Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: xJasperxAlice (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2011 10:54 PM · On: One Shot

Awww haha I couldn't help but just smile while I was reading this! ;D 
really like it!! 

To be honest I wasn't really going to read it first, Cause I'm a Alice&Jasper fan, 
and somehow I HATE to read fanfics where Jasper's with someone else =/ 
but then I just thought, oh well.. Why not eh ;) Lets just read it! 
and so I did. And honestly, I love it :D 

This is probably the only story I like where Jasper's with someone else, well one shot really ;) 

oh and your other fanfic, with Jasper & Angela :D 



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I'm like you, a big big Jalice fan. I don't really like reading fanfiction where Jasper is with someone else. I used to read Jasper/Bella, but I've been SO put off that, can't stand to even think about it now. The only exceptions would be Angela or Maria, and Maria is semi-canon, anyway.

Paula x

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 02:44 AM · On: One Shot

cute!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I'm glad you thought it was cute :)

Paula x

Reviewer: pindrop (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 05:29 AM · On: One Shot

Wow, that sounds like a lot of bad luck. Or, good luck if you look at the brightside of things. lol great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I know, it is really bad luck. I think the rules to the one-shot contest were to make it comical and have things happen that you wouldn't expect. But yeah, she gets Jasper.. so I'd go through all that if it meant I could have him!!

Paula x

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 02:32 AM · On: One Shot

Funny stuff.  Sometimes I feel like the universe hates me--just like Angela.



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

Ah, me too, sadly. Glad you liked it :)

Paula x

Reviewer: vegetarianvamps (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2010 12:41 AM · On: One Shot

I still laughed reading it. I already read it, but it made my eyes water. Angela has the worst luck in the whole world. And on Valentine's day! I've never had a date on that day.. and that is just sad because no Jasper for me! But.. I never want to have a date if it's going to be like that! Everything that couldn't happened.. well, happened! WOO HOO!

'I was his. I inwardly sighed at the direction my thoughts were taking yet again. ' It's always the quiet ones. *shakes head* She looks so nice and nerd but inside? She is thinking about screwing Jasper. Okay, who wouldn't?

"Don’t worry, he will see exactly that." I love that Jessica wasn't Tanya's bitch in here. She is nice and... not a whore. She is a good friend! That was surprising.

'Ben had cheated on me with Tanya Denali, someone I despised. She was the whore of our year.' Whore. A stupid whore. She must have diseases, that is so disgusting.

Jasper hit him, and it made Angela's ovaries scream. *sigh* Jasper is so hot. 'My man was hardcore. ' I have to agree... except he is not my man and he will NOT be my man. That is just sad.

Even after a 'cold shower' (the drinks) she couldn't stop the lustful thoughts about Jasper! 'He nodded just as his lips closed around the slice of pizza. Lucky pizza. ' Angela has amazing control. Why didn't she just jumped on him? Too much? Too desperate? :P

'I groaned and bashed my hands on the counter a couple of times. Why did this have to happen to me now?' I think she should have kicked something. Of all days.. that happens to her! *shakes head* You are so evil.

"I think I'll stay here. The company is much better," *dances around* Jasper... All the things Angela could do to him in the car.  "Later?" Angela: NO!!! NOW!! *laughs*

Hello mutt. I mean Jacob!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

You didn't have to re-read this again! But thank you :) I re-wrote some of it because before it was baad writing, made me cringe.

I've never had a date on that day either. I had a 'boyfriend' though.. when I was ten. *laughs* I don't have a Jasper, either *looks at the corner* I'll be sitting with you in a minute, just let me reply to this review.

It is always the quiet ones.. and then in their mind it is just dirty and 'bad' thoughts. It is Jasper! Of course you would think about screwing him!

Lauren is Tanya's bitch. I hate Lauren and she would follow Tanya around like a diseased shadow. Whores! Jessica is the nice friend :)

*laughs* Her ovaries scream? They exploded! And then the smirks and smiles didn't help either. Yes, she has amazing control. Imagine if she jumped across the table and kissed him? Her lips wouldn't get all swollen then... much *giggles and runs away*

You know me, there has to be something evil. This was all fluffy and fun, no angst at all! I had to be evil and stop her from being able to kiss him. I think that is my Jalice side talking.. they don't kiss at all, just hold hands. So not SO non-canon!

Jasper... All the things Angela could do to him in the car.  "Later?" Angela: NO!!! NOW!! *slaps you* DIRTY GIRL! Hmm.. those lips could be useful.... AHHHH *tries not to laugh*

Hahah, hello Jac- NAAH. Hello mutt.

Paula x

 

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 11:47 PM · On: One Shot

*gasp* I'm reading fanfiction again?! Well, I needed a break, checked my email and saw that you had written a new story thingy, and decided to check it out just for fun. Boy did I MISS reading fanfiction. This was fun. :)

"Well it's just..." He paused briefly to turn and look at me. I could see a faint blush forming on his cheeks. "It's just I’ve been meaning to…I just…I wanted to ask if you wanted to go on a date with me...on Sunday." Have you been stalking me? That's almost word-for-word on what Mr. B said to me. O_o Cool, hah!

A small, lopsided smile formed on his face as our eyes met again. Hehehe, I'm grinning like an idiot, if you can't tell.

Jasper didn't say a word as he let go of my hand, turned back to Ben and punched him square on the chin. Woo! Go Jasper! Punch 'im hard! :P

I felt the first droplet just before the whole glassful landed down the front of my right hand side. I cried out in shock then froze as the droplets slowing travelled down my bare arm and fell onto the floor. That happened to me once! Except . . . I was the waitress, not the customer. *looks around awkwardly*

He nodded just as his lips closed around the slice of pizza. Lucky pizza. Bahaha, I loved this bit. Definitely lucky pizza!

That smirk always made me want to do naughty things to him, and it was no different now. *laughs* Angela, that smirk makes us ALL want to do that.

I liked this a lot, and sorry about all the quoting...I got a little carried away there, haha. Great job! And I hope I stop being so busy so we can talk again, haha!

 

~Emma



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

You're reading FF! Thanks for making it my silly little one-shot, and non-canon, too! Aww, Mr B said something like that? He is just too cute! I can picture the stuttering and awkwardness *smiles*

*cringes away* You dropped a drink over someone? I'm sorry :P I should have known you would have done something similar!

Yes, very lucky pizza and that smirk? It definitely has that result on everyone!

Don't worry about the quoting, I love it when people do that :) Yes, I hope we can talk soon!

Paula x

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 10:39 PM · On: One Shot

Sadly, I've HAD dates like this...though the guy wasn't so kind at the end. (and it was full blown hives...)

So no, not terribly off *laugh*

 

Wolves howling, eh? but they're human...shouldn't be a problem...right?



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

*covers face* You've had a date like that?! Dear God... shame the guy wasn't like Jasper though, huh? See what I mean about unrealistic? There won't be many guys like Jasper around!

*nods* Wolves howling. Hello Sam, Jacob, Quil, Embry etc *laughs* Nah, it won't be a problem. They get home fine and live happily ever after... *snort*

Paula x

Reviewer: Lavender Haze (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2010 09:25 PM · On: One Shot

Yay, I love the angela/Jasper pairing. Reminds me of my sister's first Valentine's day date...a complete disaster...its why I find it to be a jinx LOL.

 

 

~Michelle



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review!

I love that pairing, too - obviously! I'm not really into non-canon right now, but I decided to post this (my only true non-canon piece) because I love the idea of them being together. Anyway, that is so unlucky for your sister! I've never had a date on Valentine's day, but I bet something would go wrong!!

Paula x

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.