Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 45

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 46

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 47

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 48

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /home/twilight/public_html/header.php on line 49
Twilighted :: All-Inclusive, High-Quality Twilight Fan Fiction






Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Distractions
Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 01:01 AM · On: Day Six

It was beautiful !!!! You know what, this is a REAL. GOOD. piece of fanfic- you shouldn't stop writing !! This was probably the only fanfic that made me roll with laughter throughout - not because of any dirty joke. Seriously, " renaming Spain after you ? " That was TOO GOOD , and So Edward-like !!!!

Reviewer: Bex (Anonymous) · Date: August 11, 2011 01:08 PM · On: Day Six

This was brilliant-great idea for a story, too.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2011 11:31 AM · On: Day Six

Oh that was heavenly!  Thank you so much!  All that space filled in with lovely lovely perfection.  I smiled, I cringed, I smiled some more.  AAAAAAAh to have an Edward.  So sexy.  You get marked favorites.

Reviewer: jul4ik (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Day Six

Very nicely and funny written. Thank you!

Reviewer: nandini (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Day One

Oh my god

this is the most hilarious thing i've ever read in this website

you are very very very talented

they should use this as a script for breaking dawn  the movie

please write more...you are really good

Reviewer: tarabella (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Day Six

WOW!!! WONDERFUL! REALLY, THIS IS A FAV!!!

Reviewer: IslaWilde (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Day One

Hilarious!!

Reviewer: Marjojo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 09:24 AM · On: Day Six

Great fic! Incredibly enjoyable! Hope you keep writing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2008 05:25 AM · On: Day Six

I have really enjoyed reading this story.  I was worried that you had abandoned it!  It was a wonderful ending!  You really have a talent at capturing the essence of these characters.  The dialogue is so natural for them.  I beg of you to continue writing more about Edward and Bella.  I would love to read more from you.  You have a great writing style!

Reviewer: GoldenGirl115 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 08:50 PM · On: Day Six

This is fantastic!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 06:13 PM · On: Day Six

I really liked this story, it was fun, cute, hot and interesting. I hope you write something more soon. Congratulations!!!

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 06:01 PM · On: Day Six

I've waited sooo long for this to update!!! Yay! It was awesome and witty and sweet! I'm gonna miss it! It's definitely the best Twilight fic I've read so far!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 04:24 PM · On: Day Two


He closed his hand over my mouth. "One more word and I'll buy you a cruise ship. So help me, Bella, I swear I will," he threatened...

 

bahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahaha. I just busted out laughing causing my boyfriend to look at me like I was insane. 

bahahaahahahahahahahaahahahaaha. 

Oh my goodness. Leave it to Edward to threaten Bella with gifts and leave it to Bella to let that stop her. 

I also loved the part when she said all he had to do was lay there. hahaahahahaa. 

GREAT job =D 

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 03:26 PM · On: Day Six

That was wonderful torture love, Bravo on keeping it within pg13 with your subject matter. It has been terribly entertaining. Thank you.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: Porcelain Mortal (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 09:11 AM · On: Day Six

I loved this part: "I burn with an eternal, insurmountable and all-consuming love for you" that was soo Edward!!

I think the bonus section was my favorite part, though... Edward's reactions are so spot-on. It makes complete sense that he would want Bella the most when she's acting like she doesn't want him. Isn't that what most guys prefer; the thrill of the chase?? They always want what's hard-to-get. She must have loved hearing him admit that he wanted to make her moan his name... lucky Bella. At least they both finally got what they wanted!! ;o)

Reviewer: ashtong21 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 09:03 AM · On: Day Six

haha loved it.  how come it took so long to put the chapter up anyway??



Author's Response:

I blame the holidays for that, as I'm sure it was busy for everyone else.

Reviewer: ravenhpltc24 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 08:05 AM · On: Day Six

Awww. I really do love this story. It should be published somewhere, it's so perfect. I'm sad to see it finished!! You understand Edward and Bella to a ridiculous extent and you have brought the very best and worst of them to Distractions. I truly enjoyed reading it, it's still one of the best fanfics I've ever had the pleasure to read. :)

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 04:10 AM · On: Day Six

PS - thank you, thank you for the BONUS.  Not only was it good - but it tied the entire story into a well-formed conclusion.  Bringing all the missing pieces together, so-to-speak.  Nice touch.

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 04:09 AM · On: Day Six

I loved, loved, loved this story!  Definitely one of my personal favorites at the site.  And while I was thrilled to see an update, I'm so sad to see that it's ending.  I wish you would keep writing - or start another story soon after this one "Part II" :)  You have such a wit with the dialogue and interaction between them - it's catchy, fun and such a great escape into their minds.  I loved this! 

Reviewer: cullenized (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 02:45 AM · On: Day One

well written! it didn't feel forced or anything. it fit perfectly with breaking dawn. you've captured the essence of the characters well. good job! :D

Reviewer: jemm101 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 02:27 AM · On: Day Four

Oh my God, this is so good so far! My favorite line was the one about "weapon of mass seduction"! LOL!!!

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2008 01:26 AM · On: Day Six

congrats for finishing this story. i enjoyed reading it. :)

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 09:08 PM · On: Day Six

i liked this story and did not want to see it come to an end, but all things end eventually.

Reviewer: Twitch (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 09:05 PM · On: Day Six

What a perfect end to the story! I really love the banter between Edward and Bella, it's just like in the book. Kudos for such a great fiction!

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2008 06:30 PM · On: Day One

Please update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.