Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lassi_Q (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 12:48 PM · On: The Vatican Offensive: Part 1

OMG love it only 2 chapters inn =D =D =D

 

And the sick fuck from the vatican I qoute

"AFORE YE EVEN HAVE AE CHANCE TAE TREMBLE, YE’LL PERISH LIKE STRAW”!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for reviewing.  Not many people react as positivley as you do. :)

Keep reading, it only gets better and better.

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: Caitlyn (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Carlisle's old pal

I am very sorry. Your story is very good but I could not finish this chapter. I had to stop mid way and come down to the bottom. It may seem very aggravating to you buy I cannot overlook the fact that you always out the quotation mark before the punctuation. Like 'you killed adolf Hitler'! It is very annoying. Please correct it as soon as you get the time. Thank you.

Reviewer: Caitlyn (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Carlisle's old pal

I am very sorry. Your story is very good but I could not finish this chapter. I had to stop mid way and come down to the bottom. It may seem very aggravating to you buy I cannot overlook the fact that you always out the quotation mark before the punctuation. Like 'you killed adolf Hitler'! It is very annoying. Please correct it as soon as you get the time. Thank you.

Reviewer: deadman4 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Old Friend and New Enemy

so far what i read you have made most hellsing characters gayish which kinda pisses me off. although i give you kudos for the story line it is extremely great and well thought out. here towards the end you seem to be in a rush and have some spelling errors but other than that your story is umung the top 20 books i have ever read.

Reviewer: LilacHoneySunshine (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Alucard goes home

So far, I am thoroughly enjoying your story! I don't know how many times I have laughed out loud at Alucard's hijinks. And hearing Integra speak the words of Walter Sobchak had me rolling with laughter. Very, very creative and well executed cross over.



Author's Response:

Thank you, thank you so much.  I'd almost given up hope for this story.  It's good to see another person that's seen the Big Lebowski.  Rest assured, Integra will be having to say more of Walter Sobchak's lines.  :)

ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 02:15 PM · On: The Vatican Offensive: Part 2

I really don't know what to say about this whole story, so for now I'm going to go with weird, but interesting. I'll let you know more in a couple chapters. Oh, by the way, I'm reading this from a reccomendation from eclipsedbyjacob in her story Breaking Ties. Thought you'd like to know.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 11:10 PM · On: Rosalie's punishment

I know what my choice would be but I am too old...

In any case, when the Cullens are in I relate better to this story and enjoy the antics. Very OOC and crazy, but I do like the action.

By the way, I do hate Alucard. When I was very young I had a crush on Count Dracula, but then I realized he was really, evil so I left him. I never went back to vampires (with the one exception of Interview with a vampire, so, so) and then many years later I met Twilight. What I had dreamed about was possible, good, beautiful, sexy vampires...I was lost.



Author's Response:

Remember Camilla, you're never too old. 

I'm glad that despite the OOC you find in this, it's still entertaining. 

I'm glad that you hate Alucard.  He's really a very despicable character. 

Looking forward to more, my Italian lady.

Ta

MAster of teh Boot

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Carlisle's old pal

I will have to go slowly, because each chapter is so crammed with characters/happenings that is like a mince pie (to give you a British food, otherwise, timballo di maccheroni), and a few bites (pun intended) suffice.  Those nosferatu are really deranged, but also the Cullens are not joking about it. Ofcourse I continue to be entertained. I lack the culture behind many quotes and references, but I manage, so far.

One small observation: Alice should have not been able to have seen (in the future) Edward's bloodthirsty rebellious years, because she came to the Cullens after those years. At least, so far the Cullens seemed to be in Canon, whatever OOC happens in this story.

I will go on and hope to catch up, if you do not update too quickly. The lesbian stunt you have announced is promising.



Author's Response:

I do have a tendency to go non stop, don't I?  I'm glad that you find the Nosferatu to be formidable.  I'm sorry that you don't get many of the popular culture references.  If you want, you can ask me any time if you don't understand something. 

Alice didn't see Edward's rebellious years per se.  She heard about them after the fact from Carlisle.

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 07:27 AM · On: Alucard and the X-box

I have just reached here, I am vastly entertained and I propose myself to continue. It is certainly different  from the usual stories one finds on twilighted net.

Now I understand the line about a male perspective.

By the way, what is a Master of the Boot? It dimly sounds to me like some hunting definition, I see old British prints etc. But maybe I am wrong.



Author's Response:

No, Master of the Boot has no real signifigance.  It's just a random name that I picked for myself.  Thank you for reviewing.  Your feedback is always welcome.

Ta

Master of the Boot

:)

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Alucard strikes back

Another good one, and more Alucard, so that's a plus.  THough, I'm ready for him to tear some shit up.

And, as a side note.  The poor Cullens!  Everyone is gunning for them!

