Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Figures Tanya would try to spin the whole situation! Now she should be the one to go explain to the church full of people that there will not be a wedding after all!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

I can't wait for the next chapter. This story has me holding my breath and biting my nails. 

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

Cannot wait for the Weddingus Interruptus. Wonder if Bella'll use the "proof."

Reviewer: Stef2011 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

you know how to make a cliffhanger. can´t wait for the next one. I have a few thourth ( is that spelled right) anyway about what happend 4 years ago, but how she will crash the wedding!!!!! love to hear soon more

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

eeek! this is nail biting i can't wait to read the next chapter -L

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

So do we get to "hear" the recording Mike has?

I can't wait for the fireworks to begin!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

Can't wait for Bella's bust in :)

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

I know when this is a very exellent story when I feel my heart tightens and beats a mile a minute. I get so into the story and the characters whenever I read a story. I always want the two main characters to fall in love and get together or have a happy ending. This is how I feel about this story. Update soon, please. BTW: I'm listening to Speak Now by Taylor Swift as I read the story. Great song for great story.

Reviewer: roxnroll (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

omg!!! I'm loving this!!

Rox

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

she better hurry up! 

Reviewer: BigRedM58 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

love this story! can't wait to see what happens

Reviewer: zahtarah31 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

Hi,

It's an amazing fic ! I love it, you write so well... For one second there I thought Bella would start daydreaming and she'd miss the right moment, thank goodness it wasn't so :) Hopefully Edward will be helped next chapter and it will not only be an interrupted wedding but a cancelled one...By the way, loved the Alice - Bella interaction.

The next chapter certainly looks promising, I can't wait to read more (Please update soon :)).

Best wishes,

P

Reviewer: Derryqueen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

PLEASE WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

duhn duhn duhn! Woot. Go Bella and go Alice. I love her mischievious little self. Great stuff I can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Very interesting!  I am really looking forward to learning more about what happened.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

No, I can't believe that he ask her! Tanya is so not right for him. She is just using him like he is her. She is the biggest bitch ever. Update soon.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Leave it to Tanya to spin lies & trap Edward! I'm hoping he'll get to see what a bitch she really is & find our the truth.

I'm dyin' to know if Bella's going to bust in & disrupt the wedding at the "Speak now" & confess her undying love! When my husband & I got married the minister never said those words.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Misunderstandings, my butt! How about "outright lies from Tanya"?!? :-D

Glad to see this has been developed into a story from the one-shot!

Reviewer: Stef2011 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Great Story. love it. keep on

 

Reviewer: jojo1 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

I am really really enjoying this story so far. Tanya is a bitch. Sounds like she set Bella up I wonder what Edward would think if he found out. He loves Tanya will he be conflicted? I can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Tanya's a sneaky bitch! I don't like her. I hope she gets her cumuffins. Karma's a bitch after all :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

shes such a bitch cant wiat to see what happens next hcapter 

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Cow. I hope she trips on her dress. I've always disliked her character in general. Hmmm I can't wait to see what you guys do next. Wonderful chapter. Keep up the good work

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Nice Girls Don't ~

im intrested to see where this goes! keep the updates comming

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.