of kids I've given them is insane. But, this story is a little insane too. So, it fits. The royal family has changed too. Bella isn't lonely and without support. She's very fortunate to have them now. No, not Lady Carmen. But, it will be revealed in good time. Thank you so much for reading, and for your lovely, detailed reviews.

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2012 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 25

this story is awesome ! ireally enjoy reading storya like this ! iam sorry to hear that it is going to end so sone ! one of my favoriatd!! bella1

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2012 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 25

This is soooo good. Im kinda glad you killed off Bree. Sneaky sack of horse poop. Its hilarious that everytime something becomes too much Bella blackout. Hope the babies dont get it from her. Edward and the little prince have their hands full. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2012 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 25

oh no Bree!!!!  I hope this whole agreement with Marcus isnt a set up...  It would be disbolical if Marcus was pretending to hate Aro to set up Edward... oh no oh no oh no.... UGH post again soon!!!   love love love



Author's Response:

Bree. ;( She was a good character to write for. Now she is gone. No more.

 

Working on it. :)

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 24

squeeee love love love!!!!  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the chapter.

 

Thank you so much!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 24

The story picked up right where we left and YAY!!!!! Triplets!!! Can't wait! So much love between these two!!! Love how Bella is so calming to Edward! Interesting how Marcus is not in favor of Aro living either!!! I love the story! Can't wait to see more!!! Xoxo

Author's Response:

I thought it was best to pick up right where we left. Keeps things moving forward, you know? ;) Yes, triplets. I must be out of my mind to write that into the story. Marcus just wants to screw Aro over, lol.

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 23

i like the triplets idea!  it is ff afterall and real life people have triplets al the time!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 23

I am so glad to see youpost I have missed this story and think triplets is perfectly suited!  I am worried about how easy it may have been to catch Marcus..I hoep things go smoothly but I doubt it will nothing is ever that easy...Post again soon <3!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 23

I feel so bad for poor Bella and Edward, well the whole country, with so many crazy people out to destroy their lives. Now, Bella is pregnant and needs to not only keep herself, her husband and her country safe, but now the little BABBBBIIIEESS! So so so excited. It was also so sweet to see how Edward and Bella can share such tender moments, with Bella sitting on Edward's lap, and the sexy moments together..hot damn. Perfect. Loved how Bella is understanding more Itallian as well, and how she constantly refers to things now as their kingdom, their people. Loved it!!!! It is amazing to see Esme and Renee preparing for the baby, but I don't know what in THE Hell Alice thought when she busted into the room, telling Bella and Esme that Edward was hurt in a crash. Edward was furious. Alice was probably in shock and not thinking, but Hells Bells Alice...lol. Almost jumped out of my skin when Edward said I didn't want to lose the four of you....FOUR!! Damn yes!!!! Unfortunately she'll need to stay put for a couple of weeks, which will probably drive Bella batty, but Edward will take care of her, I'm sure. Now they have Marcus...hmmmm?? Bargaining chip...hmmmm? Great story, and hope crazy Aro will be taken care of soon...hmmmm....maybe put a horses head in his bed....lol. Keep up the great work!! Enjoying it all.

Reviewer: ECgirlforever09 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 12:46 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oh, I loved the update and triplets are indeed prefect for this story. I love it! It always makes me smile to read your updates.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 23

Triplets- I guess that fits.

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 15

What a disaster. I think she should get a re-do of her wedding day!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 22

BREE!!! The other mole could be anyone now! Maybe... Seth or even Jacob?? I still feel as though Rosalie has something going on there still...

We shall have to wait and see.

Dun dun duuuuuu

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 22

the doctor would be my quess... lol

um loved chapter and cannot wait for the next one

until next time

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 22

Hard to believe that Bree would betray her close friend Edward and his family.  Put them all in danger.  I can understand them threatening her family, but Bella was correct. Edward would have moved mountains to protect her and her family.  Even found a doctor to possibly reverse the effects the drugs the Volturi gave her. Now who knows what her sentence will be.  If Edward had his way, I'm sure it would be "Off with her head."  That seems to be his sentence of choice lately.  Emmett had a good idea to use her in giving false information to the Volturi regarding time so they could set up false meeting locations for the Volturi to attack.  Making their attacks worthless and possibly causing an outlet for capturing them. The more that are captured the less that can cause harm to the royal family.  Looking forward to Edward's POV regarding the interrogation.  At least Bella's parents are with her during the last two trimesters of her pregnancy.  She'll have them keeping her company and calming her nerves about it. 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 22

