Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 03:19 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

that was the mother of all missunderstanding but he may never get close enough to her to fix it she is pissed

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

Wow, I mean WOW!! How the hell can this boy screw this up any worse, and with Tanya's little DVD...gah! Hell, I would be pissed too, and I think I would have been running for the hills!!! Livy knows the truth...No No No! Bad! YES!! Emmett rocks! That damn message to Edward broke my heart! She is so hurt! Emmett wants to watch the DVD as research, haha! Edward needs to let Bella know tha drugs and booze were necessary to be with Skanya!!! He loves Bella! Wonder how he'll get past the gorilla at the desk...lol! tine to woo his girl! Heart breaking here!! LOL!!! Love your story!!!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

Tanya is sick. I think she had herself beaten so Edward would come back. 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

looking forward to what happens next 

Reviewer: tkj001 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Back to Reality ~

I love this story!!!!!!!  So Happy for an update!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JDoskey (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Back to Reality ~

Good to have you back!  l've missed your story - this was a great chapter and twist.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Back to Reality ~

edward has some explaining to do looking forward to more 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2012 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Back to Reality ~

I am afraid this will break up B&E. Tanya will do something what was in the envelope?  Maybe T paid to have this done because she wanted E to defend her but he moved away and she didn't know. Anyway.. bad

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Back to Reality ~

oh no oh no oh no!!!!!!!  Crap he needs to call Tanyas family and tell them they need to take care of her that it isnt his responsibiity...unless hes a dumbass and then he will lose Bella...UGH

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Back to Reality ~

Damn, just when we thought there was a happily ever after, damn Tanya! Now, I know this sounds crazy, but I think Tanya had someone beat her up, to get Edward back, and maybe there is video footage of her throwing herself into a wall...lol. Damn ....Bella must ne worried out of her mind!!!!! The entire family must be freaked out!!! Damn Edward.....got some splainnin to do!!! LOL!!! Can't wait for more!!!! Xoxoxo

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2012 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 21 ~ Back to Reality ~

Holy Cow! Didn't see that coming! I'm dyin' to know who beat up Tanya & how Bella will react when she realizes Edward stayed with her

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Getaway ~

Squeee wow they finally came together teehee!!!!  Just what an amazing weekedn!!!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Getaway ~

Yeah!!  A bit of happiness - these 2 deserve it.  :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Getaway ~

I have a really bad feeling that Tanya is going to coach her niece to say Edward hurt her & threaten Edward with that

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Getaway ~

Glad their first time together was memorable. My old bf & I had to wait 22 yrs before we got to that point. We had been seeing each other for almost 2 years before I felt ready for that- I built it up in my head & was disappointed. I still love him but it was no where near as earth-shattering as I had hoped

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Getaway ~

Im glad ur back ;-). how sweet of a first time...but what is tanya up to..hmm

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Getaway ~

yay!!!!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 20 ~ The Getaway ~

looking forward to mroe 

Reviewer: lovemyedwardcold (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

There's another author posting this story with a similar pen name to yours, bb.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

Excellent job on the chapter. I don't think it will take too much longer for Bella to move in. More, please, more.

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

Bells moves in after the weekend away definitely. And Tanya is the rash that just won't go away but i love it

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

I WON'T GIVE IT LONG TANYA AND HER LITTLE SHADOW WILL CAUSE TOO MUCH DRAMA AND END UP PUSHING HER HAND SO HER ROOMATE ISN'T CAUGHT IN THE CROSS FIRE...

Dang Caps lock and I am too lazy to redo it teehee!!!  Love love love I would have loved to of heard what Tanya had to say to the cop withher disturbing teh peace heheheh

I can't wait to see what Tanya does when she sees Edward moving out!!!  Squeee post again soon!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 04:53 AM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

I give Bella half the first semester before she's living with Edward. Jordin is going to cause problems...I can feel the hate flowing from that bitch lol. Loved the Easy A scene :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

The "romp" on the bed was so funny.  Did not expect the police to show up but it made it all that much funnier.  It did not surprise me that shw ould run to Jordin. 

Love the  new apartment and that Edward took Bella to see it.  Won't be long now and they will be cohabitating. :)

Dorothy Gales .... lol!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 19 ~ Easy A ~

I absolutely loved how Edward and Bella put on a full out "sex sound show" for dear sweet Skankya. LOVED how she couldn't help breaking up her apartment when the bed was finished banging against the wall, LOL!!! Gah, if they could have just seen her twisted up face, it would haves made a nice wallpaper on their computer ...lol. Don't know what Skankya's problem is, she lied, deceived, bitched her way into Edward's life, and finally the curtain fell, show over. Time to move on bitch!!! I had to laugh a little, but applaud as well, how the officer took Bella's safety so seriously. I was happy that Bella also understood that he was just doing his job! Well done!! Hope he gave a warning to old Skanky and that was one of the reasons she was all teary when Bella got back to her building. There is no way that Bella should have to edure that kind of assault every day. Edward's new apartment, and "their" new bedroom seems wonderful so no need to keep Dorothy Gale lonely (damn what a funny name, and I sure hope she didn't hear thm laughing) and just move in. Come on Bella.....you know you want to do it!! Who wouldn't want to wake up with Sexy Man Edward !! There is safety in numbers. There is at least two against Bella already at the dorms....and we all know she has talent in setting up Bella so God knows what is going on in her mind!! Tricky Tramp!! Wonder who Tanya will convince next to join her band of Evilness...lol. I hope Eric isn't stupid or Mrs. Gale...hmmmm. Give Bella the extra key and after your special weekend of hot steamy real sex...hahaha....then there is nothing standing in your way!!! Love this damn story! very descriptive fom the bruises, through the standing on the brick wall, etc. Well done!! Waiting for more. Xoxox

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.