Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Prodigal Bad Son Returns

Hey great chap lol moody edward but we love it !

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Prodigal Bad Son Returns

I love Bad ass Edward. He's such a dick :)

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Prodigal Bad Son Returns

So this is a different Edward.  Bad Boy Vamp.  My kind of guy.  always loving the bad boys!  lol

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Prodigal Bad Son Returns

love it

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Prodigal Bad Son Returns

Edward is such a bad boy! Loving the story!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 02:21 PM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

Hey this story sounds like it is going to be great !

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 09:24 AM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

I just started this story but I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 05:51 AM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

Interesting take. I'm intrigued :)

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

I swore I wouldn't start another story because I have so many going, but Edward racing and singing My Way is just too interesting to pass up. 

so you write and I'll read!



Author's Response:

Thank your taking a chance on this one! Glad you dig it ;)

 

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

Can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks for rating and reviewing!

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

interesting, looking forward to more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 10:07 PM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

Loving the first chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :D

Reviewer: jsjohnson73 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Prologue: Homecoming

This sounds interesting.  I'm looking forward to seeing where you take it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much much for your review! Stay tuned!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.