Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: CosmicCat (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

Thats such a sweet story. I loved it, some storys are just too complicated, this however was just a beatiful lovestory without too much unrealistic drama. 

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2013 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 17

Ha, I wasn't expecting an epilogue since the last chapter's author's notes talked about there being a next couple of chapters..! But good on you for completing a story rather than leaving it hanging -- we all hate that ;) And a HEA is always the most satisfying, so thanks for that as well.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2013 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 16

Hmm... Is this story completed elsewhere??

Reviewer: Sheigh (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Well welcome back winsome writer! You left us in such sweet suspense with your last installment. Honestly, Bella returns to find a waiting EDWARD -- and MY heart stalls! To answer your question: I’m very satisfied with the length. In fact, I’d say this is a thoroughly enjoyable read you’ve got going. Please keep up the wonderful work! :o)

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 02:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it! I hope they get there HEA I think they are meant to be.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 16

Love the confessions of love. Your Edward is full of hell, and he is so devoted to Bella. Carlisle is a riot! Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 11:54 AM · On: Chapter 16

very nice indeed. these two are so cute and thanks for the quick update!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 16

It better be a Edward and Bella happily ever after! I love E&B together and I love this story.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 16

I;m glad those 2 said the L word

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

I think tickets to Phanthom of the opera. Great story can't wait till they hook up.

Lilly

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

Cute story...a little PG for my usual taste, but cute :)



Author's Response:

I understand what you mean but I promise I did give it, it's rating for a reason! lol

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 15

you cannot do that and lave it there!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

I have just sent the new chapter to Content1 as soon as I get it back I post it!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 15

Very nice. Need more!

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

I like it so far. Can't wait to see Renee's reaction to our dear Edward :) great story

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

:)))))

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 14

LOVE THE STORY!! PLEASE KEEP IT UP! 

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter I'm looking forward to more Edward and Bella

Reviewer: stormy315 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 14

great chapter....so now what will edward do to fight renee´s attempt to set bella up?! can´t wait....

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 14

Hahaha

Reviewer: drJamJam (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 14

So happy to see a new chapter, it was short but sweet. I love that Edward has come to Bella's rescue and look forward to Renee's reaction to Edward showing up.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 14

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great day at the beach & even better "response"

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

YOu left it there!!!!!!!!!!!!! DAmn you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOre please!! ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 13

Is there something "more" going on with B?

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 13

thats really not fair to leave it there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.