Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Questions
Reviewer: regin (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 2: The Third Question

I Like, I Lust, I Love!!Please Update Soon!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Third Question

Wow, Anna is fiercely independent  isn't she, has she always been that way or has someone made her that way.  She seems to want to keep herself to herself and not let anyone in. especially men, from the getting laid comment I take it one night stands are her preferred 'relationships.'

Does she not want Jackson to know she's moving because she doesn't think she'll see him again or is it that she's frightened to let her defences down and let someone in?

Please update again soon.

Jane x

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Second Question. (devilsgenie)

Is there something more to all the family moving to San Antonio? I mean, don't get me wrong family is important, but is a pregnancy that important that the whole family just quits their jobs and moves back????

Jane x

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Prologue: The First Question

Wow, Anna takes no prisoners does she?  Lol.  Her connection to Sasha confuses me.  What are twins in the Irish sense? Anna says that they're not really twins but she's her sister but not in the literal sense.  Are they twins but not identical as they are the same age, or were they born 9 months apart, or even half sisters?  I'm going to drive myself daft, help.

I really like this story, you've made a really good start.  I can't wait to see how this is going to develop.

Jane x

Reviewer: jaya (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:04 AM · On: Prologue: The First Question

This is such a great story. I really love reading it! Please UPDATE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: NatalieLynnR (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Second Question. (devilsgenie)

Nice follow up chapter.  The move to Texas should be interesting.  I'd hoped their second/make-up date would be in this chapter, but it gives us something to look forward to for the next chapter.

Reviewer: cgrind1005 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Second Question. (devilsgenie)

Really enjoyed your story.  Keep those chapters coming!  Carole

Reviewer: starchick7003 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Second Question. (devilsgenie)

So Happy late birthday!!! great of u to update for ur special day!! lol Keep up the updates I love the story!! cant wait to see about that coffee =)

Reviewer: dudatrouble (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Second Question. (devilsgenie)

Can't wait for the second date!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY by the way!! Hope it is(was) a great day!!

:-)

Reviewer: NatalieLynnR (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 08:32 PM · On: Prologue: The First Question

Very interesting first chapter.  I look forward to reading more.

Reviewer: dudatrouble (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 05:30 AM · On: Prologue: The First Question

Okay, seriously?? I just LOVED IT!!!! Please tell me you'll have the next chapter posted soon!! I can't wait!!

-Sil

Reviewer: calicohearts (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 08:48 PM · On: Prologue: The First Question

Great beginning! PLEASE keep it going! Like a previous reviewer mentioned the Jackson Rathbone fic is far and few between and most don't get finished. I really enjoyed this. 

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 03:15 PM · On: Prologue: The First Question

Ok. This is great, just the right amount of sass.

Reviewer: aprilm405 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 08:18 AM · On: Prologue: The First Question

I love this story so far!!!!

This is just so interesting and I love Anna :) Great job!!

Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 04:46 AM · On: Prologue: The First Question

I like the beginning.  Can't wait to see where you take it.  Loving me some Jackson!

Reviewer: starchick7003 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Prologue: The First Question

Wow i love it...update soon...we dont get many Jackson fics that r good that ppl stay with...keep it up its an amazin story!

Reviewer: natabox (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2011 10:59 AM · On: Prologue: The First Question

What an excellent start to your story, cant wait to see where you are going to take us on this !

Reviewer: babygirl03 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Prologue: The First Question

I really like it so far! Good work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.