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Vampirovics and Werewolves

Best line ever:  "Now the fetal Nazi remnant was going to receive an abortion."  I loved that!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad that it's earned a place in your heart.  I needed a line that illustrated just how vile the Volturi are, and this came to mind. 

For the record, I am Canadian.  I just have a very funny way of talking.  I also thought that the apple exploding was great.  You had the right idea to have Alucard large and in charge.  He's like the pinnacle of vampness.  Edward is good, but the Card-Meister takes the thrown. 

As for where my story is going, all I'm going to say that that you'll like it.  Share this story with all your freinds. 

How is your Dracula story coming along?  You said that you had a trailer for it or something.  Do you think that I could see it?

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Wamphyri Conspiracy

I think this is my favorite.  I can see things coming together.  In the last chapter, it seemed everything was getting so big.  Even though you introduced the new element of Wamphyri into the mix, I can see where things might start to come together.  I'm looking forward to seeing everything collide, and find myself wondering who will end up on top...

(I hope its Alucard)



Author's Response:

Are you serious?  THANK THE GODS!  I'm ever so glad that this thing is becoming clear to you.  Trust me, when all these elements colide, the results will be truly epic.  So hold on to your hat when the time comes.

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Meeting Giles

First, the Big Lewbowski?  All I remember of that was raunchy male humor at women's expense.  Was not impressed, to say the least, although most men I know swear by it.  Must be a guy thing.

Second, I too am working on a crossover, though I'd morely classify it as AU.  But I'm blending Bram Stoker's story of Dracula, with SM's character intorduced in BD and the real life Vlad Dracul.  Of course, there's romance, but I'm a lady, so I like that sort of thing.  I've already sketched out impending impalements, which should be pretty gory.  But, I like that kind of thing, lady or no.  Lust and blood.  Come on, is there anything darker than that? 

Oh, you should impale some Cullens too.  I find it rather gratifying.



Author's Response:

I think that this blend of Twilight and Bram Stoker your working on sounds fantastic.  I really don't mind romance as long as it doesn't consume the whole story or turn into gratuitous sex.  I was just ranting about what I percieved about the crossover section. 

I can't wait to begin reading that.

Ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Enter Joham

Joham's memory is interesting...

Oh, and forgot to mention in a previous chapter, but I'm interested in the whole Resident Evil thing.  Will there be more about the T virus, or the like?  I can see how the infected zombies are slightly nosferatu.  And, seriously, how many genres are you working with here.  It's a lot to keep track of.  Next chapter....Sopranos?



Author's Response:

Trust me, there will be more resident evil in this story.  Later on I plan to have some of the good guys fight a Tyrant.  I'm not sure how many fandoms I'm going to weave into this.  I guess I'll play it by ear. 

I'm glad that you liked Joham's memory.

Ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Recruiting in Alaska

I was trying to eat as I started to read this chapter.  Thanks for ruining my appetite with your damned descriptive writing...



Author's Response:

Oops, sorry about that.  I've been in your shoes before, where a story just killed my appetite.  Was it the fight scene? Or was it another part of the story?

Anyways, keep on reviewing my freind.

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Alucard goes home

So, the painting and tatoos...a way to keep an eye on the Cullens?



Author's Response:

Oh, that and so much more.  At some point, the tattoos are going to show all that they can do. 

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Rosalie's punishment

What's with the Sopranos?  Where the hell are you going?  I'm so confused...



Author's Response:

Sorry if I've confused you.  But trust me when I say that the Sopranos are nescessary to the plot. 

I have faith in you.

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:10 AM · On: A Cullen moment

You're a weirdo, but I can't stop reading.  And, you should really consider an outtake of watching the Exorcist with Jasper...That sounds like fun...



Author's Response:

When I have the time, I think that I will write up that scene with Jasper and the exorcist movie. 

Thanks for the idea :)

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Trouble in Volterra

Did you seriously say reviews are like "dubies?"  As in dubies?  Well, puff, puff, pass, MotB....



Author's Response:

Yep, dubies, like sweet, sweet weed.  I just can't get enough reviews. 

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Millennium's Lament

Mina Harker, you say?  Interesting...

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Carlisle's old pal

I reall enjoyed Edward and Alucard's banter at the beginning.

Oh, and Go Esme!



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad that it's all working out so far.

I just love Esme, she's like the model mother.  And now she's going to score  with the ultimate dad. 

Que the trumpets.

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Jasper's bad day

Oh my god!  Poor Jasper!  I hope Alice can explain herself...



Author's Response:

Poor Jasper Indeed. 

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Alucard and the X-box

No, lets give him some more!

Oh, and I'm a Dracula fan from waaaay back.  You'd be surprised how many readers here have very little clue to his legend...Sad, but true...

Reviewer: EclipsedbyJacob (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 07:28 PM · On: The Vatican Offensive: Part 2

Loved the fight scene!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.