Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

looking forward t omore 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

Holy hell that was passionate! I feel how desperate both of them are through your words. I have to agree with Bella. Not sure if I said it before, but yes, I was thinking the same thing about Tanya setting it all up! The cd showing up is not just a wee bit strange, it's very strange....lol. The both love one another, but if I put myself in Bella's shoes, I'd be more than pissed. If Edward had to drink and do drugstore deal with Tanya, why would he want to be anywhere near her. He's just too kind a soul. Hope he can fix this soon. He's gong to have to probably get to Tanya to see if this was a set up. Which will tick off Bella more..lol. Adore story....reading on! By the way....love Becca! Xoxo

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

Glad Becca called the calvery

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

omg omg omg wow that was totally mind blowing at least hes taking care of himself the way he needs to when he sees a shrink he will be o teh right path to getting Bella back if there is a Bella to get back... UGH  I hope she knows what shes doing...

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

SERIOUSLY!! you have to update ASAP

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

Wow! Heavy chapter! Not sure why I didn't get a notification but I'm glad I found this update. 

I was glad to see Edward trying to fix the mess he created but I'm more interested in seeing what happens to Bella as she meets with the thugs

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2013 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

ahhhhhhhhh nonononono!!!!!!! post again soon come on Cullen figure shit out

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

If Bella really thought she needed the audience, then why do the confrontation in private? That was dumb of her. Having the town know what Tanya did--especially considering the illegality of it--would be nothing but good for her.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

Evil cliffie! I'm dyin' to know what exactly happened to Tanya & what her involvement was & how Edward's going to fix this

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

Bella is right.  Edward is not ready to be with her.  Edward needs to ask himself why he was staying in a toxic relationship and willing to go into a toxic marriage.  He needs to resolve that before he has a chance with Bella

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

Huh what oh no

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

Interesting development. Can't wait til the next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

Can't wait to find out if Tanya did set this up

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

TY so much for the chapter..... as much as I lobe Edward, he just doesn't get how vial Tanya is....I'm with Bella here, and if it turns out I am wrong, hey I will say so.....as I know "Our Bella", is big enough of a Person to do the same......... Happy New Year and thanks again for the chapter!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 01:22 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

loloking forward to more 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 23 ~ Rupture ~

So sad Tanya wins. Edward could have handled this differently, but then he did not. Down deep he cares for her perhaps he does still want that wanton feel, he just can not admit it. Sad. Bella screwed again. She should have let Charlie put her in jail.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2012 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

oh snap ph no oh boy!! Edward has his work cut out for him and gotta love Em coming all teh way to his school to help his brother live me some Rose!!!  Post again soon!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

Oh dear lord that is totally Vile of Tanya and I can't wait for this BIATCH to get hers AGAIN!!!!! and suffer and I mean suffer in a OPEN VILE PIT in the middle of HELL somewhere.....   Oh poor Bella I am sick for her.... seriously sick for both Bella and Edward

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

Bella knew about the before business. He was with her what 6 years? The filming part is bad. Then him taking off to stay at the hospital with her?  Go check on her fine call her family fine, stay the night? NO So I don't blame her for leaving. Cut her losses and left him to his whore.

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

what??????? im so ready for the next chapter

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

Wow.  I'd love to know what happened the night Tanya shot the video.

 

Interesting take on the little girl.  Did she see the movie & think Edward was hurting Tanya?

 

Was Tanya actually attacked or did she fake it?  How did the DVD get into Bella's bag?

Reviewer: aggiern (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

These poor kids and their inability to communicate properly and poor Edward was getting drugged on top of it. I mean seriously- he didn't think something was wrong with this awful chick when she was having him take booze and pills?!?! Hope the angst isn't forever.

Reviewer: tkj001 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

LOVE<LOVE<LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: twifansp (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

Tanya is beyond mental.  That girl need serious help.  Poor Bella!!  Edward is going to have to work double time to make up for this mess.  He needs to tell Bella all about the alcohol and pills as soon as she'll speak to him - which may be never.   They should have left Dartmouth and went to another college.  Yes the Psycho Skank wins in a way but their sanity and relationship is worth far more.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2012 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

What a conniving little bitch! Tanya really has it in for Bella! Can't wait to see how Edward charms his way out of this one! And I'm still waiting to find out who fucked up Tanya

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.