Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

loved the chapter looking forward to the next one 

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

Can't wait to see what else Tanya is up to!!! I thought she might have bugged the apartment or have a spycam on them.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

the new bed he just earned kudos in mt book not many guys would care about something as trivial as who slept last on that bed  he should leave it along side of T's door something to remember him by ...yuck that was kind of tacky huh

Reviewer: Rat_girl610 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

awwwwweeee LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

I love how Bella put Tanya in her place! Tanya needs to get a life.

Edward was pretty strong not letting them go all the way after the shit-storm w/ Tanya; I don't think most guys would be strong enough to pull the plug.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 17 ~ Taking a Stand ~

Oh snap T is gonna freak when she sees him move hopefully where ever he chooses theres no more available rooms hhahhahaha.  I am kind of proud of Edward and his conscience!!  Post again soon can't wait for more

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 6 ~ The Devil Wears Red Shoes ~

She didn't play the pregnancy card?  I'm shocked!  I just knew she was going to throw that out there at the last opportune monent!  Huh! 

(Please tell me she's not pregnant.)

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 5 ~Given a Choice~

Thoughts??  I can't think, I can only feel at this point.  I'm all bubbly and happy for them both!  I feel like I just went to a wedding!  :D  I want to go find a meadow of flowers that I can skip through, while holding my husband's hand. 

Wow, I'm such a dork.

I love you guys!!!  I'm saving you in my favorites RIGHT NOW!

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 4 ~ Wedding, Interrupted ~

WHAT.  WOAH!  WOAH!  This was, BY FAR, the best wedding crashing scene I have ever read/seen/etc, etc!

WOW! 

And to think they fell in love so quickly!

WOW!

 

 

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 02:44 AM · On: Chapter 3 ~ Help ~

I have not been able to stop reading from the first word!  You should know, I'm only replying now out of courtesy, but my heart is pounding in my chest, and I can't wait another minutes to click "Next"!  Seeya!

Reviewer: lgreiert66 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

OK, If I was Edward I would have to move out of that apartment and get a different one. If he can't break his lease and is able to, I would sublease the apartment out. Oh, and if Tanya starts to really bother him, I would get a restraining order against her. Just my thought. Please update soon!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Loving Edward and Bella together. The whole "you fall, I fall," totally reminds me of Titanic's "you jump, I jump." :) And Tanya...that bitch, has to ruin what's going on.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Oh no she didn't!  I knew things were going to smoothly.  That she would not give up with a fight making everyone involved as miserable as possible.  How long before Edward finds somewhere new?  Oh will he?

Up until the end thing were going quite well actually.  A few things here and there such as the "our" closet and the pizza place question were a bit unpleasant.  

Showdown/hoedown/smackdown call it what you may, the next chapter should prove interesting.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Well of course troiublemaker is living right next door.   LOL!   I spend the entire chapter waiting for idiot to pop out somewhere....when they got to the apartment, lol...when they were eating...lol......somewhere.    I was so glad to see that Edward was smart enough to know to get rid of the comforter and bedding that Tanya and Edward once shared.     Evil tainted things!!!   I know he plans on throwing them away, but I have a feeling that Evil Witch may see them at the dumpster and grab them back for some evil dillusional world that she lives in, and put them on her bed, or maybe go get the same set and try to get Edward drugged or drunk and into her bed.    I think Bella is going to find Edward in a compromising position at some point, just like Bella was with Mike, and have to trust him, and forgive him...hmmmm?    Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2011 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Cat fight! I would like to see Bella and Tanya fighting. Hurry up and update soon, please.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

loved the chapter 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Squeee come on Bella she totally needs to let lose on Tanya or at least grab Edward up and kiss him liek the world is ending!! A little ppay back for how it went in high school!!!   Come on mama post again soon this shit is getting godo squeeee lmoa!!!!

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Wow. I really really am stuck on this story. Talk about cliffies there is one almost every chapter. And i don't like surprises but i do like the suspense. Lol

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

This is just getting better! I hope that Tanya does end up getting what she deserves!!! 

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

Crap.  I didn't see that coming.  I kind of thought that maybe Tanya would take all the same classes as Bella or something equally as stalker-ish but dang. 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 16 ~ You Fall, I Fall ~

The chapter title reminds me of the line from Titanic "You jump, I jump" showing each other they are there for each other. 

I knew Tanya was going to stir up more trouble; how convenient that she moved into the same building on the same floor, right next door!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Rising from the Ashes ~

Excellent emotional release for the characters, just what they needed! I hope Tanya hasn't made a mess of his home!

 

A

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Rising from the Ashes ~

Squeee  I am so excited I can't wait to go toe to toe with Tanya D  lmao!!!  Sp excited I want to see Bella with her claws out...  This chap was really deep they both have demons to deal with but I don't think it will be so hard to fight them off.  Post again soon!!  <3

Reviewer: MiZpamier (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Rising from the Ashes ~

ow.. really not looking forward to the next chapter(the tanya part).. I really hate her..

but I'm highly curious, sooo please continue!

 

 

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 15 ~ Rising from the Ashes ~

Reality sets in a little more firmly now.  The talk was important to prepare them for what lies ahead.  On the other hand how can they prepare?  They know what Tanya is capable of but how do they second guess what is to come.   I just hope they can remain united and face what comes together.

 

 

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.