Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lost Soul
Reviewer: PuchuSwanCullen (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2016 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

oh my goddddd not cool not cool. how i'd love to see this finished

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Please finish this story.  It is so good!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 11:55 AM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1 - Death & Life

Love you, love you, love you. I can't wait (well, I guess I have to, but I don't wanna). Did I tell you that I relate to Edward most because my maternal grandfather was born in 1901, contracted the Spanish Influenze and almost died but miraculously survived. He was left weakened with lung problems the rest of his life. He also was tall, 6'2", thin with brown hair and his eyes were robin's egg blue. That was unusual, but I worshipped the ground he walked on and we were "buddies." He died at 67 from lung cancer, most likely as a result of the scar tissue from the influenza. When I think of Edward, I think of him. Thank you for your story.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2013 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

White Pen, I miss you and your story. I'm in love with your character, Edward Mason and miss him and his need for Bella. Please update soon, it's been since December and it's July 2, 2013 now. Please...  DJ



Author's Response:

Still here.  Working on an update.  My real life went through a Hugh upheaval this year, but getting settled now.  Hope to have an update posted soon.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2013 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Of all the stories I've been reading this one is my absolute fav, I know full well of life's ups and downs, but please dont give up on this this great story. Looking forward to more of your great writing.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2013 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Edward? Edward...where are you? I miss you. Come back. Let me know you're here.

DJ

Reviewer: Leenie (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 07:58 PM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1 - Death & Life

So happy this story is back and looking forward to more soon!

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2013 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Love it, as always. Looking forward to more.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 08:41 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Oops!  That possessive tone did not go over well!

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Ahhhhhhh..I am satisfied, a new chapter to nibble on, or rather chew through.  Thank you for updating. I love this story and it gives me great pleasure to read more of it. You write so darn well and it is a joy to read a well written and well thought out story.

Thanks for the update, now I need more...(your readers  are never satisfied, right? heeheehee..)

I actually can't wait for more. And I understand about being able to update. We will take what we can get, when you get to write it. It is worth waiting for and I will be watching for chapters when you can write them! It really is a great tale! LOVE it!

Good work!!!

Disney Vampire

P.S.

I actually worked in radio broadcasting for 20 years, from the 1970's  to the 1990's. I used to have a stereo with vacuum tubes, one of the best made on the market at the time way back in the dark ages of the 1970's! hahahahaha.....

I really relate to some of these little details...brings back some fond old memories. The stations used to use the vacuum tubes until computers took over everything later! Ack!

Compuiters even put me out of a job in radio, in a roundabout way...I sometimes  am not happy with computers, but then I could not read this wonderful fiction if it were not for them, so I have a dilemma about them, a love/hate thing, if you will....hahahaha....

DV

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2013 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

I still adore this story as much now as I did with Chapter 1!  Please continue! I'm excited to see what happens next!  I totally understand Bella's reaction; it sounds like something Jake might have done.  He won't show up since he's dead too, will he?  O.o  I hope not.  I love that they're able to communicate.

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2013 08:39 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Ugh Edward really annoyed me in this chapter.



Author's Response:

He annoyed me too. 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2012 03:59 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Just found this today & read it all.  I can't wait to see how you resolve this.  Will Edward somehow gain a body?  Will Bella die young & they'll kive ghostly ever after?

Poor Bella.  After seeing the message on the medicine chest, she must think she's found another Jake.

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Exellent story and writing!!! I am enjoying this immensely and can't wait for an update!! Thank you so much~~

Reviewer: potterfan922 (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Yay! Love this story! Welcome back!

Reviewer: aggiern (Signed) · Date: December 30, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Oh Edward, if you could pee on Bella to mark her, you would. How are we going to get Edward into this age so he can be with his soulmate? Love it.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

Way to go Edward. Mike needed someone to put him in his place. Granted he did help Bella with her files on the computer, but his ulterior motives were way out of line. Very crude something Edward wouldn't have tolerated towards any woman especially HIS Bella.

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 15 - Rival

So glad to see an update
What a nice holiday surprise

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Emotions

Edward?Edward? Where are you? You've been absent since August. I've been waiting and waiting and I can't find you. Come back...please.



Author's Response:

Patience.  Edward and I are working on it.  Trying something different this time around - this chapter is all EPOV. Still, it will probably be another two weeks before it is ready.  Real life and all that.  Thanks for sticking with me 

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Emotions

LOL - I didn't expect him to fry her computer... Yeah, sorry, I'm kinda immature, there's so much happening and this is what I comment first...

I love it that they're able to communicate now. I hate it that he's feeling lost despite their connection. And I hope that they're going to be able to find a way to be closer...

Thanks again for sharing this story; it's one of my all-time favorites and I'm waiting patiently for the next chapter!

Reviewer: ellahudgens (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2012 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Emotions

update soon! im obsessed

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2012 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Emotions

So glad this hasnt been abandoned

Such a unique premise
Cant wait to see how you develop it

Xox

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Emotions

Edward home -- crippled in his mind.  But home alive.  Bella and Edward are communicating well together since the ceremony. Bella confiding in Alice about Edward's spirit with her.  Alice afraid Bella getting too close to her cousin Anthony.  No Bella is in love with Edward. Edward blew up her computer.  Oh no -- has to contact Mike -- Edward no way.  Mr jealous won't let the man anywhere near her.  He's afraid to move to physical, but Bella is willing.  Interesting to see how convincing Bella can be to move the man.  He's pretty stubborn and set in his ways.  Looking forward to more interaction between Bella and Edward while they share Rose's diary and more about Edward's life upon return from the war.  Bella admitted she would have taken him when he came home.  She didn't think he was damaged/broken.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Emotions

I'm excited for them to realize how the other feels about them, and for Alice to become a part of the conversation!  Great chapter...looking forward to more!

Reviewer: jayded (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 02:35 AM · On: Prologue & Chapter 1 - Death & Life

I broken my golden rule of only reading completed stories because I was so intrigued by the summary for this one, and I'm so glad I did.  I absolutely love it and really hope you finish it, I can't wait to see how it all works out. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.