Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 02:15 AM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

i just had to drop in

and say hi

your story Zenith is great

by the way

dose that mean something?

also

i didn't see either Embry or Seth falling in love with Bella

she still has Edward waiting in the wings

i'm also wondering what a second story to this one will be like

it will be cool to get more info on what Bella is

and what gave you the idea of cursed witches?

~Wicked~

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

great story!!

you should make it more!!

Reviewer: kare71913 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

awesome!!! i know you've heard this before, but i sooo wish you'd do a follow up - not so much for the "need to know who she ends up with" but more of the how she pans out w/ vanessa & the future in general... ::: sigh ::: it was a great read tho, i think my favorite of all to date!

Reviewer: willyjoe (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

I do love your story! I completely agree with you about people focusing on Edward or Jacob, so I really enjoyed the emphasis being on Bella. I have been looking for a long time trying to find a story about Bella having some kind of supernatural power and your story fit the role completely! I know it isn't going to be soon, but PLEASE consider writing a sequel to Zenith......



Author's Response:

I'm glad that Zenith filled that fanfic need for you. It's great meeting other people in the fandom who are interested in seeing what Bella's character could have done on its own and not strictly in relation to Edward and Jacob as romantic interests.

Well, I never say 'never' because my writing urges tend to change rapidly, but at the moment I do not see much of a possibility for a sequel. I accomplished what I wanted with Bella in this story, and anthying set after Zenith would read more like original fic instead of fanfic. I just recently completed one twific (a jasper/bella story) and am currently trying to finish up another (Jac/Bel/Emb) and then after that, I think I'm going to take a break from writing Twific for a little bit. Sorry to dissapoint. :/

Thank you for this lovely review!

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

I haven't read this in ages but it's just perfect-not too sad and really sweet-darcy

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

I haven't read this in ages but it's just perfect-not too sad and really sweet-darcy



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

Oh, wow, Totally Fabulous!! You really nailed it, Darcy:)

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 04:51 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

Oh, wow, Totally Fabulous!! You really nailed it, Darcy:)



Author's Response:

Thanks, hon! So happy you enjoyed reading. :)

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

i read this on the other site a couple of weeks ago-lol, Seth cracks me up, he's just so adorable :)



Author's Response:

Boys will be boys. lol. Including Seth. ;)

Thanks, hon!

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 03:00 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

Loved it.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 07:01 AM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

That was so lovely, I'm still almost in tears when I think about the fact that Jacob's not coming back and baby Jacob will never know his Dad but I liked the filling in the gaps bit. 

No other story has made me cry so hard. I miss Jacob!! *Sob*



Author's Response:

Oh, it makes me so, so sad to think about Ephraim missing out on having Jacob in his life. So I'm right there with you. :(

Thanks, hon. Sorry for the tears.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 05:26 AM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

some nice insights to the time between the last chapter and Epilogue :)

Embry and Seth are cute with their little "contest" of sorts regarding Bella's future.



Author's Response:

I love, love, love writing teenage boys. They're so fun and quirky. So writing and Seth and Embry was a pleasure. :)

Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Zenith: The Year Between (Oneshot)

I'm glad you took the time to write this.  I really enjoyed reading about the year in between. I especially enjoyed the two proposals referenced in the Epilogue.

Great work!



Author's Response:

Thank you! The proposals were the hardest bits for me to decide on how to write, so I'm glad that you enjoyed how they turned out. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.