Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jade10121 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was ahmazing. One of my curent favorit twilighted stories. You should write anouther chapter on how they got back and the rest of theyr vacation. Maby even collage? Ilike the way u write so that you dont change the origional story and make me feal like im betraying them.

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

those naughty Cullens! LOL I love your stories..you should write more.

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

 

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

 

Reviewer: sunshine2b (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2011 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

lol!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Why did they not see that coming--cause I was so wondering where the beach bag full of spares was.  Loved it.

Reviewer: Meganashlee17 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

i love the last part that was so funny

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Alice has a vision, brings them clothes and Edward "hears" when she does, duh... : )  Good story still.

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed this! Does it have to be a one-shot? I'd like to see how they fare coming back to the others sans clothes. I'll bet Emmett would have a field day!!

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

ahahah!  Emmett probably snuck up and stole them. 

The sand thing was hot. I can imagine how excited Bella would get if she managed to get her very propper husband to be a little "dirty."

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was so sweet and funny and...sexy.guess Alice will have to help them get a new set of clothes...

Reviewer: new2twilight23 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 1

The ending is priceless! I loved it. I could see that happening.

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

I just love it when Edward is vocal and willing to be submissive. Thanks for the new story. Please write more!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

I enjoyed the family fun at the beach.

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

brilliant loved it

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute....full of vampire lemoniness!

Reviewer: VampiresWillNeverHurtYou (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2010 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it! You should write a lot more post-Breaking Dawn stories. I know I would love to read them!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.