Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: onigiri06 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2011 02:04 AM · On: Reunion

Thank effing God! I thought you forgot about it! I was SO excited you update, but it was SO short.. :( I hope you dont take that long again, cause I bet,I'm not the only one that can't get enough of this! We're dying for more of badass Bella! I religiously await the next chapter!!!!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I know it's short X(

That's why it took so long partly, I kept trying to make it longer but I couldn't find anything that mad sense. Eventually, I decided I needed to give you guys SOMETHING and gave up. Hopefully the next chp won't have that issue and I do have a tendency to make chps longer the further into a fic I get.

Reviewer: Rosamarie9 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 09:04 AM · On: Isabella Swan

Awesome story keep writing so i can give more reviews!!!  You are doing real good.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the vote of confidence. Hopefully the next chp will be out soon... so long as the rest of my life cooperates -_-

Reviewer: TheRealSelena (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 08:42 AM · On: Isabella Swan

Awwww poor Edward, jeeling his own lust for once lol

Author's Response:

lol, trust me, that will be the LEAST of his problems ;)

Reviewer: xxBRIxx (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 01:52 PM · On: Isabella Swan

I luv the storry & cant wait 2 find

out whats gunna happen next !!!!!!!!!

:D

Reviewer: ColdFire (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 12:19 PM · On: Isabella Swan

you had better! because it's good! ^_^

Reviewer: Puppylve234 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Reunion

This is a really great story. I love the fact that Bella is somewhat badass. I already read the other chapters and I gotta say that this is one of the best stories I have read on this site... I love your banner. Oh! And update!

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Isabella Swan

Loved it!

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 12:50 PM · On: Isabella Swan

thanks awsome chapter



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: onigiri06 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Reunion

Oh my gosh an update!!! I literally raised both hands up in happiness!! This story has got me hooked as I read the Max series.. I <3 badass Bella!! (and that she didn't fawn and fuss over Edward)... So looking forward to the next update!! Love it!!



Author's Response:

There will be no fawning... far from it actually ;)

Reviewer: saimhe (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 11:35 AM · On: Isabella Swan

Glad to see you update. I added you story because the premise seemed interesting and I had almost forgotten it was on my favorites. Hopefully RL and your muse will be more cooperative from here on out...



Author's Response:

Good to hear, as for RL... well it hasn't been cooprative for awhile now

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Isabella Swan

OMG I loved this Edward POV. The text from Alice was too cute. Great job, keep it up.



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: MrsDuckyFuzzles (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 09:13 AM · On: Isabella Swan

unf

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 08:07 AM · On: Isabella Swan

I was so excited to see that there was a new chapter up!

Great chapter, I really enjoyed it. Loved Edward's reaction to her and I am looking forward to more!

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 06:11 AM · On: Isabella Swan

this is a really interesting story! I especially like how Bella's so bad-ass and how the cullens are vamps. I think if they were human, it (the story) would lose something.

Anyway, can't wait for the next update!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I don't really get AU Human. Don't get me wrong, alot of them are good, but at that point you might as well write your own book and get paid for it.

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 03:17 AM · On: Isabella Swan

i love it you have to update soon

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 01:53 AM · On: Reunion

Damn it...you got me already...didn't want any new ones.

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Isabella Swan

Good chapter. I like that Bella wasn't just fawning over Edward. I can't wait to find out more about her. I hope you'll give us some BPOV.

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 01:12 AM · On: The New Girl

Good chapter. I just love a badass Bella.

Reviewer: Miss Snazzy (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Reunion

Nice start. Can't wait to see what's in store. =)

Reviewer: Jharris1313 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Isabella Swan

THANK GOD you updated, I was starting to think you where going to leave us hanging. So the whole soulmate thing has a twist, I have to say I have high expectations for this twist. Badass Bella aways makes it fun!!!  Great chapter, I can't wait for your next update!!!!



Author's Response:

yeah I've been hung out to dry too many times to do it to my readers. I WILL finish this, it'll just take a bit. Glad you enjoyed!

Reviewer: xxTwilightCrazyxx (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 02:00 AM · On: The New Girl

Another month has passed and still no update!! Are you even writing this story anymore!! I hope you are because I love it!!



Author's Response:

I am but this isn't the only story I have. I have a LOT of other projects that, sadly, take priority over this one.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 11:03 PM · On: The New Girl

I hope you continue, this is really interesting :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Reunion

Awww... what a sweet return, after all that time...

Reviewer: xxTwilightCrazyxx (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 07:22 AM · On: Reunion

Love it!! When are you next updating?? It's been ages!!



Author's Response:

hopefully soon, I have a lot on my plate at the moment though so...

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 06:04 PM · On: The New Girl

think i'm really digging it so far

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.