Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~Given a Choice~

Well Edward & his family know the truth. I love how Tanya's family is so quick to blame Edward!

Their reunion reminds me a little of one I had with an old boyfriend. Although we had 20 years pass before he found me, apologized & told me the truth. Mending our relationship is a bit more complicated, but we're doing our best.

Reviewer: Twifamily (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Great story! Can't wait to see what happens next, ugh I hate Tanya. :D

Reviewer: Loopy4Twilight (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

loved it! cannot wait for update!

xx

Reviewer: jojo1 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Love it! but Tanya needs a bella smackdown too lol.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Very nice. And if Tanya doesn't take this lying down, no problem- it's nothing a little more public humiliation won't cure.

Reviewer: Stef2011 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Great!!!!! loved every word of it

Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Not sure he should have kissed Bella or said he'd always wanted to be with her so much - kind of makes him a bit in the wrong too, since he was about to *marry* Tanya!  But glad B had the guts to stand up and say :)

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Awesome, well written and I can not wait for an update to see what Tanya will do.

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Awesome!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

YES!!!! That bitch Tanya got what she deserved. Karma's a bitch....bitch lol

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

I am so happy I don't have to wait for this next chapter, that would be torture!  Loving this story!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Have to wonder what really happened, I'm sure Tanya and Mike planned whatever it is!  Very intriguing!

Reviewer: Iceangel7 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 04:02 AM · On: Prologue

Very interesting start..........can't wait find out what brings Bella back!

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Oh yes, the truth is out! The hardest part seems to be over but I bet Tanya will make things difficult. This story is great so far and I can't wait to read what lies ahead.

Reviewer: ShayLove (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

O.M.G!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i dnt even have words the kiss made my day:) love this chapter tanya can fck off and she got what was coming 2 her!!!! GO BELLA GET UR MAN GIRL!!!

Reviewer: rere (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Oh!  That was great!  I wish this was a movie or something 'cause I would love to see the look on Tanya's face when E&B kissed.  If I were Bella, I would kick her ass for not only keeping Edward from me, but for drugging me too!  My "ass kicking" italian temper is coming out.  You know, some of the stories I have read on here have Bella as being part italian so maybe her "ass kicking" italian temper should kick in.  Just Sayin!  Can't wait for more!

Maria 

Reviewer: rkpainter87 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Woot! Conivving witch. Way to go Esme and way to go Bella. Edward in a tuxedo. . yes please! Edward telling off Tanya. Ha! It made me giggle. Way to go guys. Keep it up. Can't wait to read more

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

wonder whats goign to happen now

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

I LOVE IT! THAT WAS AMAZING! Tanya is such a Bitch in the story, actually she is a Bitch all the time. Can't wait to read more, update as fast as you can, please.

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Can't wait to see what Tanya will do to cause trouble. Next chapter please!!!

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

awwww so sweet. can bella please hit tanya whenshe makes her likely screech of outrage? ;) looking forwards to the next chapter

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Oh, yeah.  Take that Tanya!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: jh1266 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Wow! Can't wait to see what happens next. Love your story!

Reviewer: YuriSeth (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Keep it going great story !!!

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Good for Bella about time she sticks it to Skankya!

 

Thanks:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.