Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Taking Flight
Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Moving Day

I agree.  Any place with Rob in it would be fab-u-lous! :)  Anyway, their house sounds terrific.  Oh, and I seriously thought that he was proposing, too.  You are very sneaky!  Great update!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Moving Day

Shackingup w no marriage. Not long ago i would have scoffed. Now i applaud. marriage isnt about love its about money. Commitment is about love. I love thier commitment. Nice house. Maid please.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Moving Day

Awww finally they've moved in together, they're going to have fun christening all those rooms, lol.  I'm glad that Rob said he needed a break, he needs the time to be with Marissa, move into the house and make it start to feel like home otherwise he may always feel like a visitor.

I love the gift that Rob bought Marissa, she didn't make a fool of herself, Im sure Rob will ask one day when the time is right.

I love this story.

Jane x

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Moving Day

this was a hot chapter. so excited to see whats next for these two

Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Moving Day

this was a hot chapter. so excited to see whats next for these two

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Moving Day

love ... more please?

Reviewer: serendipity1 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 24 - Moving Day

It was all so beautiful and dreamy. Great update.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Moving Forward

Ahhh, so now I get it, the penthouse is at the hotel, duh, I thought they'd gone to view a penthouse apartment, lol, I really need to stop reading when it's so late.

Sandra is an absolute scream, I love her and all the banter that goes with her.  Googley eyes for Josh, love it, go Josh and Sandra, I hope you put them together properly so the Sandra has to move to LA and Marissa will have her best friend around all the time.

You have me thinking about road blocks now, my brain's not working, I can't think of any but I'm sure you must have something up your sleeve, gah!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 22 - The Top Floor

Phew, I certainly won't be able to go in a lift now without a little smirk on my face, lol, I was sure they were going to be caught.

I'm so glad that Marissa has decided to go with Rob, when they eventually choose their new home, she'll have better security and it will give Rob peace of mind as well.  I can't wait to here what they choose or have they chosen this penthouse?

Jane x

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Moving Forward

I'm really liking your story and your take on Rob.  He's so cute and funny.  And I love Marissa.  She is so freakin' snarky!  LOVE it!  I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: sekoehler (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Do I Know You?

I just found your story today.  I like your Rob.  He's a bit cheeky, isn't he? I'm curious to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Twi_Me (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Moving Forward

I love where this is going and I also love Sandra and Josh getting together. It's always more interesting to me when other plot lines enter the picture. Keep up the great work! I haven't written before because I just read your entire story in a couple days I haven't been in here in a while this is fun!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Moving Forward

LOVE R & M ... but googly eyes are good too!

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Moving Forward

They have a house!!! How much time will it take them fill that big house? Poor stalker, when she or he finds out will have a heart attack! jajaja I like so much Sandra & Josh interactions, and Marissa interruptions to make them give each other they phone numbers was priceless!!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Moving Forward

Yeah yeah they all need someone but i dont really need the play by plar Move on. More good stuff to come i hope.

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 22 - The Top Floor

very, very naughty!

Reviewer: mellygeo (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 22 - The Top Floor

Nice!!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 22 - The Top Floor

Hot. Whew.

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 22 - The Top Floor

They shopping for a house would be interesting. If she had security cameras will they be able to find the stalker? ?That last scene was.. yeah.. um it'll never be the same

Reviewer: serendipity1 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 22 - The Top Floor

Wow! Quite the ride! Hot damn!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Your Girlfriend Is Here, Right?

Oh. My. God. I can't believe the stalker got into Marissa's house and to do that on her bed, that is just sick, this person really needs to be caught and needs some serious help.  I'm so glad that Marissa has Josh.

I love Ellen, that was hilarious with the underwear and then Jimmy Kimmel and the fans outside how sweet was that.

So glad you're back I was missing this story, please update again soon.

Jane x

Reviewer: britmama (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 21 - Your Girlfriend Is Here, Right?




Reviewer: GRLTRP (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 11:10 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Your Girlfriend Is Here, Right?

Awesome. Can't wait to see where you go with this! Loving this story!! Great Job!

Reviewer: eoanne (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 07:23 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Your Girlfriend Is Here, Right?

oooooooo....it's gettin' good!!!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 21 - Your Girlfriend Is Here, Right?

I forgot how much i love this story waiting on updates. Don t go to crazy. I mean stalker nuts are,, well i am nervus for the next chapter. I love this match.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.