Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Perfect Girl
Reviewer: browniegyrl (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2014 02:56 PM · On: The Unforeseen Consequences

Wow!  What a first meal together!   Poor Bella.   Can't wait to see what happens Next! 

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2014 10:19 AM · On: The Impulsive Chase

LOVE IT!! Will you be updatin sooner now??



Author's Response:

I submitted the next chapter on Sunday, it should be up later today. Thank you for reading and reviewing. xo Mina ♥

Reviewer: tmacdon552 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2014 11:20 PM · On: The Idealistic Painter

Enjoying this story... so glad to be reading at Twilighted again!!!

 

Reviewer: sunshine_yellow (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2014 04:23 AM · On: The First Meeting

wow great story more please



Author's Response:

Thank you, glad you are enjoying it. I upload a chapter every Sunday, but it usually takes a couple of days to get validated. So the next chapter should be up by next Tuesday/Wednesday. xo Mina

Reviewer: bluedove (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 05:42 PM · On: The First Meeting

Love the story so far, can't wait to see what happens next update. Renee is such a bitch, why does she favor her son over Bella?

 



Author's Response:

Your questions will be answered soon, have patience. I have a plan for this Bella ;) xo Mina

Reviewer: HappyEndingLover (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 06:26 PM · On: The Pragmatic Gentleman

This story has a great start. I really like that you didn't tell us who Alice was talking to right away. Edward seems his normal emo self;) Great Bella trying to make the best of things.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 12:30 AM · On: The Pragmatic Gentleman

So I take it that this Bella is still in highschool...of some sort?



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review. Bella is a senior, about to graduate from High School.

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 12:34 PM · On: The Pragmatic Gentleman

Love the story!  Poor bella just can't catch a break here!  Edward & Alice are so much fun interacting together!

Reviewer: sweetswirlypop (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:55 PM · On: The Pragmatic Gentleman

I like it so far. But you should probably credit/ put a disclaimer about the manwha as well.

Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing and I credited the manga on the story notes.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 08:01 AM · On: The Pragmatic Gentleman

great beginning! can't wait to read the next chapter.....i can sympathize with Bella about the favoritism issue... it.sucks!

Author's Response:

thanks for ALL of your reviews.  I whished I could update faster, but it takes longer to update here than in anywhere else... =( Glad to see you couldn't wait and found the rest of the chapters over the other site! LOL

Reviewer: butterlfybetty (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 08:02 PM · On: The Pragmatic Gentleman

So happy to see this over here:)



Author's Response:

me too! my first fic and it's on twilighted... so happy! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.