Bree is the traitor! Damn! Can't believe it! Wonder what the real story is!! Edward showing that video to Bella, but by the way he looks at Bella we know all will be ok. Wow, a decoy! Damn Edward is one smart Prince!! Bree needing to be questioned, I wonder what she gave up!! I hope she is really trying to help now, and it isn't another trick!! I love how the whole family is becoming closer and closer to Bella, even Rosalie, with the "rose colored glasses". Lol! Really did enjoy the fact that Rose appears to be trying! Thought it was really funny that Edward felt so comfortable to kiss Bella in front of his family. Don't know what they can do to Bree, but family always comes first. Especially Bella and the baby. It seems that Bella's parents are glad to see Bella so happy and Edward caring so much for Bella and their future grandchild. So sweet to hear Bella learning her Italian....awwwwww! Loving your story and the possible Twins she's carrying?? LOL! Yeah, I know....all in due time,! Love the story!! Xoxo

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 22

OMG not BREE!!!!!  Thta must be killing Edward like no tomorrow but I am with Em she can be a double ageant to lore out the volturi!    Post again soon I love getting yoru updates!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 12:33 PM · On: Chapter 21

Poor Bella! She's throwing up (however I would take a lift to bed from Prince Edward), she's worrying through her princess lessons but then Esme uses the special secret phone to get her parents safely to Italy (which had to conjure thoughts in Bella's head of the ever present danger) and then you've got Esme reminding Bella of the importance of carrying the future heir, lol. I'm shocked thabthe doctor didn't think he should lock up Bella for now, just to keep her sane. Edward of course stressed as well, snapped at the poor doctor, but I love how Bella was able to admonish him, lol. Edward has met his match!! Lovin it!! Reading on!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 20

Every young girl's fantasy.  Meeting a handsome prince on the street.  Being swept off her feet literally by him.  Having him want her immediately. Asking to marry her. Flying across the ocean to a new country. Meeting a new family with your existing one with you as backup. The old adage the heir to the throne marrying a commoner for her personality.  Loving every minute of it.  Edward has been called repeatedly on his not telling the entire truth on given circumstances.  In the beginning he almost lost Bella. by his lack of providing detailed information on what he would be doing in their.  She decided to stay with him.  He has tried to keep her in his loop of events so she doesn't feel so out of his life.  Now they are expecting a baby.  Both families are excited about the new life coming in their families.  Word got out to the public and she is hounded by the press regarding the baby.  Secretly checking their internal staff and personal guards.  Wondering who the spy is within their close circle reporting to the Volturi. Some very exciting scenes in the story.  The wedding was beautiful. The explosion of the prime minister and his wife's car after the ceremony to the wedding reception.  Very nice. Honeymooning in Alaska very appropo as well.  Heidi being forced to commit suicide while in custody was a surprise to me.  Even having the lawyer what difference does it make, if their staff or member(s) are hired by Volturi as spies they already have his location and their witness is no longer as well.  The Volturi organization are ruthless.  Once your position has been discovered, it's time to tie up the loose ends and move on.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 21

Very Cute! Sorry about Alice's maid. :(

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 21

squeee!!!  I still think its the doc muah hahahhaha  Post again soon!  Can't wait for Charlie and Renee to get there..thats if they make it there safely!  Post post

Reviewer: MelanieHeleyna (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 20

I have a feeling it's Bree. Hmmm.... yeah it's Bree. hahahaha, good story! Keep it up!



Author's Response:

A lot of people think it is Bree. :)

 

Thanks for reading! I'm happy to see you like the story so far.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 11

SO AT LEAST HER NAME IS NOT TANYA ...BUT IT SEEMS LIKE OUR ALICE IS WARMING UP TO BELLA ...ROSE IS ALWAYS UP O NO GOOD ...COULD IT BE SHE REALLY WANTED TO BE QUEEN AND IS A LITTLE ANGRY SHE IS WITH THE WRONG BROTHER NOW ....I LIKE YOUR STORY BUT WE ARE GOING TO HAVE TO FIND OUT BELLA A LITTLE BACK BONE ...I DON'T LIKE SEEING HER MADE THE BRUNT OF EVERYONES JOKE

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.