Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Smut Monday
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 07:21 AM · On: The Late Shift by LaRosada

I liked it.  The tie in with her being the author of romance novels.  Using them as her main characters and writing about her fantasies in them.  Will give Edward a lot of new ideas to try as well as use some of his own for her to use for additional novels.  I felt very bad for Edward having to work so many hours on his project.  He needs to find a happy medium between work and his home life.  Just him realizing what he was neglecting at home spending time with Bella.  She's going to be his wife.  To make their relationship work he will need to be there to talk things over and work at it.

Reviewer: edwardslittlebella (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 04:44 PM · On: Alice and Jasper's Anniversary by Zakaira

its was good what you tried to do but it was a little too scientific and planned out rather than spontanious and spur of the moment
keep writting id love to read more :-D

Reviewer: JennyS3637 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Alice and Jasper's Anniversary by Zakaira

Super hot and I especially loved the ceiling sex! I'm gonna have to install some handholds on my ceiling :)

Reviewer: toronto27 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 09:56 AM · On: Alice and Jasper's Anniversary by Zakaira

That is some take that has brought my brain all the way to left field. Even though I am completely perplexed and want to find out more info, that was some hot sexin and emotional feelings. But it does say over and over why these two are a perfect match.

Reviewer: toronto27 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 07:29 AM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

I want summer vacation now. But I also want so much more then that but begers and choosers right. How about a guy that will show his affections and consequences, reputation or reactions be damned. Be ballsy and proud of you choices. Or I can just read twific.

Reviewer: Coxie (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

Wow.....that left me breathless....

Reviewer: KyuketsukiInOki (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 07:23 AM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

LOVED!

-Q

Reviewer: Bluecanoe (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 07:51 AM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

Good one!

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 02:29 PM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

Great one-shot.  I could see this as longer story, with the build up all summer long.  Then a second extreme lemon in the house. A+

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

Great one-shot.  I could see this as longer story, with the build up all summer long.  Then a second extreme lemon in the house. A+

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

Utterly delicious...and I don't even drink! <><3

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Applied Chemistry by Demosthenes

That was interesting. I thought it was kind of funny too. 

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:04 PM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

This was so sexy and wonderful. Lovely job. :)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 01:30 PM · On: Dear Maggie by jenny0719

That was very touching...Edward not feeling worthy and then bring Bella such joy.  

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 01:17 PM · On: All the Ingredients for a Good Night by EchoesOfTwilight

Nice idea with the hunt!!! 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 12:58 PM · On: Jack and Jill by ilsuocantante

What a nice little discovery that was.   Edward thought he was going to have to deal with his needs all by himself, and look what happened.  Great story.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 12:45 PM · On: The Late Shift by LaRosada

Loved the story!   A nice blend of smut and good sex!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 12:31 PM · On: Applied Chemistry by Demosthenes

That was a fantastic story...right to the end, with Emmett finding them, lol.   Classic.  

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

Great smutty story!    Edward in the dark....being all touchy feely and finding out that he wanted Bella all summer too....Great story!

Reviewer: jesyka_haha (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 03:10 AM · On: Secluded Seduction by pinkpixiechick

So cute and super hot!

I loved the fact that they were in this secluded space on the beach.

Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 12:29 PM · On: Charmer by TeamBella23

so yummy hot.  Not big into the whole drink-til-you-puke thing...but you still managed to make drunk frat sex hotter and more meaningful than the norm...woot!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 11:26 PM · On: The Late Shift by LaRosada

Now THIS is smut!!!!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 11:12 PM · On: Applied Chemistry by Demosthenes

Everything was good...until Emmett said something!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 10:28 PM · On: F is for Fantasy by Aylah50

I LOVE Liam!!

Reviewer: EverlightGirl14 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 10:38 PM · On: Fridays at Four by phoenixhunter47

Alright! he finally got it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.