Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

Very good.

Reviewer: JourneyJohnny (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2010 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

As always, a really great chapter! I liked getting a glimpse into Bellas thoughts and into her past as well. I also liked seeing Edward from her point of view. He is so sweet and caring...

And I`m really looking forward to the next chapter of Fuggiasco!

JJ

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

I think this was an important outtake so we could someone know how and Bella is the way she is...  thanks for writing this

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

A nice look at her view on the scene.

Reviewer: renesalecau (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2010 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

this is really great! it really lets you into Bella's mind. It shows you exactly how much she really has to struggle to have normal conversations with edward.

 

~Tay

Reviewer: NinjaBabyLove (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

Awww, poor Bella. I feel for her. And trust me when I say that, that doesn't happen often. You're doing a magnificent job with both of these characters.   <3

Reviewer: Flowergirl82 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

Wow, just great!

Thank you for having shared this!

I love that Bella´s getting stronger and is fighting her inner demons and I love how Edward takes care of her.

I would love to read more outtakes, but I understand that you want to concentrate on the story. Either way, I will follow you!

You are an amazing writer!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

Loved Bella's POV. I was really good :)

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 11:29 AM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

Oh Bella :( When I read this chapter from Edward's POV, of course we realised she was having a panic attack and it was clearly from her past, but I never realised where Bella went in her head when he first reacted to the food. That she momentarily was back with Alec losing the plot over the dinner; whereas Edward tried his best to convince her he truly liked it.

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

It was so nice to read my favorite chapter from Bella's point of view. Thank you for sharing this.

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

I love that the story is from Edward's POV but it was nice to know just once what is going on in Bella's mind.

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 12:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

I love reading this from Bella's POV.  Great job!

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

excellent insite into Bellas past, thank you

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

Very good I like how she is fighting to be good for him

Reviewer: emi (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 Breathe Me

This story is one of my favorite and i love it more because is Epov, but this outtake help me to understand better her feelings, it was great ang i like it.I am glad because she is in love with Edward and she admit it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.