Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Setting Sun
Reviewer: Yikes_Vampires (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 10:14 PM · On: Into the Lion's Den

This story is spectacular! I freaking love it! I'm so hooked!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Then There Was Two (vjgm)

Lmao Paige is going to Rape Felix! XD Jk I loved it:)

Reviewer: Penny_Dreadful (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Then There Was Two (vjgm)

i love this story, its the most origional on here, pleeease update soon!!!

Reviewer: Penny_Dreadful (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Gift of Magic

ohhh i like the ending, i really hope felix turns good... cause he sounds hot in the books.... i love your story so far ^^,

Reviewer: Twihard (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Then There Was Two (vjgm)

Paige can't join the Volturi! Well... she can if she's gonna kick some Jane ass... but She has to stay with the Cullens! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: AmySanchez (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:00 AM · On: When the World Was Flat (v)

In answer to the Jesus question I don't think you should but have some connections with Paige's religion--and please do continue writing --I am rather intrigued :)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 04:55 AM · On: When the World Was Flat (v)

Nice

Reviewer: EricCullen (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 04:01 AM · On: When the World Was Flat (v)

Great chapter!

i would be interested in checking out that new story also.

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 11:41 PM · On: When the World Was Flat (v)

i love how you have made felix paige's mate

these are really interesting thankyou for giving me more reading material!!

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 05:20 PM · On: When the World Was Flat (v)

Good chapter.

Reviewer: KarenLynne (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Into the Lion's Den

great so far,  i love reading felix's pov...i can hardly wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Into the Lion's Den

Yes! This is awesome! Can you update soon please? Let's get this party started!

Reviewer: childishjade (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Into the Lion's Den

Wow, I really like the idea of finding out some more about the Volturi and Aro, and Felix's story sounds like it's going to be an interesting one. I like Paige's character, and her gift is awesome! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review hopefully the new chapter should be up on Friday or Saturday at the latest. I really like the Volturi as a group so we will definitely get to see them.

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Into the Lion's Den

MORE!!!!

Reviewer: JayEddie1008 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Into the Lion's Den

Good chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: Sweetheartwithfangs (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Oil & Water

Yay! Please update soon! I love your story!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the feedback hopefully I'll have the new chapter up this week.

Reviewer: Miss Erin Ashley (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Oil & Water

It was the funniest thing, I was in the shower thinking about this story and I log onto my computer and theirs an update. Yeah! I like this story please keep writing when you can :).



Author's Response:

Funny how that works. I am trying to reclaim my life which includes Setting Sun. I am worried this story is going to be long despite the short chapters but I'm glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: EricCullen (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Oil & Water

Ahh, I was just about to give up on this one. Thanks for the update!

And once again its great!



Author's Response:

Thanks for not giving up on me, at times I've been tempted to give up on myself. It's nice knowing people out there in the world want me to hang around.

Reviewer: inlove22 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 03:35 AM · On: Procrastination

waht happens next...

plissssss update soon:)



Author's Response:

New update for you sorry about the wait.

Reviewer: Woonton (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Procrastination

wow -i can't wait to see how things turn out between felix and paige -i am eagerly waiting for more! 

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Procrastination

when are you going to update, i can't stand waiting any longer.

Reviewer: forgetmenot (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Procrastination

I like how you have this going. Aro (always) pisses me off, lol! But Felix, I like how the direction of this is going. Something that isn't just Cullen based, very cool!

Reviewer: Twilighted Lady (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 04:57 PM · On: Procrastination

I really enjoy this story. I also like Felix, I would hate to see him take Paige and turn her into one of the Volturi guard though. I think it would be great if he joined the Cullens to be with her and ended up liking their way of life. That would piss Aro off, and I hate him anyway. I like when he is threatened. lol. Keep up the great work, I love it!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Procrastination

wow, i love Felix's POV. the way he is always thinking about Paige is so sweet.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Procrastination

interesting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.