Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute

Reviewer: Indigold (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it! So cute! I've never thought about Jasper/Bella bonding before but I really like it :) This was cute! and being stung by a jellyfish DOES hurt :)

Reviewer: PosyThatsMe (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was great! (: Not too long, not too short! Not too boring, and not too exciting xD

 



Author's Response:

Haha, thank you so much! :D

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: twilightaddict28 (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

loved it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!! I'm glad you loved it!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

i've always loved the relationship between bella and jasper. he's so afraid to hurt her and so protective of her.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's such an interesting friendship for them. Thanks for reviewing!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: catharticone (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

What a sweet little story this is!  I love the idea of Jasper and Bella bonding.  I think they share a lot of personality traits and would really get along well, so bravo to you for showing this. 



Author's Response:

Oh thank you so much! I really do think Jasper and Bella would be great friends, but Stephenie Meyer never thoroughly showed us that. Thus this story was born. I will definitely write more Jasper/Bella bonding one-shots so just keep an eye out. Thanks for reviewing!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: shailienieves (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

aww thats really cute....you should make one with carlisle making him love her even mre as a daughter...that one i wouldnt mind reading either.haha

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! I'll definitely try that idea out, haha.

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: lightspell (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was really cute.  It is funny thinking about Jasper being clumsy as a human.



Author's Response:

I love thinking about Jasper clumsy, haha. Thanks for the review!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Liked the story very much. It was a sweet idea to have Jasper confide in Bella, telling her something to put her at ease and lessen her discomfort.



Author's Response:

I just love Jasper/Bella bonding stories so I had to do my own. Glad you liked it!!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I didn't know what to expect, but I really liked your story.  I loved Jasper taking care of and relating to Bella.



Author's Response:

Haha, I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review--it made me feel better (I'm sick right now)!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Aww! That´s so sweet. I love the story.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I'm glad you loved it!

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

You know I loved this when I read it how many weeks ago. It's meant to be Edward/Bella and you bring in Jasper, making it about him. You are like me with that. I love how he was clumsy as a human, it makes him all the more adorable. This bit made me smile:

She made a change in him, Alice commented to Edward in her mind. Edward grinned crookedly down at her.

"She did." He nodded in agreement. "All over a jellyfish sting."

*sigh* Jasper's amazing. Jaliceeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Haven't said that in one of your reviews in a while :P

*tells self she won't make a banner*



Author's Response:

So I go to sleep super sick and wake up to check out the things going on over the net and my story gets posted. :) That's a nice surprise, haha. Thanks for the review and rating. And, yes, Jasper always has to come in if it's an Edward/Bella story, haha.

Oh yeah, you haven't said that in a while, haha.

Feel free to. I bet that made you want to strangle me, didn't it? Lol.

 

~Twivamp :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.