Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Last Dance
Reviewer: Nali (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Adorable :(

Reviewer: lovestoread19 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was a very short but touching story. and really well written

Reviewer: mmeyer323 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

What did I think?  Well, I thought it was just beautiful.  I cried.......a lot.  Very touching short.

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: CyberKeiko (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for writing it. *goes hunting for tissues*



Author's Response:

*hands over a tissue* Thank you for your kind words. Sorry that it made you cry, but if it helps I also got a little weepy when writing it.

Big Hugs

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2010 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

So the tears are really flowing now.  I am left with the sudden urge to call my dad and let him know how much I love him.  Think I will do just that right now.

Sandra



Author's Response:

Awe, I'm sorry. *hands over a tissue* If it helps I was very weepy when writing it. I've gotten a few reviews about people calling their dad after reading this. LOL. I'll take that as a good thing :)

Thanks for the love, Kris

Reviewer: cruiz107 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

It was short and extremly sweet... and you made me cry. Great Job.



Author's Response:

I've been having to pass around the tissue box with this one *Sends it your way*

Thanks for the love and kind words :)

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: OujdagirlFromIreland (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

An awesome one-shot that made me cry... DX



Author's Response:

Why thank you honey bunny! *hands you a tissue*

Always love getting reviews from my fellow Irish loves

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: zannesg (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

Dang it!  You made me cry.  Very well done.



Author's Response:

Awe, I'm sorry bb. If it makes you feel any better I cried writing it. LOL *hands you a tissue*

Reviewer: Azrielstar (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was beautiful-  so sweet.  It made me cry!



Author's Response:

Awe, I'm sorry it made you cry... *hands you a tissue*... I'm happy you liked it :)

Thanks for the love, Kris

Reviewer: cinroc (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was beautiful.  Thanks for sharing it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to read and review <3  I'm so happy you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

You should have given a tissue warning!  This is so sad, sweet, and very beautiful!

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

You should have given a tissue warning!  This is so sad, sweet, and very beautiful!



Author's Response:

I'm sorry bb, but if it helps I did get a little weepy writing it.

Thanks for the love, Kris

Reviewer: LoveBells (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ahhhh!!! I'm crying SOOOO hard! Short, sweet, and perfect!



Author's Response:

Oh hun, I'm so sorry. *hands you a tissue* If it makes you feel any better I was really weepy when writing it. Thanks for the love.

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 1

:'( Seriously, that was heart-wrenching.



Author's Response:

Awe, bb... I'm sorry. If it makes you feel any better I was all weepy when writing it.

Big Hugs and tissues, Kris

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was sweet.



Author's Response:

Awe, thank bb

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

I recall feeling that way when my own father passed away.



Author's Response:

I don't know my dad, but I'm happy I was able to do this right. Thank you for leaving love, and I'm very sorry for your loss.

With Love, Kris

Reviewer: Beth818 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so sad and sweet :)



Author's Response:

Awe, Beth, thank you, but I do have to say that your story has been the one giving me the sweet tooth now a days.

Thanks for the love <3, Kris

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

*scrunches up 5 Kleenex in hand* 

That was so...

touching. 

heart-wrenchingly beautiful. 

sad. 

So many Adjectives that I can't pull from my tear-adled brain right now. Incredible. 



Author's Response:

Awe... *hands over another box*... sorry I made you cry, but if it makes you feel any better I got a little weepy writing it.

BIG HUGS

Thanks for the love honey bunny

<3 Kris

Reviewer: emmys angel (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

oh wow that was one of the sweetest storys i have read in a long while it nearly had me in tears

thank you for sharing you gift

angel



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you honey bunny. It was just an idea that came to me, and was able to write it in 2 hours. I'm excited that people are loving it as much as I loved writing it. Thank you for your kind words.

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: TeamTaylor2010 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Way to make me cry. Hahaha. Excellent job.



Author's Response:

Awe I'm sorry bb, but if it helps I did get a little weepy writing it.

Thanks for the love :)

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

very sweet



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you :)

Reviewer: lpeaz814 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

exactly the reaction I would expect of them...great job



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you. I have never tried to write so close to the story line before, so thank you for the support :)

Much love, Kris

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

So beautiful - - Going to call my Daddy now - - he's seventy-five and I know we don't have too much time left to us.  Thank you for a wonderful story



Author's Response:

Oh I'm so sorry to hear that. It's always good to call daddy's and tell them you love them. Dad's need to be reminded of that at times. I'm so happy you loved my little story, and thank you for the love :)

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thanks you. I'm not gonna lie, I got a little weepy writing it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.