Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:35 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

I love reading cute moments like that when Kris fits in soo well with Rob's friends!! It was so cute!

Author's Response:

:) I'm so happy you liked it. It's fun to write about the friends.

Thank you for the review! *hugs*

Reviewer: gloomywanderer (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 05:48 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

I love it. Kyaaa!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 12:49 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

I am so glad you wrote about the photo. It all seems so plausable the way you wrote it. I love it!!

I love all of your stories.

Reviewer: hluvsdogs (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 08:48 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Too cute! Thanks!

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 04:33 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

amazing

love it.

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:51 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Oh, I just KNEW you'd write a one-shot about Montreal as soon as I saw something about Rob being there and on set. Great job! Loved it!

Reviewer: agnesdaniella (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:12 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

yeah, great one-shot :)) seems sooo really for me hahahaha... nice of you, dear author ^^

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 09:35 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Another fantastic story!!!   You're the BEST

Reviewer: Gone_Crazy109 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 04:26 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

that was so kristen......teehee....you are really good i luv the story its like its really them......GO ROBSTEN.....aka stewy & flippy

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2010 03:08 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Aww! This was incredibly sweet, you write them so well. Really enjoyed it.

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2010 04:02 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

You always write great fic.  Lookin' forward to whatever you do next.

Thanks!

Reviewer: anasus (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2010 01:46 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

maybe that's what really happened.

Reviewer: lucycullenbog (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 06:16 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

I love it!!! *-*

Reviewer: TheFirstLostGirl (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 02:53 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

5 stars! i LOVE it! i love every word! ;)

Reviewer: arden8283 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 11:47 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

I love how you portray Tom – as good a friend to Kris as to Rob. And I love the image of him as lookout for papz – although he’s not the best at controlling Kris & Rob. These were my favorite lines, “I would by lying If I said I did not come to love every one of his friends as if they were my friends first. I could not help it. For as inclusive as Rob was, so were they.” Great job at portraying Kristen as the one attacking Rob – I always imagine it to be the other way around so this was great. Thanks! Great job!

Reviewer: twifan07 (Anonymous) · Date: August 19, 2010 03:40 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

I was wondering if you were gonna right about Rob's visit :)  Glad you did!

Reviewer: RowMil09 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 02:59 AM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Amazing! Adorable! Wonderful! More Please!

Reviewer: susolgi2004 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 11:50 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Awww! Just perfect in these wonderful Robsten days... Thanx a lot!!!

Reviewer: trace73 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:43 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Finally the proof that all of them needed. Nice improv from the pics. Always enjoy your writing.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:26 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

*Sigh* This is perfect. I love that Tom will be working with Kristen over the next couple of months.

I think that you have covered the obvious shift in their relationship over the last couple of days so well.

Keep 'em coming :D

Reviewer: jmszas1979 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:21 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

That was great, i loved it as i love everything you write about these two!!!

lol, at the "gits".... hahahahahah i recently just learned that  word and friggin use it all the time :)

great, great job :)

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:35 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

loved it it was simple but went great with the pics!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:47 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

Love it

Reviewer: solecito (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:07 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

awhhhh see now am a happy woman having a story behind the pics makes the 10 times better. i kind of felt bad for them having no privacy what so ever but any way thank you for writing it. did you see the pics of them arriving at lax this morning?

Reviewer: Mrs Karlssonlsson (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 12:23 PM · On: If You Can't Beat 'Em . . .

love it:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.