Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 8 ~ Focker ~

First Edward faces the squad at his house. )I may have fallen a little in love with Emmett.)  Then the squad at Bella's house though Charlie was much more entertaining.  And yes, for all intents and purposes Bella truly is his "it" girl.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 7 ~ In This Together ~

I have a feeling Tanya has only just begun.

In the meantime the E/B time together was so sweet.  They are so comfortable together that we just know they are going to make it.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Devil Wears Red Shoes ~

We all know that Tanya is capable of so much more, we just don't know what avenue she will take for her revenge.  Is there any chance that she might be pregnant?  Now there is a thought that makes me shudder.

Rather than focus on Tanya right now I turn my thoughts back to E/B and hope like hell they are able resolve their issues and pick up where they left off.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 5 ~Given a Choice~

Ding Dong Tanya's Gone.  I cannot help but feel a little bad for her but she has no one to blame but herself.  The important thing is that the wrong has been righted.  Now it is up to E/B to move forward and see where this take them.   They certainly will have a story to tell the grandchildren!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Outtake: Penitence and Retribution

Tanya is a piece of work! Can't wait to see what else she has cooked up as she doles out more of her special brand of revenge. At least Mike had the decency to feel bad about what he did.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

Tanya take this lying down?  Yeah, I don't think so.  But I was very proud of Bella to pull this off.   Looking forward to where the story will go now. 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

So Mike has Tanya on tape?  Will Bella play that at the appropriate time?  One thing is for certain Edward wants to be saved.  Can you imagine Emmett's reaction? 

One more chapter before I turn in!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 2 ~ Crush ~

Grrrr.  Tanya is so manipulative.  Bella and Edward never stood a chance.  I just wish he could have talked to her before he got carried away with Tanya.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 1 ~ Nice Girls Don't ~

Holy Guacamole what just happened?  There has to be a logical explanation as to why Bella is with Mike right now.  Is this Tanya's doing?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 03:49 AM · On: Outtake: Penitence and Retribution

At least Mike had a conscience. It may have took him a while to come to terms with it. There is a special place in Hell for Tanya :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 03:30 AM · On: Outtake: Penitence and Retribution

she is so self centered its horrible im glad that edward didnt marry her ! 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Prologue

So Bella is home to attend the wedding of Edward and Tanya.  Is she there as a guest or is she there to ...speak now or forever hold their peace...?

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 01:24 AM · On: Outtake: Penitence and Retribution

Well, I finished reading the chapter and I must say that my heart is heavy and hurt. I absolutely love Edward and Bella together and when Tanya or someone else tries to get in their way, my heart hurts and it’s hard to breath sometimes. Tonight was so different. Tanya is a bitch, a whore, a she-devil that seriously needs to be punished for what she did. I’m glad that Mike isn’t a jerk and was a nice guy for Bella instead of how he was in the books. As for Tanya, she is still a witch, more than in the books. I will be honest with you; I had a hard time reading this chapter. Not because it was hard to read with all the errors; because that isn’t the case. As I said earlier, I hate when someone tries to break up Bella and Edward and when I read the part about Tanya sleeping with Edward, made me almost want to throw up. I was sincerely hoping that they didn’t sleep together but alas, fate and you didn’t want that to happen. But it’s alright because it is your story. I’ve been told that I get really into the story and this story is no different to the others that I read.


But enough of this long and boring review. I just wanted to let you know what I felt with this story and how I totally love it. Great job and keep up the good work.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Outtake: Penitence and Retribution

Well, Mike is not a bad guy. He made a mistake and then he tried to rectifiy it.  Tanya is bad through and through.  She wants something she will destroy anyone in her way.

 

I am worried she will kill Bella. Well, as worried as you can get in Fan Fiction

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Outtake: Penitence and Retribution

Oh shit oh shit ih shit she made a video with Edward I just know it eww eww eww!!!  Hahahhaha  Post again soon I so can't wait for more I love your evil Tanya shes nuts to the 10 th degree but wow shivers down my spine...  Post again soon !!!!!

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2011 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

praise be to the baby jebus!!!! :))))))))))

 

Bitch had it comin'!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Taking Matters into My Own Hands ~

OMG I am all caught up and I am just loving it!!!!  I love Bella standing up to Lauren and i hope she eventually presses charges against Tanya!  I am scared about how the returning home parts will work out and I cant wait to see them finally come together this little lemonade edward just did was well mouth watering hehehehhehehe   Post again soon look forward to more!

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Taking Matters into My Own Hands ~

What Tanya and Lauren have up their sleeves worries me somewhat. Love the growing relationship. Keep it coming!

Reviewer: rowltyde (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Taking Matters into My Own Hands ~

:) Can't wait til the next update! And for the record, it DOES get freakin' cold down in the South during the winter. It doesn't snow because it doesn't rain really when it's freezing outside... and if it does, the snow doesn't stick because the ground is so hot from the summer. I WISH it didn't get cold down this way though. I hate cold. :)

 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Taking Matters into My Own Hands ~

Good for Bella for standing up to Lauren! I'm dying to know what she & Tanya have planned for their "payback"

Can't wait for things to get a little more heated between them!

 

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Taking Matters into My Own Hands ~

I love it. Update soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Taking Matters into My Own Hands ~

Loved fiesty Bella in the bathroom with Lauren. I would love to knock that bitch's teeth out :) Love Charlie cockblocking them lol

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 10 ~ Taking Matters into My Own Hands ~

im excited to see what hapepns next 

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 11:35 PM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Some Things Never Change ~

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 9 ~ Some Things Never Change ~

well im excited to see what rumers get back to tanya ! and excited t osee their relationship blossom! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.