Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: lalaladiamond (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 03:33 PM · On: Discovery

continue



Author's Response:

Trying.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: tightlybound (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Discovery

Oh, IW i like... So Sweet, and real..



Author's Response:

Thanks, Tee!  I'm glad you liked it.  I love little touches of reality inn my fantasy - so glad it worked for you too!!  I've got the looooong lemon outlined and progressing  ;D

Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: elislyn (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Discovery

I agree, sexual slavery and forced prostitution is a tragedy, but what is sexy is Edward being all ethical and not treating these women as possessions, even though society condones it in this fanfic.



Author's Response:

That's kinda what I thought, too! ;D  Wanted a sweet man who would exemplify the romantic "should be" rather than what would be.  Was fun! Thanks for reading and responding!!!  More as soon as I can finish bludgeouning it out of my brain! lol

Reviewer: shama329 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Discovery

YAY!! Finally some more togaward and Bella. LOVED it. Can't wait for the second part! THANKS for "updating" in a way.

Author's Response:

Glad you liked the Greek version! *MWAHA*

My beta's on the edge of flying out here to beat me in person if I don't finish the last two pages of FD pronto!  More of this as soon as I get consistent sleep again! :D

Thanks for reading and responding, bb!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Discovery

Holy Freaking Hale! I need a cold shower STAT! That was indeed a hot scene. While I know tha sex slavery is a horrid occurance that still plagues us, I will for the sake of this story enjoy that Edward is civil and respectful A girl would be so lucky to discover a gem like Edward.



Author's Response:

*giggles delightedly*   That's rather how I take it too! ;D

Glad ya liked and thanks for reading/responding!!!

Reviewer: hardeetbk (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Discovery

You have to keep writing this story. I think I have a new addiction!!!

Author's Response:

No worries!  I will!

So glad to hear you like it (a little)! ;D

Thanks for reading and responding!!!

Reviewer: MayaCullen20 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Discovery

This is amazing!

Edward is so sweet in this fic, even though he got a sex slave (I know it's not his fault, but still) ... I never thought I would like something like this, but I really do <3

When do we get more? I NEED another chapter, please...

Thank you

xoxo 



Author's Response:

Thank-you for the high praise! :D

I had a lot of fun with this almost role reversal, making the dominator the submissive in a traditional sense.  We do love our White Knights, especially when they're this tender, eh?  ;D

More as soon as I can manage!

Thanks so much for reading and responding!!!

Reviewer: spunkaroo (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 02:33 PM · On: Discovery

Very imaginative story idea. Love how Edward is already bucking the trend and doing things in his own manner. When Bella says "ease my ache for you"....GAW!!, as if we haven't all had the same thought a time or three!! LOL Look forward to more of your story, thanks for this.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I had a lot of fun with him here.  I just love making him a man ahead of his time, sts.  *mwha* 

Ohhhh, yeah!!  I was definitely speaking out of personal experience when I wrote the "ache" bit!  ;D  So glad you liked it!

Thanks for reading and responding!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 02:13 PM · On: Discovery

great story! Good for Edward for being so compassionate!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I love when he's sweet and a man ahead of his time! ;D

THanks for reading and responding!!!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Discovery

It's crazy...no matter what Edward is doing I adore him, even when he is buying a sex slave. Is something wrong with me?? Enjoyed chapter. Can't wait for Edward to heal Bella's ache.



Author's Response:

LOL  Thanks!!  Well, if it weren't normal for his society, and if he were behaving as a beast, then I'd wonder about both of us, lol but since he's not and he's a sweetheart, I guess we're (mostly) okay!  ;D

Thanks for reading and responding!!!

Reviewer: gilda (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 01:46 PM · On: Discovery


You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.