Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hopelessly Devoted
Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

loved this story it was beautitul and i loved how everything happened in this story
Your and amazing author and i look forward to read more from you
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Reviewer: jaxdog (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 03:18 PM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

arghhhhh, i want more!!!!  Really good, but this CANNOT be a one shot!!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 03:47 PM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Wow. I have goosebumps now. This was amazing. You made me feel her happiness. Thank you for sharing this!

Reviewer: GoSpikey (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 08:35 PM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Cute one shot.

Thanks for not making Bella into - well, you know what. ;-)

Oh, and about that beer: drink met mate. ^^

Thanks.

Spikey

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 08:34 PM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

I don't know of any possible way he wouldn't have immediately recognized her scent from that close...

Reviewer: TheFirstLostGirl (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 04:05 PM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

another chapter, please? 

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

ooh! Would you keep writing this story?

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Aww...wonderful!

Reviewer: sarah01 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Oh what a cute story. I wish you'd make it longer than a one shot. :D

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

I liked this.

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 04:41 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Awwww.. that was really good!  Very intense.  One quibble: why did you stop there??!  You totally need to write another chapter or two!  :-)

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 01:45 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

This was very interesting.  I enjoyed it.

Reviewer: trixie11 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 01:35 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Great one-shot! With how much Bella loves Edward it's easy to believe she would forgive and forget all he had done just to have him back in her life.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 01:30 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Beautiful story.  I appreciate that you were able to tell a romantic and erotic story without being smutty.  Awesome!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Hopelessly Devoted (Oneshot)

Not bad... in fact, pretty good.  The only critizism would be where they actually made physical contact and Edward didn't know.  There's no way that would have happened... even if Bella was the last person he ever expected to find in that overseas bar.

Thanks for sharing!  :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.