Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Maniacal
Reviewer: stephlj (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

I think stories that are unfinished and abandoned should be removed from the site. By not updating in over a year, it seems the story is well and truly abandoned.

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 09:52 PM · On: To see her smile

I'm kinda hanging for him to realize who she is--genetically.

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 08:48 PM · On: Jealous

Well I too loved this chapter. Having her walk in with Kimber practically naked was a snort-laugh scene :D

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Undeniable

A little of both on the ily scene. I'm a fan of dragging it out until people are SCREAMING at the scene, but at the same time I'm glad they just admitted it.

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 03:18 PM · On: Apologies & Truths

Naw, poor Nessie. Poor Jacob. Run, Warren, run!!!

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Tell me

Agreed. Chicks piss guys off to the point it makes them want to hit them. That's not offensive. I'm not sure why it's taken me so long to come back to this, but here I am :)

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 11:00 PM · On: Evasion

Oh so close to what I'm really after. Great chapter. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 10:46 PM · On: Distracted

Fuck!! Still nothing.

So... Are Ness and Kimber gonna get it on? :P

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:33 PM · On: Step One

Naw, poor Jacob. No parties. No Kimber. No desire to go home.

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 09:09 PM · On: The Nameless

wow! And what the hell are they gonna do with Kimber once she's alittle better???

I mean thats really gonna be a story and the Vultori must be close at hand!

Love the Nessie/Jacob stuff of course!!!!

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:44 PM · On: If it gets you off my back

Hmmmm, intriguing turn of events. Nothing like a bit of bribery, fuckery and liar...y... hmmm, that sounds wrong for whatever reason :P

Reviewer: OverzealousGuineapig (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Prologue

Loved the first chapter. You're right with Jacob; whenever something bad happens he just runs off so too much on his side would have been boring.
Should be an interesting story.

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 02:19 PM · On: The Nameless

I just want you to know that I went over to FF to read the rest of this tale and then read the sequel you started and I find your writing - and this tale you spun quite a treat! 

Thank you for sharing your incredible talent and YES, Kimber's story should be quite fascinating.  :-)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 12:15 PM · On: And all things will end

I just love it when I come across a story that sounds intriguing... and then begin to read it - and fifteen chapters later - which flew by faster than lightning - I find myself screaming at this paticular cliffy!  :-)

Awesome!  The eroticism of making Renesmee bi also adds a lot to the tale - and I also love the Alpha Power Jacob has over our lovely Nessie.  :-)

I liked Kimber - for you painted a hot picture of her, so I hope there is some way that the Cullens don't have to kill her.  If I understand this correctly, Warren is turning all these girls into vampires - or he's turned Kimber into one, and the two of them are feeding on all the other girls.  Anyway, I'm anxious for the next chapter!

Thank you for sharing your awesome talent!  :-)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 08:36 AM · On: And all things will end

NO NO NO NO this ended too soon!!! PLEASE please please please update soon!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 06:44 PM · On: And all things will end

Real smooth Jake, you couldn't come up with anything better than "It's uh…nice to see you all again."  I just burst out laughting when he said that!  and then Hanna thinking about Ness and her in the hot tub!  Poor Edward he must be going insane right now!  Rose was a hoot and when Alice said "Well that explains a lot,"  What a fun chapter to read...well except the whole girls missing and are probably dead....thats not so funny...... but...... this is fiction so I know no one was hurt in the making of this story! lol Ok I'm babbling, its late and its time to go to bed!

Take care, I can't wait for more!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2010 05:01 PM · On: She asked for it...

Holy hell that was hot........  (panting, while fanning myself!)  Jake can go all alpha on my ass anytime! lol  Damn I can't wait for more!

Dixie

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 09:18 AM · On: She asked for it...

Holy Shit!

That was ummm a different take on them than I'm use to, and very good I might add!

So does Alice see whats gona happen...cause I little blurp about her spilling the beans to Jasper with some anticipation would be cool beofre the family confrontation!

tehehehehe

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Dirty, Dirty Girl

Please, You have to do an out take of this chapter from Jakes and Embry's POV.  I want to know what they were thinking at the strip club and what they were thinking in the hot tub.  First jake said no but then he gave in?  Also, I know it's such a guy thing, wanting to watch girl on girl action, but why would the Alpha in Jake want to share her with anyone, even another girl?  Don't get me wrong, I'm just playing devils advocate here, this chapter was fricken hot!  lol

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Someone else said the same thing on ff.n (about why would Jake want to share). I like to think that it isn't so much that Jake wanted to share, but rather he wanted Ness to have what she wanted. Those imprint wolves have a hard time telling their imprints no sometimes. hehe

Outtake...hmm...I'll think about that.  

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2010 06:31 PM · On: At Long Last

My God these two are hot!  You write Jake so well.  I've said this befor but I really like this Ness, she's grown up and a little bit wild, just perfect for Jake!

So Jake was really seeing ness's dream, but he thought is was his? 

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: nikichan22 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Warm Fuzzies

I'm enjoying your story. Please update soon. When will Jake find out who her parents are?



Author's Response:

In a little bit. I think like 4 more chapters, but timewise it's not many more days.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 06:00 PM · On: Warm Fuzzies

I love that he tells her he loves her in his native language, that is so sexy! I really like how you write Jake.  Can't wait for more! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! That part was inspired by the part where he does that in New Moon during the almost-kiss.

Reviewer: raighn-on-me (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Warm Fuzzies

Love this story! Thanks so much for speedy updates. I cant wait for them to start learning more about each other< ie. who her parents are! x 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 10:55 AM · On: To see her smile

So Ness like the alpha side of Jake?  I knew we had something in common! lol   Dang whats Jake going to do when he finds out who her parents are?  I feel bad for Warren, I hope he finds someone too. 

Hey heres a crazy thought why don't you have Leah imprint on Warren?  lol Being she's shapeshifter her body could handle having kids by him, but you would have the whole venom thing going on.......



Author's Response:

You're reading on ff.n now, right? If so, you know why Warren most definitely won't be imprinted on by Leah ;-)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 10:36 AM · On: Jealous

Damn, I love this Jacob, you write him really well......I want him! lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.