Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Noelle xD (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2014 03:09 AM · On: The First Step to a New Ending

Thank you :)

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2013 05:29 PM · On: The First Step to a New Ending

So so good!! Update soon

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Dirty to Survive

I am liking this, but I sure wish  Edward wasn't such a manwhore

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2012 08:49 AM · On: Capable of Change

My better half is the same way with styrofoam. When we moved, I had to do all the packing and unpacking of delicate stuff because if he touched or heard styrofoam squeaking, he'd start to heave.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2012 02:19 AM · On: The First Step to a New Ending

LOL!  Was sitting at the breakfast table with the kids while reading that! Awkward!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2012 02:17 AM · On: Nobody's Perfect

Love this story too!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2012 11:55 PM · On: Stupid Is As Stupid Does

I really don't like what you are doing with Bella. She is a doormat. Get the hell up and move Tell Alice to find someone else for them to abuse. GET OUT.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2012 11:40 PM · On: Tempting Fate

she should not have had sex with him..

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 03:11 AM · On: Like An Animal

Holy fucking hell...  I think I just came. Wow, these two are the hottest i've ever read!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 06:32 PM · On: Hell and Something Better

Well, it's kinda good.  He wants to face his demons, right?

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Hell and Something Better

I'm glad Bella  Alice found him.

Reviewer: lovestwilite (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 11:43 AM · On: Dirty to Survive

Great so far, you r a very good writer and really know how to tell a story.

Reviewer: Born Princess (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Hell and Something Better

Scarily true what you said there,many people say prozac's terrible, but feeliing nothing is better than feeling everything else. Beautifully written story.

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 05:12 PM · On: When You Wish Upon a Star

OMG!!!! YOU LOVE DISNEY TOO??? I LOVE IT ... AND WISHES IS MY FAVOURITE FIREWORKS SHOW. MY FAMILY IS GOING TO DISNEY WORLD IN A WEEK! IM SO EXCITED. AND I HAVE TO SAY THE ONLY THING THAT COULD MAKE DISNEY EVEN MORE AMAZING IS IF WHAT JUST HAPPENED IN YOUR STORY HAPPENED TO ME. THAT IS A DREAM SENARIO FOR ME. TO BE KISSED DURING THAT SHOW. JUST READING THE WORDS MADE ME CRY. I CAN JUST IMAGINE THE CASTLE AND THE FIREWORKS. IT GIVES ME SHIVERS !!!

AND I HAVE TO AGREE THAT WALT WAS ONE HELL OF A GENIUS! MY DAD AND I ARE DISNEY FINATICS. MY DAD READS EVERYTHING DISEY! WE CANT GET ENOUGH! I CANT HELP BUT CRY DURING WISHES TOO! I LOVE IT SO MUCH AND IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT I JUST TEAR UP AND GET ALL CHOKED UP. 

LOVED IT :) 

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 08:00 AM · On: Dirty to Survive

Wow!  Angsty is right but really good, knowing that he has demons is enough for me.. I'm still interested though

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:49 AM · On: Tempting Fate

Holy Shit!!!!  This is good!  One would almost say that he exhibits a little bit of Dom tendoncies!!!  Not that there is anything wrong with that at all.... he is very domineering here!  Yummy as the lady said to RPattz @ Comic Con this year in regards to his BACK view during the honeymoon scenes of BD I  previews... This Edward is Yummmmiiiieeee!!!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 06:29 AM · On: When You Wish Upon a Star

You're not pathetic... I went to Disney world for the first time when I was 22, felt like I was 6!  I had an absolute blast and though I've been once more since then, I can't wait to go back. ~Jen

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Making Sour Lemonade

Smut is great, smut is fun, and that was one hot lemon!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Fear Woman When She Loves

Wow what an emotionally draining chapter. Yes,, I am still reading. I have thought many times about jumping over to FF Net, but I would like to stay true and stay with this version of your story.

Can't wait for the next update :0)

Reviewer: nicky11092 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Like An Animal

holy fucking shit!!! i wanted to wait til i was done reading for the night to review but shit!! lol.  this chapter was sooo amazing. the story itself is good but this chapter....wow....wow.  its not often that im speechless so you should definitely take it as a compliment :D

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 06:34 PM · On: Fear Woman When She Loves

I hope they get there in time for him to have an epiphany!

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Fear Woman When She Loves

Thanks for the update, and we are still reading!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Tempting Fate

Ok, I've got a few hours before I have to shuffle off the bed... et's see if I can catch up to the rest of the readers.  ~Jen

Reviewer: iamafan10 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 03:55 PM · On: Conducting the Train to Disaster

i so love yhis story please don't leave me hanging without it being completed

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 12:46 PM · On: Fear Woman When She Loves

Just glad to see an update on this wonderful story..thx for doing that..looking fwd to the next!  xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.