Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

im looking forward to more 

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

hell I say right this freakin minute, after all they have spent enough time apart...

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 03:36 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

IT's too bad Bella has to share so many classes with Tanya.  And, yeah, what are the odds that Jordin and Tanya would be good friends and on the same floor as Bella at the dorm.  No telling what J will do to make Bella's life miserable.

Now about the American Express bill.  How bad are the damages to that.  Will it take all of Edward's money to pay it. Will he still be able to move?  I hate to think the surprise getaway will not happen.

Of course the highlight of the chapter is E/B getting to spend time together.

Reviewer: stkirsch (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Prologue

Wow! It appears that I can finally submit reviews using my iPhone! It's the only thing that's kept me from reviewing this and your other stories. Now on with the review, I am really enjoying this fic. Your Tanya is absolutely vile, but I can't sit to see what cap she is going to stir up next. I'm currently trying to figure out how to do story update alerts so I'll be able to get my Speak Now fix. Keep up the great writing and happy holidays!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

God I love Bella and I fear for what all those Mean Bitches are gonna do to her!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: December 21, 2011 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

Lol,  I have a slight feeling that this fake sex will turn into real sex. Pfft, and who rocks up on the door step with a steak...seriously? Lol. 

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

Haw! Fight back, Bella!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Ohhhhhh my goodness. This is gonna be fun.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

I must say your Bella has a lot of guts. She relocates to a new university, late in her education process, where her boyfriend lives next door to his ex psychotic girlfriend (who still wants him more than anything ) and then she needs to endure classes with Skankya...lol...loved that...and she knows he wants to live with her, but not sure what to do with Skankya there, I mean damn....she will need therapy soon. Love her strength, and love how Edward can kiss his new girlfriend right in front of Skanyka, and tell Bella he loves he...helllllll yesssss! Such a turn on. Can't wait for them to start sexing up in the living room for Tanya's benefit......lol. Can't wait ....bring on the noise! Love it!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

Love the end of the chapter at Edward's apartment! Loved the weekly tv sitdown with the dorm girls :)

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:35 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

Next chapter please! This is AWESOME!!!!!!!

I totally love how Tanya is so hateful, and Bella and Edward are so non-vampiric.

Thank you for making good reading available!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

So is Tanya that stubborn or that stupid that she can't take "NO" for an answer?! 

Are you planning on sharing what caused Bella's about face in her attitude during the day?

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

looking forward to the next chapter loved it ! 

 

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

i soo love this story..poor edward but i really feel bad for bella. geesh that tanya can not get it thru her head, i wonder what she will be up to next

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

squeeeee you have to tell me all the details no skimping over this itlle fun part muah hahahahah I am so glad you did it yay!!!!!  Love love love post again soon!!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 18 ~ Mean Girls ~

I have got to see the fake sex scene when the next chapter comes out. I would pay big money for that, or maybe a big review. Either way, I will pay for it somehow. Merry Christmas and a Happy New Years.

 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

I do hope the apt will still be available when he calls.  The whole Bella/Tanya confrontation was a bit unnerving.  Getting the hell out of Dodge is a good move on E/B's part.  Somehow I don't think it will be that easy though.

Reviewer: katejones243 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

When will there be more!? :)

 

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: December 06, 2011 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

I love this, the characters are real, Tanya's jealousy is really. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens when he moves out. T will freak!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

Sorry for taking so long, but I now just had time to read your new chapter. I'm a college Freshmen right now and had been busy lately with homework and finals. But school is ending in a day or so which means that I will be able to do the things I love. Reading and writing. Anyways, I love this story if you don't already know that. I wished that Tanya will just lay off Edward and Bella, but I know that will nevery happen. The only way that will happen is if Tanya does something so horrible that she ends up in prison for a very, very long time. I think Edward moving will be great but Tanya will probably find out and find an empty apartment where Edward's new one is at. So this moving out decision might just be pointless. Update as soon as you can. I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

hmmm wonder whats on the note....  tanya prego???? nah you so wouldn't do that to us would you....

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

what does the note say????

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

Thumbs up!

I wonder what the note said.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

Wow. I'm proud of Bella for standing on her own. I wish Edward would have let her go after Tanya. That bitch needs to be slapped lol. I'm kinda glad that they didn't sleep together...total wrong timing. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

Well, well....we all knew that troublesome Tanya would start in on Bella, and try to take Edward away from Bella, but come on! She must have rocks in her head. Edward was always, and will forever be, in love with Bella. She pulled that whole setup to get Edward away from Bella, and she's still trying. Love Bellas new roommate, but not sure how long before Bella moves in with Edward. Loved the description of the apartment and hope he takes it soon. Bella would be an excellent roommate...just sayin. Loved that Edward bought a new bed. Again, don't blame him. Cooties run rampant on anything Tanya touched. Love your love filled descriptions. Can't wait to see where we go next. Keep up the great writing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.