Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Some Things Never Change ~

ready for more

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Some Things Never Change ~

I love it, I can’t even tell you want I love more because there is too many things for me to list and it would take forever to do so. I’m happy that you have Lauren in the story, even though she is a bitch and I hated her for what she said to Edward and Bella. However, it adds to the story and you need to have witch or two in it. I wonder who the mystery guy Lauren is on a date with? Is it Eric or Tyler? Can’t be Mike because I think he is still in Florida. Could it be Jacob or one of the other Lu Push boys? Can’t wait to read more. Update soon, please.  

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Some Things Never Change ~

Small towns are awful when it comes to gossip. It seems everyone knows what you are going to do before you do it. Next chapter, please.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Some Things Never Change ~

I do not give two flips for Tanya's POV.. She deserves jail time for drugging Bella and Mike deserves at least community service for aiding and abetting her in that crime.

 

POV. for Tanya..................screw her.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 04:39 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Some Things Never Change ~

Loved the date :) Kinda wish Bella would have thrown Lauren overboard :)

Reviewer: fir3 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

Will Bella and Edward always link back to their past?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

Loved Charlie and Edward's meeting lol. Can't wait for the date to kick off :)

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

That's right, Edward. YOU had the chance to make things right, but ran off with a scheming slut. So don't call yourself a victim. You have poor judgment.

And Bella needs to grow up and stop looking at him like he's a god.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

Right now.. I'm not certain Edward's worth the trouble. Sorry.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Devil Wears Red Shoes ~

Gawd, Bella. Grow a spine and stop apologizing. You're the innocent one here.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~Given a Choice~

Edward's not a victim.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

You know the papers need to be drawn up for the charges on Tanya & Mike. The picture of the car needs to be put in  that file. Along with a statement on who knew that car was there!

You need ammunition to keep Tanya at bay.  The thing is yes the relationship was built on a lie but the 4 years were trouble free. So Edward needs to think this through.

 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

well im excited for their date ! but i have a feeling something bad will happen

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

a frisson of fear niggles? LOL!

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

More, please, more. I'm begging on my hands and knees for more.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

Poor Edward getting the 3rd degree! Sounds like what my husband has in store for our oldest daughter when she brings home her first boyfriend.

Reviewer: hot99z (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

oh you know me,.... i'm the mouthy girl.   lol this chapter was funny to me, so didn't see the car attack coming... have em magiclly know how to take spray paint off ( hint hint) (440 or laquar thinner will take it off without messing up the paint if you dont leave it on for to long{husband paints cars for a living})  oh btw fried eggs and bacon rock!!  and tanks w/shorts! cant wait for more :-)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

I'm so happy for them. I can't wait for their date either! Tanya needs some meds or a good punch in the baby maker :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

her poor car! i hope that in the end its goign to be worth it all ! 

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

Just like Edward, I didn't think Tanya was capable of doing something like that. But I shouldn't be surprise, should I? I mean, she is a snotty, rich bitch that would do anything to get what she wants, including hurting people, both physical and emotional. So I shouldn't really be shock when she wrote all that stuff on the car. I just hope that Bella won't get in trouble for the damage. If she can't, I'm sure Edward or the rest of the Cullen's will pay for the car anyway.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

Tanya certainly lived up to the adage "Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned" Somehow I doubt this is the last they've heard of her.

I just can't believe how much Bella's thoughts of how one night as teenagers affected her feels so much like what I'm feeling about renewing my relationship.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

Of course Tanya isn't done. We knew she wasn't. I just really, really hope Revengella makes a re-appearance. Muah ah ah ah ah.

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

No insurance is going to cover the vandalism without a police report!!

Reviewer: renesme carlie cullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

OMG what is Skankya up to? Hopefully things will egt better for E/B.

 

Thanks :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Devil Wears Red Shoes ~

Tanya, Tanya, Tanya. Can she catch some inconvenient, painfully annoying, long-lasting but non-fatal disease while in Fiji?

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.